Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Holme Red Cocoa Wall Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Quality Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Great mirror, heavy wood material, definitely doesn't look cheap.

    Read More
    sherstef September 6, 2016
  • Simple mirror
    Verified Purchase

    It is a simple and standard size mirror. It's very sturdy and definitely not cheap looking.

    Read More
    heidz28 September 21, 2014
  • Perfect fit for the space
    Verified Purchase

    The table was purchase for a entry way and it fits perfect. The table is light weight but works for me. The mirror was heavy and difficult to hang.

    Read More
    vais March 6, 2014
  • Square mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This product is my third from Overstock...as always everything was perfect

    Read More
    luckie1942 October 29, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Other people are right, it is not beveled, nor is framed. There is just a border around the mirror, as if it was attached to the wood. The quality of the product is excellent, you can tell it is real hardwood and not veneer, and it is heavy enough that you have to screw it into plank in the wall, you can't just hang it anywhere. All in all a beautiful mirror and a great buy.

    Read More
    heatherb219 June 1, 2013
  • Not as expected ... disappointed :(
    Verified Purchase

    The mirror isn't 'framed' but instead is a mirrored glass (or plastic?) applied to a piece of partical wood. From a distance, the mirror is okay but closer up it's obvious that it has wood vaneer.

    Read More
    svanlyke May 28, 2013
  • Wall Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    It does not look as good in person as it does on website.

    Read More
    jermell April 19, 2013
  • NICE
    Verified Purchase

    Nice mirror..... Good size. Great accent with the matching table.

    Read More
    tarheelbabe December 21, 2012
  • smaller than anticipated
    Verified Purchase

    matches perfect but it was much smaller than anticipated.

    Read More
    krahr September 11, 2012
  • Beveled, not so Beveled.
    Verified Purchase

    Description lists the mirror as being beveled. This should change to rounded edges. There is no actual beveling. Customer Service was very responsive when I contacted them about this. They told me that the mirror was beveled. Decided to keep the mirror because I thought it wasn't bad enough for me to return.

    Read More
    marco1959 July 5, 2012
  • good price

    The mirror is the size that I was looking for and I like how it's a good price and arrived fast in perfect condition. Really good mirror for the price.

    Read More
    shigroves February 8, 2011
  • Great mirror

    The mirror arrived quick, it was on my door step in just a couple of days after purchasing it online. No assembly required, just need to figure out where you want to put it, I put mine in my hallway and it looks great! The color of the border is nice and the mirror is a great size to what I was looking for.

    Read More
    cherryestra6 February 4, 2011
  • Great for college students

    This is a thick and good quality mirror, I actually did not get it in a set with the console table. I used it in my apartment as a regular mirror and it's great! Package arrived quickly without any damages and I was able to use it right a way! Thanks Overstock!!!

    Read More
    cheesypizza December 6, 2010
Sponsored Links