Today $313.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Holland Red Cocoa Buffet Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very versatile cabinet!
    Verified Purchase

    I originally purchased this piece for my Kitchen Dining room area, however after putting it together (with the help of my son-in-low), I decided to use it in my family room as a TV stand for my 54 inch new TV, it fits perfectly into the indented nook in the wall and turned out to be the perfect width for the TV and it also provides a good amount of storage space in the cabinet itself! Perfect buy and the price was reasonable.

    Read More
    franzi76 May 29, 2017
  • Great storage
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this for my dining area. I wanted something simple for storage that would match my other furniture. It's very sturdy and works perfectly for the area. The only reason that I'm not giving it 5 stars is because it was somewhat difficult to put together.

    Read More
    bumpermadness April 22, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is heavy. Medium quality. For the price good piece.

    Read More
    pbarney5 March 15, 2017
  • BrenD
    Verified Purchase

    Look's just like the picture. Had to assemble, but other than that I love this piece of furniture. Would recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    Brenda D. March 9, 2017
  • Buffet
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this piece and the abundant storage that it offers me. I really regret that I bought a piece that was made of particle board and laminates. It was a step down from the phenomenal pieces I had gotten previously.

    Read More
    sherrygardener February 21, 2017
  • Well made!
    Verified Purchase

    We liked this one so much we ordered another.

    Read More
    Monica M. February 18, 2017
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I wanted and expected. I do recomment

    Read More
    Taffy January 18, 2017
  • Pleasantly surprised!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been wanting to get rid of my China cabinet and get an enclosed buffet cabinet. I am very pleased with the quality and the look of this cabinet. I was, also, surprised by the amount it held. I wasn't sure if it would hold all that was in my tall china cabinet, but it did, plus some! I would recommend this product!

    Read More
    Kathryn A. November 21, 2016
  • looks great,
    Verified Purchase

    The directions were easy to follow and looks perfect where I wanted to place it

    Read More
    mitzi b. November 9, 2016
  • great buffet /server
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter's new house. She loves it. Her husband said it was easy to put together. It did arrive in two boxes. It holds her 12 place setting of china plus 16 Christmas mugs and dessert plates. Also platters and bowls. She can put linens in the drawer. Great sale price at the time, should have bought one for my other daughter.

    Read More
    mlbuyer November 1, 2016
  • Beautiful and Functional
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a small hutch to store my china and glassware that aren't used often but which I refuse to part with. I read a lot of the reviews and decided this was the one. Here are the pros: 1)heavy 2) beautiful 3) reasonably easy to assemble if you'll use patience . The cons are: confusing instructions (pictures only), time intensive to put together. Having said that, let me state I'm 68, not particularly handy and had to do this by myself. It's definitely do-able. Here are some suggestions. Check that you have all the parts and fasteners before 30 days run out. If you are missing any screws(found with the hinges), the size is #6x5/8". Hold off putting in the taps until you know if the piece is level. When putting on the doors, put in the inside cabinet hinge before you screw in the door side of the hinge. Lastly, unless you're handy, break down the assembly into 2-4 days. You won't get as frustrated and can appreciate your accomplishments daily. Furniture of Holland gave this 4 out 5 stars for difficulty. It really is but once complete, it's great and really solid.

    Read More
    composting August 31, 2016
  • perfect for the dinning room
    Verified Purchase

    this piece I bouht for my china and it has enough space for christen and flatware!

    Read More
    OstkUser210148 July 6, 2016
  • great quality
    Verified Purchase

    have for some time now and its quality is outstanding

    Read More
    Tara G. June 27, 2016
  • Front Entry Storage
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as an entry way piece for the added storage. Its perfect height to have a large mirror over and I have added a beautiful lamp and other deco pieces as a great statement piece when you walk in. Was a little challenging to put together, but I have a pretty determined husband who took care of the messy details!

    Read More
    SassyTX720 February 20, 2016
  • America Holland Red cocoa buffet cabniet
    Verified Purchase

    I echo the other raters on packaging. excellent job. It's just what I was looking for to replace a very large china buffet. I would give a five star rating but for one reason. That reason being it is not a red cocoa color on the bottom with a black top as pictured. The whole cabinet is black.

    Read More
    charstn January 9, 2016
  • Nice cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice cabinet. Perfect for extra storage in my dining room. Sturdy and great color.

    Read More
    Lorraine G. December 9, 2015
  • Nice size
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made but took hours to put together. It took two people to lift and put in place. Once in place it went very well in the room. Well worth the money.

    Read More
    wishes789 April 15, 2015
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    It takes a lot of time to assemble. The top is nice and the piece has a good overall look with nice details at the feet. However, the doors and drawer feel like cheap flat pack.

    Read More
    Jonathan T. March 4, 2015
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    It takes a lot of time to assemble. The top is nice and the piece has a good overall look with nice details at the feet. However, the doors and drawer feel like cheap flat pack.

    Read More
    Jonathan T. March 4, 2015
  • Fine for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping was screwed up. Only one box arrived initially, but the error was quickly corrected and the customer service was competent and friendly. The instructions were fine, but the small size of diagrams and one error in detail nearly caused a serious assembly problem. Happy with the unit now.

    Read More
    Darren H. January 24, 2015