Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Jeraldine Contemproary End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wobbly
    Verified Purchase

    Got a bit wobbly after a couple of months. A little disappointing.

    Read More
    Michelle O. March 21, 2017
  • Not impressed
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I thought it was going to be. Looked cheap; reurned

    Read More
    Virginia W. January 10, 2016
  • Functional
    Verified Purchase

    The table is functional but it shows every mark, smudge, etc. and is hard to clean. But, it's my toddlers that keep it dirty :). So, if you don't have sticky fingers around, it can work in a guest room.

    Read More
    Stephy Jo October 1, 2015
  • Good looking table
    Verified Purchase

    This table exceeded my expectations. It was just what I needed for our TV room. The size is great, style nice, and color is just like the picture. I was also very happy with the quality.

    Read More
    Annette S. August 8, 2015
  • Not only contemporary
    Verified Purchase

    I like this table very much! It's of good quality and it's form let's one play a lot with styles: first i bought it for a bedroom in french style, but now it goes perfectly in a den with midcentury style. Would definitely recommend it

    Read More
    olgaolga July 28, 2015
  • Great Side Table
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for small space. Went together easily.

    Read More
    Barbara H. April 24, 2015
  • Really Cute table
    Verified Purchase

    It is a really cute table - I like the lines and the curved corners. The colors and materials are good, I am using it as a side table in the living room and it blends easily with my finer pieces. It was easy to assemble, but the instructions were very poor - there were just drawings that were non-specific without written explanation - also one leg was not aligned for the screws properly - drill holes were not deep enough. I would have given a 5 star rating if those things were better - otherwise would have given a perfect review - I like it very much and would recommend it.

    Read More
    sunshinegirl99 March 7, 2014
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table. It was delivered fast and came in great packaging. There were no nicks or damages. It is a perfect height for what i needed beside the couch It is a little more bulky overall then i expected, but still a great piece.

    Read More
    laurnj February 11, 2014
  • Good product; nice size
    Verified Purchase

    Okay, the assemby steps were not bad but the final step is challenging; lining up all four dowels and screws is tough and ended up requring a lot of brute force (and a hammer) to finish. The product was well packaged but still had a few minor markings on table top; not significant enough to return though. The finish looks nice even though it is not real wood grain. The table is pretty sturdy, which was important to me. I plan to buy a second one to match.

    Read More
    tburtonx January 29, 2014
  • steady and versatile little chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these chairs and found them very steady and versatile. In addition, the style is simple and color matches any living room or bedroom decors. I like them very much. One thing I need to point out is the instruction. It was not friendly. The trick is to reverse the steps: Use step 2 for step 1 and visa versa. Once we find out the trick, it took us half of the time to assemble one chair, less than 10 minutes.

    Read More
    riverland01 January 9, 2014
  • a great side table
    Verified Purchase

    A good buy and well represented on line - very happy

    Read More
    scootercity January 1, 2014
  • Beautiful table!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this table to replace one that was years old, chipped, & just ugly. It is beautiful!! It fits perfectly next to the couch! The quality is wonderful - very solid & easy to put together (did it myself in about 45 minutes). It is a modern addition to the room, yet simple so as not to stand out. Absolutely love it!!!

    Read More
    mearoman November 21, 2013
  • this little side table was exactly what I needed.
    Verified Purchase

    the table was easy (relatively!) to assemble, a little heavier and chunkier than I had expected, but once in place it fit right in.

    Read More
    missabaja November 2, 2013
  • Perfect side tablr
    Verified Purchase

    Well built, good looking, nice weight, great size. A perfect side table for a small space next to the sofa. Well worth the money.

    Read More
    bocadelvista1 October 20, 2013
  • Really poor quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Wow, this product does not come together the way it should. The top will not tighten properly and the top was so poor quality that when I tried to fit it together the finish came off the top. It took way longer to put together than the other coffee table and trunk side table I purchased. Overall I would send it back but it's too much hassle. DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS TABLE...

    Read More
    slgiberson September 10, 2013
  • Just ok.
    Verified Purchase

    The table was boxed very well. No scratches. You could say it was double boxed and they used lots of foam to secure it well. It also went together easily. There were instructions that were very easy to follow, but you needed your own screwdriver. The table looks fine..but its not made of wood really. It looks to be composition wood that has grain stamped on it and stained. It is heavy and sturdy. I needed a table to fit in a small area. This one looked good style wise and would fit. Not that it was expensive, but I was hoping for some real wood somewhere on it. Maybe I needed to read the desription better.

    Read More
    dagnos August 21, 2013
  • Table is beautiful with one noticeable seam
    Verified Purchase

    The table as mentioned is beautiful with one small flaw (seam in the back) of table. Great value and fits great in the chosen area. Several friends saw the table over the weekend and fell in love with it just as my family did. I can't wait to receive the other table ordered for the same room. Keep providing great quality as a reasonable price and no shipping.

    Read More
    dlj56 August 11, 2013
  • Fabulous!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to go in between 2 chairs in my home office...LOVE it, may purchase another for my powder room!

    Read More
    bethanymich April 17, 2013
  • table
    Verified Purchase

    It looks cheaper than I thought it would . we had fast easy delivery . because this table is in a corner out of the foot path it works .

    Read More
    sansue1 March 16, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kathryn B. March 10, 2017
Sponsored Links