| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $214.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Herman Industrial Antique Black Display Shelf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    this etagere fits just fine in the space I wanted it. It looks nice and holds the things I wanted to display. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    hapless1 May 25, 2017
  • Great looking industrial shelves
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought four of the 5-tier shelves to use as book shelves. I did some customizing with using different wood rather than the faux lighter wood. I love these and would like to pick up a few more if they come back in stock. They seem sturdy enough for some books thus far.

    Read More
    Ryan M. May 25, 2017
  • Great shelves - limited instructions
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the shelves! But had to take them apart because I had the holes for the last step not correct. The instructions did not point out to position those holes accordingly.

    Read More
    iheartatx May 16, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this shelving unit! It wasn't too hard to put together... took me like an hour or so by myself. Would definitely recommend!

    Read More
    Alyssa Fauerbach May 6, 2017
  • misleading
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I thought I was getting the entire unit. apparently the price is for the 3 shelf component on the left. The short one. I don't even know how to get the taller ones and obviously they are going to cost more.

    Read More
    Melissa K. May 4, 2017
  • Great.
    Verified Purchase

    Good that we purchased This Display Shelves, they are easy to Assemble and great looking and they are sturdy.

    Read More
    Harshad K. March 19, 2017
  • Bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    Along with my new desk the bookcase is bring my office character!!! Very please with my new items.

    Read More
    E Diane F. February 21, 2017
  • Great addition
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this shelf for my entry hallway and it looks great!

    Read More
    OstkUser86724 December 30, 2016
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    very sturdy and looks great.....

    Read More
    sherrill6 October 22, 2016
  • Just the size I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is just ok. Not great. But I liked it for the size.

    Read More
    Joy H. September 29, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kimberly S. June 11, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Timothy O. April 16, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jenhjer February 25, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Petruska November 15, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kelsey D. October 26, 2016
Sponsored Links