Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $107.09

Was: $125.99

Save $18.90 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Hand-rubbed Oak Finish End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Small bedside table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought two of this small table. They fit perfect in my guest bedroom. They have the look and quality of a more expensive piece of furniture yet price was very reasonable. I am very pleased!!

    Read More
    Diana B. August 10, 2017
  • Great bedside tables
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These tables were perfect for bedside tables that I needed for a small space. They look high quality and dress up my bedroom beautifully. Perfect for my needs.

    Read More
    Karen T. June 17, 2017
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    Wish I could get another one!

    Read More
    Julie S. June 13, 2017
  • have had for years now
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent workmanship. Love them. bought 2

    Read More
    rh1234 June 12, 2017
  • Hand rubbed Oak Finish End Table by Furniture of A
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered TWO of these. One came perfect and one had a big chip in corner of the top. If these are hand rubbed - THEY who put it together could certainly see the 1" X1" chip. I was and am very unhappy with this purchase. I had to wait to take these up to the mountains and did not know one was damaged. Very unhappy with the outcome. ??? Corinne Spinnler Cannot supply a photo until I go to the mountains again. BooHoo!

    Read More
    Corinne S. June 8, 2017
  • cute table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is exactly as I expected. Very cute. Well made. Perfect for a side table in the living room. It is narrow but the the perfect height. Just what I was looking for. Looks nicer than the price!

    Read More
    annesellers May 26, 2017
  • Great pieces
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought two and they have been very functional. Perfect height. Can be a little crowded on the table top if you have big lamps, but overall very nice.

    Read More
    kww7 May 18, 2017
  • Oak end table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great product and is better quality than I expected. Looks exactly like the unit advertised and I WOULD recommend this product. Would definitely buy again or products from Furniture of America.

    Read More
    Jack G. May 4, 2017
  • Sturdy and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Super easy to put together I did it in about 15 minutes. You're very pretty and very sturdy. The drawer is a bit small Not a lot will fit in there. I highly recommend little nightstand 😊

    Read More
    missrobint April 5, 2017
  • Really happy with This
    Verified Purchase

    Have been very pleased with this end table. It is a little darker than I thought it would be, but this is not important for us. great buy.

    Read More
    Margaret J. March 8, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a telephone table in the kitchen and this works well.

    Read More
    Jeanette S. February 24, 2017
  • Poor materials
    Verified Purchase

    The legs of this table are made of wood that was pieced together and they look as if they are knotty pine. There is a sticker under the bottom shelf that says California 93120 complaint for Formaldehyde phase 2. I am going to send it back ,I don't want it in my living room.

    Read More
    barrybutera February 16, 2017
  • Disappointed in quality
    Verified Purchase

    This little table was exactly the style and size I was looking for, although quality leaves a bit to be desired. Part of it does not fit together properly and I'll need to trim the little posts so everything is flush--currently there are gaps and the drawer is crooked.

    Read More
    clt152 February 7, 2017
  • sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy, well built has lasted many year.

    Read More
    Douglas M. January 3, 2017
  • End Table
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this end table to replace one I that was no longer available. I loved the finish and construction.

    Read More
    Cynthia D. December 28, 2016
  • Marilyn H.
    Verified Purchase

    From a distance, looks fine. Close up, looks cheap, thin wood. Serves it's purpose for us.

    Read More
    Marilyn H. December 14, 2016
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Not exactly fine furniture, but sure looks like it. A good value for the money!

    Read More
    OstkUser538548 December 8, 2016
  • Perfect bedside table
    Verified Purchase

    This table sits between two beds in the guest room. This table is the perfect size for a lamp and a few things. The drawer is great for little items for guests. It fits the design for the space. I am quite pleased.

    Read More
    busylady52 December 6, 2016
  • purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    The wood is beautifully colored

    Read More
    Paula P. November 3, 2016
  • Great Table

    This a super piece of furniture to place between two chairs. Easy to assemble and love the color.

    Read More
    cblairhauki October 28, 2016
Sponsored Links