Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Hilda Blaine Espresso Sofa Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • space saver
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this table in a small combo living and dining area, I like the openness of the table in the small room, the drawer adds storage for items I do not want on display...I have used it both as a TV stand and it is currently in the dining area as open storage for dining items that I want to store and at the same time displaylate

    Read More
    Audrey S. September 4, 2016
  • SeasideLynn
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my living room because it was the same espresso color as the console that the TV sits on. It was easy to put together and does not look like the typical furniture that has to be assembled. It is solid wood which is hard to find. The clean lines make it modern. The bottom shelf is noice to display things on. The two shelves are a nice added feature.

    Read More
    Lynn R. May 2, 2016
  • Well put together sofa table
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this an excellent rating because I've had this sofa table since October of 2010 and I have not have any problems with chipping or wobbling. The drawer still slides in and out with ease I have no complaints, shipping was prompt and the item arrived when expected.

    Read More
    Darren G. February 11, 2016
  • Easy To Assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery was prompt. Assembly was easy and pretty quick. It looks nic

    Read More
    Puzzler January 30, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Went together easily and get lots of compliments

    Read More
    CLD Mom December 24, 2015
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    this table looks very nice in my office

    Read More
    Brooke W. October 31, 2015
  • Worth every cent plus some
    Verified Purchase

    This could honestly be priced higher and I'd buy it again, it's very ******* *******

    Read More
    Letitia B. August 20, 2015
  • Marindai50
    Verified Purchase

    I love this sofa table. Love it so much that I am ordering the end table to go with it. This furniture will be around a long time. It is a very rich dark brown color. Very heavy, solid. It was more than I expected. I have it in the den near the sliding glass doors. The drawer is large enough to hold TV guide, remote control and a few other things. Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    marandai50 July 15, 2015
  • Sofa Table
    Verified Purchase

    A very sturdy, well-built table. I absolutely love it. Packaging was excellent. Not a dent or scratch anywhere.

    Read More
    mrsdam September 8, 2014
  • Beat expectations! Very sturdy and beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    Beat expectations. Very heavy and sturdy and the color is beautiful. Pieces were packed very well and shipped quickly. One wood dowel had to be shaved down a little for it to fit, but otherwise, I had no problems. I am very happy with this purchase and will buy from this company again.

    Read More
    photogirl1999 September 3, 2013
  • I Love this Table!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I searched locally for a small table I could use as a desk in my bedroom and could not find one that I loved. I found this beautiful and functional console table and it is exactly what I was looking for. I store baskets on the bottom shelf and it is now my perfect bedroom work station! The expresso color matches my bedroom furniture and gives me the final touch I was looking for to pay bills and to use my laptop and Ipad.

    Read More
    aqua242424 July 31, 2013
  • Beautiful table!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice table and nice quality for the price. I am using the sofa table as a TV console in my bedroom. It is a very beautiful piece of furniture that looks like it should hold up extremely well. It is as others have stated very dark almost black but that is what I was looking for in my color choice.

    Read More
    melissalou22 July 25, 2013
  • Perfect for a lonely bedroom wall
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, makes a great place to display photos and offer books and magazines to guests.

    Read More
    hartzdesire July 3, 2013
  • Very durable classy table
    Verified Purchase

    We're very happy with this purchase and the quality of the table.

    Read More
    holsy July 3, 2013
  • Very nice, sturdy table!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very please with this table, although I would prefer the color to be a little more "brown"...it's very dark. The table suits my purpose for it very well.

    Read More
    lwvcav February 27, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking piece of furniture and very sturdy and good quality

    Read More
    kellyalex10 February 13, 2013
  • Great table - sturdy and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I read several product reviews prior to purchasing this sofa table and was hopeful that it would be as other buyers described. Indeed it was and we could not be happier with it. It arrived quickly in good condition and was easy to assemble. Table is very sturdy (seems to be solid wood) and very nice dark brown color. The table is almost black which is exactly what we wanted. Thanks!

    Read More
    ritz10281 December 19, 2012
  • Versatile
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very versatile piece of furniture. We use it as a sofa table behind our couch in a very open family room. It blends well with other pieces of furniture and I love the little shelves for placing things out of the way.

    Read More
    kls5576 August 24, 2012
  • great table
    Verified Purchase

    This table was easy to assemble; all the parts were included and the directions were straightforward. The table looks great and feels sturdy -- no rocking or loose pieces.

    Read More
    jmc86 August 21, 2012
  • Beautiful addition
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful addition to our home. It was partially constructed, but it only took 12 screws to complete. Great product.

    Read More
    yaya1956 July 24, 2012
Sponsored Links