| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Herman Industrial Antique Black 60-inch TV Stand- 1 Piece

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • TV Stand
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $5.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The drawer was bent in shipping and does not stay closed. i would like a replacement drawer. The TV stand is very heavy once it is put together, but is also very steady. Again the directions to put it together were kind of confusing.

    Read More
    OstkUser1235008 July 10, 2017
  • TV Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Almost every piece of this entertainment center was damaged. Overstock replaced damaged pieces and replacement parts are damaged also. Almost a month and I still don't have my entertainment center.

    Read More
    Carolyn H. July 3, 2017
  • Poor
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in the picture but reconstructed from very cheap material.

    Read More
    Waseem A. April 4, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive industrial look, easy to assemble. Be aware that you must buy pieces separately and the top piece pictured connecting the two towers over the TV is not available. Good piece for smaller room.

    Read More
    Julie W. February 28, 2017
  • Five Stars!
    Verified Purchase

    We love the Herman Industrial entertainment unit! Excellent quality, love the look of the wood and the piping is very heavy duty. It should be noted only the center drawer face on the TV stand is actually a working drawer. The other two smaller drawer faces unfortunately don't actually open which was a little disappointing but I'd still order it again even if I knew that. Package also arrived quickly and was extremely well packaged, so much so the packages were much bigger and heavier than I was expecting when it arrived. Overall we are very happy with our purchase. The industrial look of this entertainment unit is a perfect compliment to our mid century modern décor without it being matchy-matchy. It's very unique compared to all of the other entertainment units we looked at, and adds character and bit of an edge to our home. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    OstkUser964648 February 16, 2017
  • Love this reclaimed piece.
    Verified Purchase

    Only bought the middle lower piece for use in our showroom space. It is beautiful. Very heavy duty and sturdy. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Kendra H. February 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser1305490 September 11, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    CHERYL M. November 25, 2016
Sponsored Links