Starting at $219.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Jade 2-Piece Solid Wood Vanity Table and Stool Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased this as a gift for my teenage niece and she LOVED it! I was a bit nervous because gifts for teens can be a hit or miss but this one was a winner. We had her to help with assembly and the pride in her smile was priceless.

    Read More
    Jennifer W. February 13, 2018
  • Nice quality vanity set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this vanity set as a gift for my daughter. We are very pleased with the quality and she really loves it. She had only a small space in her room and it fit perfecty. It was very quick and easy to assemble. The stool is more sturdy than I expected. The side mirrors are adjustable which is really nice.

    Read More
    Michelle B. December 30, 2017
  • Vanity table
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice size for a girl. Too small for and adult. Love it

    Read More
    Pamela F. December 26, 2017
  • My get pretty room
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this to be able to get ready while not using bathroom space. 2 of my friends have looked at getting themselves one. It's beautiful and sturdy and fits everything I need to get ready for the day

    Read More
    Eboni R. October 30, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Great for a young girl!

    Read More
    hartnsol1 October 4, 2017
  • So cute
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and cute for a small room/ apartment

    Read More
    Jenna S. September 28, 2017
  • Very small and missing holes for screws
    Verified Purchase

    Was excited to get it, but not happy after assembled. It's very small, ugly open corners, and there were no holes to screw the mirror on to connect to vanity. Also the tiny bench included is wobbly and unstable. Hated it so much that I'm giving the garbage away.

    Read More
    Laurie B. August 4, 2017
  • Small, nice vanity
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The stool has never been super sturdy, but it has held up for over 3 years. It's a small vanity, check the dimensions. Was just what we needed. The drawer holds the necessities out of sight.

    Read More
    meagain70 July 26, 2017
  • Great piece
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical about this as the price was so low. It arrived quickly, was easy to put together and looked great. The bench seat is not super comfortable, but for the amount of time spent using it will definitely work fine.

    Read More
    Jennifer M. July 26, 2017
  • NICE BUT WHITE IS NOT WHITE...IT'S OFF WHITE/BONE
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this for my mom to go with the WHITE bedroom set. Although it states the color is white...it is not...it is off white/ bone at best. Unfortunately, it had to be placed right next to her white dresser...so the color difference is even more obvious. other then that...it's a cute set

    Read More
    frugalshopper51 July 19, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great, very sturdy. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    Pat M. July 7, 2017
  • Vanity and chair
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my daughter age 18, she loves it! It can go from a teen to adult!

    Read More
    Jennifer M. June 26, 2017
  • awesome product
    Verified Purchase

    hardwood, nice color, has had it for over 3 years and still looks new.

    Read More
    Hyo L. May 29, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and perfect vanity.

    Read More
    Christine W. April 21, 2017
  • Great quality material but had scratches
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this vanity. The instructions were easy to understand and the materials were very sturdy. However, the top of the vanity has several dug in scratches on it. These scratches were not from set up or the shipping.

    Read More
    Jessica O. December 21, 2016
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this vanity for our daughter's bathroom. It fits perfectly against the wall. It was easy to assemble and looks great.

    Read More
    M S. December 3, 2016
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Served the purpose - good deal.

    Read More
    goodlook6 November 23, 2016
  • Nice Vanity
    Verified Purchase

    Surprize for wife she loved it. Great quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser215574 November 12, 2016
  • Cindy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my granddaughters (4years old) room. She loves it. It is solid and sturdy....

    Read More
    Cynthia E. November 2, 2016
  • Wood Vanity table and Stool set
    Verified Purchase

    nice piece, however wife says the unit table and chair could sit higher.

    Read More
    James P. October 3, 2016