Sale $107.99

Was: $131.99

Save $24.00 (18%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Hand-rubbed Oak Finish End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good job
    Verified Purchase

    Good job on timing and delivery

    Read More
    Jane G. November 30, 2017
  • Love this night stand
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased three of these tables to be used as night stands at my ski house - they match my mission style wood bedroom set perfectly! The night stands that matched the bedroom sets were much too bulky and these are beautiful.

    Read More
    Maureen B. November 28, 2017
  • Great End Table
    Verified Purchase

    This end table is very sturdy, was easy to assemble and looks great. I placed it between two recliners. Love the dark reddish color.

    Read More
    Cindy B. November 21, 2017
  • Great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This table was pretty easy to put together and very sturdy. The wood is a great quality with a rich finish. I liked it so much I bought a second one.

    Read More
    kbeas5 October 30, 2017
  • Serviceable
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, sturdy side table

    Read More
    Lorraine H. October 16, 2017
  • Easy to Assemble. Beautifully Made.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We ordered two of these for my daughter's bedroom. She has a mission style headboard so these were a perfect fit. We were also looking for a slim design so her bed could be centered under a large window. The quality is lovely - sturdy and solid. Lots of small details that make it look like we paid much more. You have to put these together which our 13 year old did in no time. Easy! Highly recommended.

    Read More
    OstkUser1335459 September 25, 2017
  • American Cradtman Mission Table
    Verified Purchase

    Good workmanship with the all Manmade Material for the price you paid. Nicely copy of the original ( specially for showroom )

    Read More
    Suwit C. September 17, 2017
  • Great size
    Verified Purchase

    This side table is a nice size to set beside my bed. I purchased it to set my CPAP machine on.

    Read More
    Shanna September 13, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    ood quality, matches mission oak headboards

    Read More
    OstkUser634760 September 11, 2017
  • Quality table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Overstock makes such quality items! This is a very elegant and well made piece of furniture, we get many compliments on it - unbelievable value for the price!

    Read More
    trushka August 18, 2017
  • Small bedside table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought two of this small table. They fit perfect in my guest bedroom. They have the look and quality of a more expensive piece of furniture yet price was very reasonable. I am very pleased!!

    Read More
    Diana B. August 10, 2017
  • Great bedside tables
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These tables were perfect for bedside tables that I needed for a small space. They look high quality and dress up my bedroom beautifully. Perfect for my needs.

    Read More
    Karen T. June 17, 2017
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    Wish I could get another one!

    Read More
    Julie S. June 13, 2017
  • have had for years now
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent workmanship. Love them. bought 2

    Read More
    rh1234 June 12, 2017
  • Hand rubbed Oak Finish End Table by Furniture of A
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered TWO of these. One came perfect and one had a big chip in corner of the top. If these are hand rubbed - THEY who put it together could certainly see the 1" X1" chip. I was and am very unhappy with this purchase. I had to wait to take these up to the mountains and did not know one was damaged. Very unhappy with the outcome. ??? Corinne Spinnler Cannot supply a photo until I go to the mountains again. BooHoo!

    Read More
    Corinne S. June 8, 2017
  • cute table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is exactly as I expected. Very cute. Well made. Perfect for a side table in the living room. It is narrow but the the perfect height. Just what I was looking for. Looks nicer than the price!

    Read More
    annesellers May 26, 2017
  • Great pieces
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought two and they have been very functional. Perfect height. Can be a little crowded on the table top if you have big lamps, but overall very nice.

    Read More
    kww7 May 18, 2017
  • Oak end table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great product and is better quality than I expected. Looks exactly like the unit advertised and I WOULD recommend this product. Would definitely buy again or products from Furniture of America.

    Read More
    Jack G. May 4, 2017
  • Sturdy and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Super easy to put together I did it in about 15 minutes. You're very pretty and very sturdy. The drawer is a bit small Not a lot will fit in there. I highly recommend little nightstand 😊

    Read More
    missrobint April 5, 2017
  • Really happy with This
    Verified Purchase

    Have been very pleased with this end table. It is a little darker than I thought it would be, but this is not important for us. great buy.

    Read More
    Margaret J. March 8, 2017