| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $118.64

Save $4.21 (3%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Intersecting Home/ Office Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good writing table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Took about 30 minutes to assemble. The color I chose was mocha and it scratches easily. This table will look good in an office or entry way.

    Read More
    Brad G. September 15, 2017
  • Office Desk
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice looking and easy to put together. Great value for the money! Bought it for work and receive many compliments on it. I would definitely recommend it to others!

    Read More
    Dinsmoor M. August 31, 2017
  • Desk
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    His desk with a little bit tricky to put together however when we finished with it it's holding up very well we purchased it about six months ago I have no problems with it it's very started and I use it every day.

    Read More
    Shelby L. July 3, 2017
  • Difficult to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Assembly instructions not helpful. There are only 2 diagrams with about 30-40 unnumbered steps each. It's very heavy but very difficult to assemble. Very frustrating! Please re-write the assembly instructions!

    Read More
    Mary H. June 13, 2017
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    The desk came broken. It was replaced. Took tons of time to put together. I didn't like the back that sticks up. Leaves little room for a computer.

    Read More
    CJ A. June 11, 2017
  • Nice & Sleek
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and simple style! Easy to put together.

    Read More
    Cynthia W. June 5, 2017
  • Nice Desk!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful desk. Lots of complements. Didn't give five star because of lack of storage.

    Read More
    glory2God May 28, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I am still using this desk in my office 3 years later. It's great.

    Read More
    Michael O. May 23, 2017
  • Cute Desk
    Verified Purchase

    This desk wasn't too difficult to put together, light and fits just the right amount of stuff that it doesn't encourage you to keep too much. It came quickly and looks nice for particle board furniture. Time will tell how long it will last, but I am enjoying it!

    Read More
    Lauren H. May 13, 2017
  • A bit more difficult to assemble than expected
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The finished product is perfect but the frustration in the build was greater than anticipated. The directions are not broken down very clearly. Was able to get it on attempt 2.

    Read More
    Erica R. April 30, 2017
  • Nice small desk
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This desk is small but works well for me. I can fit my monitor and keyboard with mouse and mouse pad nicely on. I still have a small space to use to write or put my coffee down on. It's also a nice accent piece to this space. Very sturdy. I would recommend this to others.

    Read More
    Tacy C. April 18, 2017
  • Nice Peice of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this desk a while back. I use it in my bathroom as a make-up vanity. It looks nice in front of the bathroom window.

    Read More
    twinky2020 March 18, 2017
  • nice but directions are not good
    Verified Purchase

    Not easy to assemble. directions are not very clear

    Read More
    KENDRA B. March 11, 2017
  • Perfect makeup table
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this to put in my bedroom as my makeup table. I love the two upper layer to hold my makeup organizers, allows for more space on the main desk. Looks great too. My only issue was while I was building it. I wripped the nails out at least twice, not on purpose. Its pretty heavy so building it alone wasn't easy. Easily built with two people to help flip once its time to add to the top of the desk.

    Read More
    Michelle R. December 5, 2016
  • Excellent for the price,
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent for the price, bigger that it seems and heavier. Not crazy of the color. Also the only furniture I've put together that actually needed the help of somoene else to put it together.

    Read More
    Jorge Mario R. October 22, 2016
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for what I need. Not too big

    Read More
    dianne v. October 12, 2016
  • Good Desk for Small Space
    Verified Purchase

    Takes up minimal space. Gets the job done.

    Read More
    DK717 September 25, 2016
  • Perfect desk! Wide, spacious, and sturdy.
    Verified Purchase

    This desk is FANTASTIC! I wanted something sturdy and wide that I could use to replace and crappy, flimsy desk I had. This desk is perfect. It is tall so I don't bang my legs/knees under it when I cross my legs. It is high quality material and well built. It has a wide surface area so I can have lots on things on it and I can create the semblance of different/separate areas on the desk. I have my *** desktop on the top layer and the keyboard on the large bottom level and can still have a laptop and books on the desk space. It's truly a game changer for me. LOVE this desk. I fully recommend it.

    Read More
    rulisb September 5, 2016
  • Great desk!
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant about this desk but I just got it and I'm very happy with my purchase. I love the design and it was perfect for a small working space at my house. The color is more like espresso but I like it. The price is just about right for this and is very easy to ensemble.

    Read More
    OstkUser518026 August 31, 2016
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Difficult to assemble. Takes 2 people.

    Read More
    Michele W. July 24, 2016
Sponsored Links