Sale Starts at: $122.39

Save $21.60 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Jellistevy Solid Wood Hall-Entry Way Sofa Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table it was packaged very well had no issues with damage or putting it together very surprised it was as heavy as it was very very pleased

    Read More
    donna r. March 28, 2017
  • Looks exactly like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, its a great table. It did come with a big dent/scratch on the bottom shelf but customer service was able to send me a new piece for it. A little wobbly but for the price, it's perfect

    Read More
    Abbey T. September 12, 2016
  • Nice addition to front entry
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a simple white console sized table for my front entry hallway. This is perfect, very easy to assemble by one person, and a nice size to hold a lamp or two and bowl for keys. I'm very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    apfrirn5 July 20, 2016
  • MRamos
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble, nice touch tomy stair second floor entryway

    Read More
    milagritos November 17, 2015
  • American Jellistevy Wood Hall-Entry Sofa Table
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made, easy to put together. Just love the style.

    Read More
    Leatrice W. October 20, 2015
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Looks exactly as expected. Great!

    Read More
    MARY ARLENE M. October 13, 2015
  • beautiful contemporary piece!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! We got this in white. It looks beautiful against our taupe painted wall. Clean lines. Sturdy. The only reason I rated four stars not five is because assembly was troublesome. Clear instructions. Seemed easy enough. But it just seemed like the wood base shelf was really too wide for the legs. I had to jam it in there... like, POUND. I thought for sure I would crack and break the whole thing...and then when i finally inched it in, it was so tight it felt like I didn't even need the screws! Yikes. Happy with the result but man that was a questionable assembly experience.

    Read More
    ktkapatie August 9, 2015
  • Great accent table, easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this table in white. Decided to sand and paint the legs blue to make it pop and it looks great. Super easy to assemble. The top has a little shiny coat on top which is nice, just hadn't realized that before.

    Read More
    ebg13 October 21, 2014
  • Recent Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Placed it in the entryway of the house. Added a few details...perfect piece; easy to assemble.

    Read More
    weez2930 April 22, 2014
  • sofa table

    great design for this table. size was great and has a great presence in the room. easy to assembly, beautiful table and delivered perfectly.

    Read More
    mmeeka July 26, 2013
  • Grab your drill
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good. Sturdy for a hallway or foyer. The holes did not line up for the legs no matter how many ways I tried to get them to work. Finally, had to pull out the power drill and do them myself. Unlikely, I'll buy a Jellistevy product again.

    Read More
    debbe34 July 15, 2013
  • entry table
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, easy to install. It did however come damaged, which was disappointing.

    Read More
    soda26 June 28, 2013
Sponsored Links