| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $152.49

At other retailer: $172.00

Save $19.51 (11%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Kai Double Storage Dark Espresso End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have a storage shortage and these end tables were the answer to my prayers. The top section slides forward easily without having to remove a lot of things from the top of the table. The tables are made of quality materials. The drawer at the bottom is spacious. They were also very easy to assemble. I love these tables!

    Read More
    Kathleen A. September 23, 2017
  • Don't buy
    Verified Purchase

    Fell apart within the first week. It's made out of cheap particle board. For this price, I was expecting a little better quality. Don't waste your money

    Read More
    Amanda F. August 17, 2017
  • Very nice end table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really like this table. I also have the matching coffee table and find them both nice looking and very useful. The storage holds quite a bit of items. I have the tops set up backwards so they slide toward the front of the table.

    Read More
    J.A. June 16, 2017
  • Functional
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my husbands man cave. Helps him have a place to store lots of sports magazines.

    Read More
    40somethingish May 2, 2017
  • Storage end table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    For the most part it was easy to put together just by myself. The only hard part was putting on the top. Since I live by myself and had no help I was able to get the top on after many mishaps. It looks great.

    Read More
    Linda F. April 18, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I would definitely recommend this end table. You do have to assemble it yourself, but it is well worth it. We love the look and the functionality.

    Read More
    abbatile April 12, 2017
  • End table
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't look like the photo and made not good

    Read More
    OstkUser527875 February 18, 2017
  • Great design, shoddy material
    Verified Purchase

    Would have return but it crack on installation of last piece. , would not recommend this is made of chip board not even mdf.

    Read More
    Ellington401 January 27, 2017
  • good looking
    Verified Purchase

    This table looks great, is very sturdy, and has great features. I love the sliding top. Putting it together is the problem and my drawer still doesn't shut correctly but I won't damage it by taking it apart a third time. Directions and marking on the pieces (yes, you have to assemble it) are vague or non existent. Your overseas makers need to understand English and making directions simple for the average person in America.

    Read More
    Elizabeth O. January 22, 2017
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Shelly K. January 21, 2017
  • end table, excellent choice
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the end table and now want another one , unfortunately this specific end table is out of stock. hopefully will reorder so I can have another one. My son put the table together with in one hour and I just love it. Thank you Overstock.

    Read More
    OstkUser776551 January 12, 2017
  • Not great :(
    Verified Purchase

    First of all the table it indeed is much darker than it is in the photos. That's what I was hoping for so I'm happy with that, it's a dark coffee or espresso color as you would expect, not as light or warm as the photo. There are few things that are odd about it. First of all the sliding top doesn't have any way to stay in position so it's very easily gets pushed a little bit crooked just buy regular table usage. Secondly I must admit that it does look rather plain with just the handle at the bottom and a lot of front flat space with no decor. I'm crafty so I had considered that in the beginning and I'll enjoy putting some Design Elements there, purchase something for others to note. It was the first thing a few people that came over noticed, it almost seems like the table was backwards because it's so plain in the front. And oddly enough there are some raised stripes across the back that make you wonder why is there a design there. So basically the unstable top is the biggest complaint and for Shoppers to understand that the color is not well represented and be careful to note that it is a pretty plain look which isn't really visible because of the angle of web photos.

    Read More
    kmasden January 7, 2017
  • Darker in color
    Verified Purchase

    The actual table is MUCH darker than shown in the picture. The wood is so dark that it looks almost black. I bought this because I loved the color of the wood in the picture shown and when I got it the color was nothing the same. I will be returning this. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    OstkUser767364 December 7, 2016
  • Instructions Vague
    Verified Purchase

    Instructions show the lid opening to the front instead of the back, but in our room, that actually works best. Lower than I thought it was going to be, but we have figured that out also. Overall, we are pleased.

    Read More
    Mamaw October 26, 2016
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted a flat surface to take the place of a lamp that had a glass table built it. This table arrived without damage and was fairly easy to put together. Have been using it for a few months and have no complaints.

    Read More
    William M. October 2, 2016
  • Absolutely love!
    Verified Purchase

    This table is perfect, just what we were looking for! It is a little bit darker than the pictures which works great for us as our couches are black. The table is slightly lighter than our couches. All the drawers slide very easily and my husband had no problem putting the table together. If we had more room, I would buy a couple more!

    Read More
    Jennifer E. September 6, 2016
  • i love these end tables
    Verified Purchase

    i bought two of these end tables. they look great. they were easy to assemble and look great. a bit darker then pictured. but the color is nice

    Read More
    C_Roc2009 May 31, 2016
  • ms.
    Verified Purchase

    is much darker than picture...black actually...was a little disappointed in color but like table..

    Read More
    karen s. May 23, 2016
  • great hidden area
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for a small unit to put next to the recliner. The hidden area was attractive to place things away from the grandkids. They would never think to slide the top.

    Read More
    uugly2 May 21, 2016
  • Hannah
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied just what we were looking for. Would recommend to other very neat piece. It was not hard to put together.

    Read More
    Hannah S. May 5, 2016
Sponsored Links