Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $194.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Haven 5-tier Display Bookshelf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described. Easy to assemble. Modern, sleek shelving unit. Looks awesome!

    Read More
    Leslie M. August 15, 2017
  • 5- tier display bookshelf
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality very sturdy for the price

    Read More
    Alcinda H. July 27, 2017
  • Top Notch Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    High quality materials, very easy to put together. solid construction, shipping packaging was extraordinarily high quality - you can tell this company cares about the condition it arrives in. This shelf was perfect for the space we needed it for.

    Read More
    OstkUser1093121 July 22, 2017
  • Over all happy but
    Verified Purchase

    Over all happy but the finish of the white strips look rather cheap.

    Read More
    Xia Y. May 21, 2017
  • Great shelving!
    Verified Purchase

    Totally enjoy these shelves. I used in my kitchen to put my pans and such on - they look nice and hold alot!

    Read More
    SHARON W. April 18, 2017
  • Looked great and pretty sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    We loved this one. It looked better than expected in our living room. Also pretty sturdy Great purchase.

    Read More
    snehil T. March 29, 2017
  • Cheap price, good look
    Verified Purchase

    We use it in the library. It's very cheap and looks ok, but great brain.

    Read More
    norths February 15, 2017
  • attractive but HEAVY
    Verified Purchase

    This bookcase is really unique and attractive. I like it a lot except it's very difficult to move due to how heavy it is!

    Read More
    erinware December 3, 2016
  • Elegant, Functional Addition to my Son's Bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    The bookshelf is fantastic. It holds so much, and is an aesthetically pleasing addition to my son's bedroom.

    Read More
    Marissa J. November 20, 2016
  • Nice Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted an open shelf and not a closed bookcase. This was perfect. Only one bottom piece was cut a 1/4 inch smaller but I got the drill out and made two new holes to screw in the screws. Everything else was perfect and easy to put together in under an hour.

    Read More
    Theresa A. July 27, 2016
  • Happy!
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great book case for the money! My son and husband were able to put it together with no issues in less than 30 minutes. I'm extremely happy with the way it helped update the bedroom just as I hoped!

    Read More
    bocabay April 26, 2016
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    I love this shelf...it is comparable to an Ikea quality furniture but I would say it looks a lot better and paid less than what I would pay at Ikea for this type of shelf. I went with a mid century modern look to my studio and this shelf looks great...it's also pretty sturdy! Took about 1-1.5 hours to put together with a friend I had to bribe with pizza and beer.

    Read More
    Tammy K. April 18, 2016
  • Returned without opening
    Verified Purchase

    It came fast and returning was a breeze, but never got to see it. Decided not to use. Truly don't know how to rate it.

    Read More
    Cheryl C. April 15, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    We love the bookshelf. Fits great in our FL living room. Great look and value.

    Read More
    Kathaleen H. January 2, 2016
  • Good price.
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy, looks good, and a great price.

    Read More
    pattischuler1 December 10, 2015
  • Perfection
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like Jonathan Adler. Amazing piece; people think its a designer item

    Read More
    craig B. November 27, 2015
  • Decent Modern Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    This was a bit of a pain to put together but once it was together it was solid and holds more weight than most shelves.

    Read More
    msician November 5, 2015
  • Denise W.
    Verified Purchase

    This a great bookshelf that adorns my dining area with family pictures and a compact stereo system. Assembly was easy with clear instructions resulting in my husband putting the stand together quickly and easily. I would recommend this bookshelf to others as it is sturdy, decorative and great buy!!!

    Read More
    Denise W. September 7, 2015
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Got compliments, but from afar. The quality is not amazing, but gets the job done.

    Read More
    Maria M. August 31, 2015
  • Great shelf for an office
    Verified Purchase

    This was the perfect shelf for my home office. It is great quality and holds tons of books and knick knacks.

    Read More
    Emily R. June 3, 2015
Sponsored Links