Sale $358.68

At other retailer: $981.96

Save $623.28 (63%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Herman Industrial Antique Black 60-inch TV Stand- 1 Piece

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive industrial look, easy to assemble. Be aware that you must buy pieces separately and the top piece pictured connecting the two towers over the TV is not available. Good piece for smaller room.

    Read More
    Julie W. February 28, 2017
  • Five Stars!
    Verified Purchase

    We love the Herman Industrial entertainment unit! Excellent quality, love the look of the wood and the piping is very heavy duty. It should be noted only the center drawer face on the TV stand is actually a working drawer. The other two smaller drawer faces unfortunately don't actually open which was a little disappointing but I'd still order it again even if I knew that. Package also arrived quickly and was extremely well packaged, so much so the packages were much bigger and heavier than I was expecting when it arrived. Overall we are very happy with our purchase. The industrial look of this entertainment unit is a perfect compliment to our mid century modern décor without it being matchy-matchy. It's very unique compared to all of the other entertainment units we looked at, and adds character and bit of an edge to our home. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    OstkUser964648 February 16, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $5.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I like the product -- very nice modern touch but it was hard to put together and the poles didn't line up with the side shelf. It can hold up to a 55 inch TV but I don't think the top shelf would fit with the larger tv

    Read More
    tmloftman April 4, 2018
  • Love this reclaimed piece.
    Verified Purchase

    Only bought the middle lower piece for use in our showroom space. It is beautiful. Very heavy duty and sturdy. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    • Furniture of America Herman Industrial Antique Black 60-inch TV Stand- 1 Piece
    Kendra H. February 12, 2017
  • Amazing Product! Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought the tv stand only and it matches perfectly with the coffee table. I love the color of the wood and it’s very firm. The assembly might take some time as it’s heavy but it’s worth it! It’s a solid piece of wood and the iron rods compliments it’s look. Wish they would have made all the drawers functional and not just the middle one.

    Read More
    • Furniture of America Herman Industrial Antique Black 60-inch TV Stand- 1 Piece
    Shalu S. December 20, 2017
  • TV Stand
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $5.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The drawer was bent in shipping and does not stay closed. i would like a replacement drawer. The TV stand is very heavy once it is put together, but is also very steady. Again the directions to put it together were kind of confusing.

    Read More
    OstkUser1235008 July 10, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $5.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    aside from the delivery taking a while and parts coming 5 days apart, the product itself is beautiful. love it, very high quality. assembly isn't too difficult

    Read More
    GieFaan K. May 10, 2018
  • TV Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Almost every piece of this entertainment center was damaged. Overstock replaced damaged pieces and replacement parts are damaged also. Almost a month and I still don't have my entertainment center.

    Read More
    Carolyn H. July 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    talking about storage I get compliments every time somebody see it

    Read More
    Jeffery W. April 30, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    CHERYL M. November 25, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser1305490 September 11, 2017
  • Poor
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in the picture but reconstructed from very cheap material.

    Read More
    Waseem A. April 4, 2017