Sale: $186.79

Was: $233.49

Save $46.70 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Irvine Contemporary 70-inch Entertainment TV Console

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    this product is really nice and looks great i love it ..

    Read More
    Valentine E. April 6, 2017
  • Sleek Design and Good Look
    Verified Purchase

    This was a longer time to set up, but worth it. One thing you may want to do is buy some more glue as the amount is not enough to seal all the dowels.

    Read More
    Saket N. February 1, 2017
  • Good Console
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful console when you put it together, but the process is a pain. It recommends that you have 2 people work on it together (which you definitely need) but the instructions are complicated and confusing. Also, careful on being too liberal with the wood glue they provide. We put a layer on too thick and the back board of the console almost didn't fit.. we had to shave off some of the side to be able to get the backboard in.

    Read More
    Vivian L. January 26, 2017
  • Tv console
    Verified Purchase

    I can't believe I spent $*** on this product. It was delivered to a clients home for staging and I embarrassingly had to take it home to assemble, because there were so many pieces. I don't expect to have to take 3 hours to assemble a piece, and still have to pay hundreds of dollars for.

    Read More
    OstkUser769751 January 20, 2017
  • Great Purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this TV stand in walnut color. My boyfriend and I live in a small NYC apt with a small living room and this TV stand fits perfectly! It's long and spacious with plenty of storage room but compact enough to not take up our entire living room. We love the quality and color and purchased the "Furniture of America Akamu Walnut Pagoda Coffee Table" to match. Only downside is it took by boyfriend 3-4 hours to build it but definitely worth the time for the price.

    Read More
    William S. January 18, 2017
  • Issue with drawers
    Verified Purchase

    After spending a couple hours putting together this entertainment center, the last step of putting in the drawers was horrible. After much effort of getting the drawers in place, we realized the drawers don't close all the way. Turns out that the drawer metal sliding piece was defected. Too late to return now... not happy that we spent as much money on this as we did.

    Read More
    Meghan K. January 16, 2017
  • Great looking
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly was easy. The box was very heavy, so make sure you have two people to get it in the house.

    Read More
    OstkUser899310 January 16, 2017
  • Nice and easy
    Verified Purchase

    Took about 2 hours to put this together. As an advice to others, I found it easier to assembled the drawers during the very last steps. Very sturdy product.

    Read More
    Andy L. January 12, 2017
  • Consile
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy piece of furniture! It took about 1 hour to put together. All the pieces were in the box, very clear directions.

    Read More
    juliehill January 10, 2017
  • Stylish and Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Took 3 hours to assemble, the instructions for the drawers, very confusing.

    Read More
    KERM January 5, 2017
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm no pro at assembling furniture... The last thing I put together was a desk back in college. However, this item only took me about 3 hours and the only tricky part for me were the drawers since I'd never dealt with rails before. The instructions were super easy to follow. I will echo others comments on the weight of this product though. It was delivered to the basement of my condo building and getting it up to my apartment was incredibly difficult. It weighs 121lbs. It would be great if you could schedule delivery to your apartment. But the final product looks very chic and is a steal for the price.

    Read More
    Kaitlin W. January 4, 2017
  • Very good
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my new 50' inches TV. It is as advertised in terms of color and quality. It takes almost 3 hours to assemble, but it is real fun. Would highly recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    OstkUser838164 January 1, 2017
  • Console
    Verified Purchase

    Was tricky to set up, but I love it!

    Read More
    SHAWN R. December 26, 2016
  • I like it!
    Verified Purchase

    It was exactly what expected (advertised). and real easy to assemble

    Read More
    Zring December 21, 2016
  • Very nice! But needs better directions
    Verified Purchase

    Was a pain to put together.My husband said the directions were terrible. But it looks fantastic.

    Read More
    hthrstarr December 20, 2016
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    The instructions are HORRIBLE!!! I have always put together everything in my house that requires assembly with little to no help and in a short time frame. Not so much with this one. After trying to figure it out all night I asked a coworker who's side gig is as a contractor. He couldn't understand the instructions and it took him a some hours to finish. The product itself tho is fantastic. I love it! Looks great in my living room! Great product for the price and I love that it is heavy.

    Read More
    kortney g. December 17, 2016
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    It looks fine, but it's poorly made. would not buy again.

    Read More
    OstkUser822260 December 16, 2016
  • Furniture of America contemporary 70inchTV console
    Verified Purchase

    I really love the product! One thing though, the delivery experience is bad. They just left it in my 1st floor condo building without letting me know it has been delivered. It is very heavy 122 something lbs.. and really really had a hard time bringing it to my unit. Good thing I did not get hurt. I wish they would improve more on the delivery part and would communicate to buyer like 2 hours prior to delivery something like that so we could be more prepared. Overall the product is great!

    Read More
    April C. December 11, 2016
  • engineer
    Verified Purchase

    it's beautiful, assembly is difficult though.

    Read More
    Fanglin Z. October 24, 2016
  • CHIC at a Good Price
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a longer than usual (out there) TV table for our living room wall being so.... long. Could not find this size at any other place that is around at similar price I paid for. It looks chic, clean, and enough storage for what needs around TV. Love it!

    Read More
    knsid August 19, 2016
Sponsored Links