Today $187.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Helena White and Walnut 2-Leveled Coffee Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A nice addition
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful table. But small. Like really small. If you have a small living room, this table is for you -- it's sleek and contemporary.

    Read More
    mchelle19 September 30, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I love this coffee table! I finally found the perfect table after 3 online mishaps.

    Read More
    ctg123 September 8, 2017
  • Perfect for a small cozy space!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This table gave me the final touch to my living room. I am very happy with this purchase. Its funny but it put some peace into my living room LOL. Its a great feeling.

    Read More
    Regina D. July 19, 2017
  • 2 leveled coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    Looove modern table looks good under my white sexy rug, the envy of friends&family

    Read More
    Kimberly P. January 26, 2017
  • Good Table
    Verified Purchase

    Nice table just not tall enough

    Read More
    OstkUser198406 November 30, 2016
  • Lamination
    Verified Purchase

    Lamination started coming off the corners when delivered. Made cheap won't last.

    Read More
    Freshspun November 19, 2016
  • terrible
    Verified Purchase

    damage in shipping and very cheap material.

    Read More
    Tonya C. November 10, 2016
  • Nice and white
    Verified Purchase

    It's nice affordable table

    Read More
    bkny1 September 13, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to build look very modern and is accent to my living room !!

    Read More
    OstkUser488826 September 3, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    The only downfall is its gets dirty easily

    Read More
    Lolade A. August 31, 2016
  • Great modern look and practical design
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase

    Read More
    Rosina F. August 16, 2016
  • Well It's A Table...
    Verified Purchase

    Yeah-- it's a cool looking table, and the size makes it pretty malleable to most couch arrangements (we have a U shaped L + Chaise). BUT the quality of the surface is GAR-BAGE. Seriously. Scratches super easily and there's no finish. Stains do not come off! We left a piece of paper with DRIED ink on it, and the imprint of my partner's signature is stained into the top. Add to that the fact that the glass piece they sent didn't fit. We had to get Overstock to fork over a little cash back so we could buy a glass piece that fit. Just don't man. Just. Don't.

    Read More
    Nathan A. July 28, 2016
  • Do Not buy!
    Verified Purchase

    The table is not the best quality. From a quality perspective it's not terrible but plastic leg??? cheap wood??? All the reviews that describe this table as small are absolutely right. I cannot think of a place in a home where this item would make sense. Maybe if you have a studio apartment but if you have a decent sized place with nice furniture this table would not be appropriate. It is literally 13 inches tall which I did not see before I bought it. Upset that I wasted my time on this item. I will be sure to read the complete description next time. Not sure what all the 4 and 5 star reviews are about but I guarantee you it's not worth that.

    Read More
    truereview7 May 31, 2016
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful and exactly like the picture.

    Read More
    Gabrielle S. April 30, 2016
  • great item
    Verified Purchase

    was more plastic than sheek. would rather buy another table,.

    Read More
    rickandjoe April 20, 2016
  • Unique & Affordable
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this table on 1/23/2016 and received on 1/29/2016. The table was well packaged (no damage) and easy to assemble. I was looking for something low profile in our living room, which is a mix of rustic and modern. This table is the perfect size for our defined space, and incorporated white, wood and silver - which all work in our room. I especially love the fact it has a small window of glass in the top. I placed some faux succulents underneath, which you can see through the window. Super cute! Quality is decent, price was affordable! Overall, I am very satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    Marnie Ray February 16, 2016
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    absolutely perfect with my den furniture

    Read More
    Louise N. January 25, 2016
  • very contemporary
    Verified Purchase

    it is a dry, matte finish which perfectly matches my contemporary living room. I like that there's room for books and magazines, very chic!

    Read More
    ily December 7, 2015
  • Love my coffee table!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my table! It was easy to assemble and it looks great. It's also fairly easy to clean. Very happy with my purchase

    Read More
    Melissa M. December 3, 2015
  • A little smaller than pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Otherwise looks good. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Justine M. November 19, 2015