Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Hand-carved Expresso Finish Arm Love Seat/ Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I rarely use the love seat....
    Verified Purchase

    But 2-3 months later it begun lose, It started sinking in the seat quite badly. The fame held up well & the back too. I rarely have 2 people on the seat at a time.

    Read More
    Peter W. June 29, 2017
  • Not impressed at all
    Verified Purchase

    Not impressed at all. Piece is poorly constructed and not worth the money

    Read More
    ayerforce3 February 9, 2013
  • I like this bench.
    Verified Purchase

    The bench was easy to put together if directions are followed. There are a few stitching irregularities but the bench feels wonderful and sits comfortably. It matches the decor in the bedroom very well. I am pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    shgoffe August 20, 2012
  • Love It.
    Verified Purchase

    Very solid and pretty. I am so glad I bought this furniture.

    Read More
    ruglady1016 May 16, 2012
  • the 4th chair we've ordered for my retired mom
    Verified Purchase

    was easy to put together, very well packed and we would order again!

    Read More
    evers333 January 28, 2012
  • Hand-carved Expresso Finish Arm Love Seat/Bench

    I love this bench. It is beautiful in my bedroom. It is true to color and the fabric is beautiful. It was very easy to put together, I put it together myself in a span of one hour. A simple advice, do not tighten the screws too tight, I did that and it caused a small crack in the wood on the back of the bench. Otherwise, I give this bench an "A" it is beautiful and comfortable.

    Read More
    janicej00 January 20, 2012
  • Quality Piece of Furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This loveseat is perfect! It was shipped quickly and came very protected. After removing it from the box, it took my husband and I less than 20 minutes to put together! It fits perfectly in our living room and goes well with all of our other furniture. This is a very comfortable and attractive piece of furniture! It definitely looks like it cost much more than what Overstock charged. I love it!

    Read More
    sandyreno January 14, 2011
  • love it.

    This is perfect - the color is great, the look is elegant. It comfortably fits two people, even probably with a small child. Great accent chair. It looks very very lovely in our livingroom. I would recommend it and think any home should definitely has one of this chair!

    Read More
    kiiis20 July 26, 2010
  • The right chair for style and comfort needs

    I bought this accent chair in a few months ago and love it. These chairs will work with any decor. Assembling the chair was SUPER easy! My husband and I worked on it together, but it probably could have been done by just one of us. The wood of the frames is very light-weight, and the instructions were very clear. Within half an hour we had our chair put together and were relaxing in front of the TV. I've ordered other self-assembly furniture before and have found it not very cushiony or difficult to assemble, but that's not the case here. I am very happy with this accent chair and will be recommending it to friends and family.

    Read More
    fieldgreens April 8, 2010
Sponsored Links