Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Holme Red Cocoa Hallway Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love the piece. It took all evening to put it together but I love the piece.

    Read More
    Leketha E. August 8, 2017
  • Hallways table
    Verified Purchase

    The table is absolutely beautiful! Everywhere I put it it just matches with the decor around it. Just worth the price

    Read More
    janeyra July 24, 2017
  • Just okay.
    Verified Purchase

    Small and not the best quality. But for the price, it serves the purpose. Fast shipping and easy assembly.

    Read More
    simba June 12, 2017
  • Perfect Fit
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent item! Easy to assemble. It's perfect for the space I had and looks elegant!

    Read More
    Sue W. May 22, 2017
  • Solid
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased one about two years ago for my dining room and liked it so much got another for my hall.

    Read More
    lloyd23 April 15, 2017
  • useful and sleek
    Verified Purchase

    useful and sleek, functional

    Read More
    juanbobo April 7, 2017
  • https://www.overstock.com/Home-Garden/Furniture-of
    Verified Purchase

    I like the way the table looks in my entry way but it was a lot harder to put together than I anticipated.

    Read More
    distlerdeb February 12, 2017
  • Console table
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product - good price

    Read More
    Connie L. January 4, 2017
  • Right Size
    Verified Purchase

    I have a small and narrow entryway and wanted to put a nice mirror on the wall and have this table to add some decor pieces without sticking out to far into the walkway. Perfect size, it even has a drawer to put keys, pens, etc.

    Read More
    Lisa E. December 12, 2016
  • very hard to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    legs wobbly. it took a long time to assemble by myself. I'm usually pretty good at these things but i was a difficult task. looks ok but not a high quality product.

    Read More
    bina c. November 30, 2016
  • Ms JK
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great especially in a small place

    Read More
    Jocelyn K. November 19, 2016
  • katzilla
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Have it facing the front door in foyer with an oval mirror above it. The size is perfect. The only thing I would change would be to make the drawer longer.

    Read More
    kat43d October 29, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    This looks really nice in the dining room where I have it and I've had it for a while now and I still like it.

    Read More
    metiz October 27, 2016
  • Perfect price and size.
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right size we were looking for. We have a 36 inch electric fireplace on it in our bedroom. Assembly required which took a little longer than I thought it would but once completed very nice piece of furniture for the price.

    Read More
    PAUL L. October 25, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this table for years and its holding up really well. Simple design allows to work in almost every space

    Read More
    Aurora S. September 26, 2016
  • awesome table
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table! It is perfect for a very narrow area. Easy to assemble. Looks expensive...nice rich color.

    Read More
    Nadine E. June 18, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for small space in the hallway. Looks more expensive than it is. Saw the same one displayed in a model home later. Love!

    Read More
    onkey June 9, 2016
  • Perfect size for small entry
    Verified Purchase

    This table worked perfectly in our small entry hall. It holds our keys in the drawer, and adds to the decor with a picture or mirror over it.

    Read More
    MaryES June 4, 2016
  • Complimenting piece
    Verified Purchase

    I placed this in my hallway. If you're looking for something that doesn't take up much space ..then this will be a great buy. It also wasn't hard to assemble.

    Read More
    James S. May 28, 2016
  • Beautiful Table
    Verified Purchase

    It's a very slim table as needed for a small hallway, and the drawers slide in well. It's a very light table so make sure it nothing too heavy sits on it or it's somewhere where it can be bumped into because it may fall over.

    Read More
    missm0123 May 26, 2016
Sponsored Links