Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America June White Coffee Table with Serving Tray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So many compliments!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this item. I get so many compliments and it makes the room look stunning!!

    Read More
    msgeminius June 8, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table the color is lovely and everyone's like it

    Read More
    Mayra V. June 5, 2017
  • Furniture of America June white coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    A pain to put together looks really nice but it seem easy to ruin if not ex-termly careful

    Read More
    brittani k. November 24, 2016
  • Looks cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Looks cheap from ****. Wouldn't recommend buying, small but would be better if it was functional.

    Read More
    Randi T. June 6, 2016
  • Defective!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This item came defective, with a piece of untreated wood! The table is supposed to have all white wall panels, but two sides of it were not treated/painted. It looks horrible!

    Read More
    jennifer g. March 5, 2016
  • It's okay
    Verified Purchase

    It's okay but the black part is very slippery so kinda uncomfortable.

    Read More
    Lisa Yeon Yi K. January 19, 2016
  • great table and great price
    Verified Purchase

    easy assembly and looks like a $500 table

    Read More
    Miron F. December 29, 2015
  • Don't waste your money
    Verified Purchase

    REGRET this purchase, has none of the sheen as it appears in the photo. Looks like compressed particle board and is. May just but a central decoration piece like this in person next time... it defines too much to order on a wing, prayer and depending on Overstock to correctly represent the product.

    Read More
    Timmy B. December 19, 2015
  • Meg
    Verified Purchase

    hard to move buts looks good

    Read More
    Margaret B. December 10, 2015
  • Fair to midland
    Verified Purchase

    This table was a little disappointing. It was not high gloss white as I thought it would be but a cheap looking white melamine material. The joint hardware of the tray is visible and somewhat conspicuous. Works for a low end decode scheme, so I didn't get the mid range or high end that I was going for.

    Read More
    adrianf December 3, 2015
  • Very Modern
    Verified Purchase

    Low profile table went very well with my furniture. Love the acrylic finish, easily cleans up.

    Read More
    Sheila S. October 27, 2015
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Poor Quality, the picture looks super modern, but the material is super cheap that they used and comes in about a million pieces. The top also ripped off a bit after about 1 month use. Definitely would not pay $***...maybe $**. The drawer does not adhere into place, it slides. I had to use strong sticky tape to glue it into place. Would not recommend.

    Read More
    Rachel P. October 22, 2015
  • CHEAP
    Verified Purchase

    Do NOT buy!! Horrible quality!

    Read More
    aps016 August 7, 2015
  • exactlywhat i wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, good size and height. Not too bad putting together. It looks like it wasnt put together...seams do not show. Wipes cleans, no fuss.

    Read More
    kschilling40 July 22, 2015
  • June coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of pieces and particle board but not too shabby. Brown box is a little wobbly.

    Read More
    sjkrun0 May 26, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Look great in my living room. Great conversation piece.

    Read More
    Derek H. April 14, 2015
  • price too much
    Verified Purchase

    looked like a cheap box when I got it completed. The lines were off, really looked cheap. I should have had my sister returned this disappointing gift.

    Read More
    Gregory J. March 20, 2015
  • Coffee table for office
    Verified Purchase

    We redid our office space to a more modern, sleek look. This coffee table looks exactly like the picture and once put together looks fantastic. I was very impressed. For the price, you really can't beat it.

    Read More
    isisatm2tel August 12, 2014
  • Cheap Table
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for. This is a cheap table that stains very easily. I thought the table had a glossy finish but it's matte white and looks very cheap to me.

    Read More
    jtherav July 15, 2014
  • Loves its look!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the style of this coffee table and the price. The only complaint I have is how the black flippable tray doesn't sit still because there is nothing at the bottom to secure the tray. It is hard to keep it in place but other than that it's a great-looking table.

    Read More
    TeddyJamForMe July 12, 2014
Sponsored Links