Sale $201.14

Was: $223.99

Save $22.85 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Jade Espresso-finished Solid Wood 2-Piece Vanity Table and Stool Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Vanity Set
    Verified Purchase

    Our vanity set arrived wrapped completely in bubble wrap and took about 30 minutes to just get out of the box. I put it together in about 30 minutes but the only complaint is that there were no pilot holes to attach the vanity mirror to the table. My husband had to drill them himself and that took a little big longer. Also, the drawer slider/guide was broken and he had to fix it to where it wouldn't drop out of the bottom. Would have been better if the set didn't have these flaws.

    Read More
    ahbates731 June 22, 2012
  • Vanity Table and Stool Set
    Verified Purchase

    I love it, entire set is perfect size for area use, I am looking forward to enjoying the set-up. Time to put together was less than an hour, my husband drilled holes on back of mirror to hook up brackets, it was not a problem, well worth it.Front of drawer had a slight chip but nothing major that I cannot cover-up, overall I am content. I was surprised, ordered item and received it in 2 days without special delivery and add'l charges.

    Read More
    lolatoto October 20, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Furniture of America Jade 2-Piece Solid Wood Vanity Table and Stool Set. Shipped within the time frame issued at checkout. Arrived from the carrier with no issues. Thank you.

    Read More
    shop73 March 10, 2018
  • This vanity is perfect for the price!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I received my vanity and fell in love with it. It is going in my daughter's room which is a small room (8X8). I was able to put it together in no time. The only problem I had was putting the mirror on the vanity table. Like most of the reviews had mentioned, there were no pre-drilled holes so I had to drill them myself. Other than that, the quality of the vanity table is perfect. Ii have been very pleased with all items I've ordered from Overstock!!!

    Read More
    dr4261 September 27, 2014
  • Not your average Vanity.
    Verified Purchase

    Vanity set is a beautiful piece of furniture. Mirrors are great quality. Just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    oossccaarr January 24, 2013
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very good piece of furniture. A slight smell when you finally get it out of the incredible packing! (It was packed QUITE well - with a LOT of protection!) It does take some skill to put together, as there are no leads for when you screw the mirror on to the table with the supports. However, putting the rest of it together is a snap. Nice quality!

    Read More
    shibul June 5, 2012
  • Worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant to purchase this 2 piece solid wood vanity table and stool set. I had sleepless nights thinking if I made the right decision and could not wait to get the vanity set. The delivery of the set was pretty fast, it got delivered to me within 2 days. The vanity set was so easy to assemble. After assembling the table and stool I was quite glad that I purchased this vanity set.

    Read More
    ada615 July 31, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    This is nice quality, especially for the price. It fits perfectly where i wanted it to in thero. My only wish is that the mirror was an inch or two higher. I’m 5’4, so much fun the stool a little farther away solves makes the mirror height work. Might not be so for taller people.

    Read More
    Patricia M. July 4, 2018
  • Great Vanity!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with my new vanity! it's not too big, so it doesn't overpower the room, but provides ample space to get ready. All pieces of the set are stable and sturdy, and were very easy to assemble! I would definitely recommend this product; good quality, good price and it looks very nice in my bedroom.

    Read More
    slfraser September 18, 2012
  • Vanity Table and Stool
    Verified Purchase

    The parts were all there but there were no predrilled holes to attach the mirrow to the table. It would have helped a lot to have them so you get it 'right" the first time. It was difficult and I ended up with an extra hole where I started trying to get it straight. Working alone was hard but I found when I used "duct tape" to hold mirror in place while holding the back of the mirror and forcing the screws to get them started into the wood worked for me. Thanks for the beautiful addition to my master suite.

    Read More
    mswh November 25, 2012
  • Easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    This vanity table and stool set is exactly what we needed for our daughter. It was easy to put together. I read other reviews of the product so I knew that I would have to drill some different holes to attach the mirror. Since I am a DIYer, it was not a problem. The vanity table and stool set came packaged well and within the delivery estimate. The only other issue were the directions. A little sketchy there, but it was not a major problem. The price was just right for those seeking to save a little money. I highly recommend this product!

    Read More
    revgolf July 25, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    What a beautiful little vanity - and just the right size! The finish is gorgeous. My only complaint is there was some damage to the wood from shipping.

    Read More
    Heather R. September 24, 2015
  • Small, nice vanity
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The stool has never been super sturdy, but it has held up for over 3 years. It's a small vanity, check the dimensions. Was just what we needed. The drawer holds the necessities out of sight.

    Read More
    meagain70 July 26, 2017
  • Nice Vanity - Terrible instructions!
    Verified Purchase

    Overall the vanity set is a very nice quality.I have purchased a lot of 'put together' over the years and this piece was one of the better made pieces I have ever received.The only reason why I do not give it 5 stars is because the directions in putting it together were awful.(Not that it was difficult to install the legs).There were no pre-drilled holes for mounting the mirror,and no guide as to how/where the screws should be added.Fortunately I have a husband who owns a drill!

    Read More
    tigress66 November 16, 2012
  • Nice quality vanity set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this vanity set as a gift for my daughter. We are very pleased with the quality and she really loves it. She had only a small space in her room and it fit perfecty. It was very quick and easy to assemble. The stool is more sturdy than I expected. The side mirrors are adjustable which is really nice.

    Read More
    Michelle B. December 30, 2017
  • Looking good.
    Verified Purchase

    Our contractor put this together in a few minutes, so I can't review the ease of assembly, but it looks nice in the guest room. Table is slightly off balance, but I will put a felt pad under the short leg to stabilize. I have a night stand on one side of the bed, and this vanity on the other so guests will have a place to get ready if the bathroom is occupied.

    Read More
    TKY October 27, 2015
  • So Cute Vanity
    Verified Purchase

    The overall desk space is small but it works just fine for me! And I just love it !!!! the drawer is spacious, bench is sturdy and a nice milk chocolate color microfiber-feel. Love the flexibility of the movable side mirrors. Assembly was easy and quick----- the other reviewer provided info regarding adhering the mirror (thank you!) ---(and to reinterate- there were no pre-drilled holes in the vanity desk itself but the 2 wood braces that adhere the mirror to the desk have adequate holes- You will just need a drill to drill the screws and an extra set of hands to keep the mirror steady and even.

    Read More
    precjewel June 19, 2013
  • Vanity Table
    Verified Purchase

    This piece of furniture was just the right size for our newly remodeled bathroom. It was easy to assemble, and looks great.

    Read More
    mdvh1 March 11, 2014
  • Good for a smaller space.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter's room. It is smaller than a lot of vanities, so it doesn't take up a ton of space in the room. Not a solid wood beauty, but does the trick and wasn't very expensive.

    Read More
    sme48104 October 9, 2015
  • Great quality material but had scratches
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this vanity. The instructions were easy to understand and the materials were very sturdy. However, the top of the vanity has several dug in scratches on it. These scratches were not from set up or the shipping.

    Read More
    Jessica O. December 21, 2016