Sale: $103.36

Save $18.24 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Intersecting Home/ Office Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Peice of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this desk a while back. I use it in my bathroom as a make-up vanity. It looks nice in front of the bathroom window.

    Read More
    twinky2020 March 18, 2017
  • nice but directions are not good
    Verified Purchase

    Not easy to assemble. directions are not very clear

    Read More
    KENDRA B. March 11, 2017
  • Perfect makeup table
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this to put in my bedroom as my makeup table. I love the two upper layer to hold my makeup organizers, allows for more space on the main desk. Looks great too. My only issue was while I was building it. I wripped the nails out at least twice, not on purpose. Its pretty heavy so building it alone wasn't easy. Easily built with two people to help flip once its time to add to the top of the desk.

    Read More
    Michelle R. December 5, 2016
  • Excellent for the price,
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent for the price, bigger that it seems and heavier. Not crazy of the color. Also the only furniture I've put together that actually needed the help of somoene else to put it together.

    Read More
    Jorge Mario R. October 22, 2016
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for what I need. Not too big

    Read More
    dianne v. October 12, 2016
  • Good Desk for Small Space
    Verified Purchase

    Takes up minimal space. Gets the job done.

    Read More
    DK717 September 25, 2016
  • Perfect desk! Wide, spacious, and sturdy.
    Verified Purchase

    This desk is FANTASTIC! I wanted something sturdy and wide that I could use to replace and crappy, flimsy desk I had. This desk is perfect. It is tall so I don't bang my legs/knees under it when I cross my legs. It is high quality material and well built. It has a wide surface area so I can have lots on things on it and I can create the semblance of different/separate areas on the desk. I have my *** desktop on the top layer and the keyboard on the large bottom level and can still have a laptop and books on the desk space. It's truly a game changer for me. LOVE this desk. I fully recommend it.

    Read More
    rulisb September 5, 2016
  • Great desk!
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant about this desk but I just got it and I'm very happy with my purchase. I love the design and it was perfect for a small working space at my house. The color is more like espresso but I like it. The price is just about right for this and is very easy to ensemble.

    Read More
    OstkUser518026 August 31, 2016
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Difficult to assemble. Takes 2 people.

    Read More
    Michele W. July 24, 2016
  • Perfect Table
    Verified Purchase

    this table is pretty, compact and versatile ... perfect for our needs!

    Read More
    modernrusticslp July 19, 2016
  • It wasn't constructed well
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this desk because I thought it was the easiest one to put together but boy I was wrong. We got to the very end and the last two legs would not screw in at all. I think that the manufacture should make better instructions and the pieces to fit properly

    Read More
    Sophya B. July 16, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We love our new desk. The simplicity of it, along with the color.

    Read More
    Aimee R. July 8, 2016
  • Just like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I must admit the ending result is just as the picture. It did not take long to assemble. Does not take up space in my office. Just big enough for my personal computer.

    Read More
    MomOf4Sons June 30, 2016
  • Terri
    Verified Purchase

    desk color wasn't what I wanted but kept anyway

    Read More
    Teresa S. June 9, 2016
  • Satisfied Customer
    Verified Purchase

    I just had my daughter's boyfriend assemble my desk. She assisted a little, but he said that the assembly really was not that difficult. I cannot stop looking at it! It is even more appealing than I imagined. It looks rich and the wood is simply fantastic! I absolutely LOVE IT!

    Read More
    Angela P. June 6, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely need two people for this but it looks great

    Read More
    wisewebo June 3, 2016
  • Particle board
    Verified Purchase

    I found it frustrating to put together, particle board cracks easily... cheap product.

    Read More
    Bruno D. April 30, 2016
  • Great desk
    Verified Purchase

    This desk is great looking. Looks way more expensive than it costs. It could also work as a console table. Love this desk!

    Read More
    spacedezine April 28, 2016
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice desk,well made good for adults to

    Read More
    Tracy K. April 18, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves it! Great fit for her space.

    Read More
    Laura R W. April 7, 2016
Sponsored Links