Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America 'Hamner' 75-inch Black 5-tier Corner Bookcase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mult- purpose
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This looks fabulous in the corner where we can display figurines as well as books and don't touch items on the top – great buy - to the left in the office holding supplies pictures etc. I don't have a better pic but it is fantastic. Recently moved and now we use it in the spa for towels chemicals books & robes

    Read More
    Louise T. September 6, 2017
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This was the perfect corner shelf for my bedroom.

    Read More
    Mary Ann C. April 19, 2017
  • dj
    Verified Purchase

    Great unique look and shelf. Would like to get one more...

    Read More
    Deborah G. June 27, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    At first it was a little confusing to put together because of the orientation of the shelves, but once I figured it out it went together very easily and very quickly. It is beautiful and sturdy, even without using the wall anchoring kit that comes with it. A lovely addition to our office.

    Read More
    OstkUser209684 June 14, 2016
  • My daughter loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my daughter's first house. It's the perfect size and looks good, not cheap at all.

    Read More
    Lori K. June 6, 2016
  • VP Marketing
    Verified Purchase

    In growing our company meant adding additional space which meant finding pieces that were complimentary to our many existing other pieces. It had to be attractive, yet hip but more than anything needed to be functional. This Bookcase fits the bill of all mentioned. It was a great purchase for the dollars spend as we have looked at other pieces that were more costly, but not as sturdy and workable as this piece. I liked that it came with the accessories needed to bolt to the wall, but it was so durable that we did not need to - we pushed it into space and decorated it and that was it. Really pleased with this purchase. Kindest Regards, Candyce Traci

    Read More
    Candyce T. March 14, 2016
  • so love it
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble, love it. looks nice,falls right in the corner.

    Read More
    Lillian C. January 23, 2016
  • Frugal Mommy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and unique. Bought it for my daughter's campus apartment. She's very artsy. So, she loved it. Easy assembly also.

    Read More
    Daisy N. January 12, 2016
  • Great accent piece
    Verified Purchase

    Very unique well constructed bookcase.

    Read More
    Gregg January 8, 2016
  • So unique!
    Verified Purchase

    Bigger than what I expected but not complaining at all. It looks perfect in my living room and I receive lots of compliments.

    Read More
    Laverna J. August 6, 2015
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two and they both look good in kids bedroom.

    Read More
    syjbssonya June 5, 2015
  • very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly , easy to assemble (by myself ) looks great, however i wish it came equiped to attach to the wall. but no big deal.

    Read More
    meghan y. May 1, 2015
  • Looks beautiful, good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Bookcase is beautiful, solidly made, easy to put together, fits in tight corners. Only negative is that the shelves are quite small. Holds some stuff, mostly for displaying items.

    Read More
    Hallie F. April 15, 2015
  • Looks very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This bookshelf looks very nice. It adds a modern element to our living room. It is not too big, doesn't look super fancy, but for the price it is a very good quality. There is not a ton of shelf space, but we were ordered it for looks over functionality. We ordered it in black and it matches out other black furniture. We are very pleased with this bookshelf.

    Read More
    Karen December 30, 2014
  • Great contemporary design!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this unit. It has a great contemporary design, The assembly was simple. I'm extremely pleased.

    Read More
    shoppinsaun September 2, 2014
  • Solid, sturdy corner bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with corner bookcase. Just what I was looking for. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    nancyk04 April 22, 2014
  • Cute and easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bookcase. Easy to put together...did it by myself. It is important to put it together in the room you want to use it in. Very happy

    Read More
    independantgal March 18, 2014
  • High quality unique corner shelf
    Verified Purchase

    This unique corner shelf is perfect for our needs. The finish was very consistent and there were no discernible flaws. The instructions were easy to follow and assembly time was reasonable. I'm very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    cgsamwa December 17, 2013
  • Love this contemporary bookcase!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this bookcase for my new contemporary style living room in my new townhome. I was really unsure about what to do with a corner in the room and after exploring many vases, lamps and whatnot, I settled on this bookcase. It comes in a flat package but really easy to put togther. Between me and my husband, it took us an hour to put everythign together. Bookcase is taller than I expected and looks beautiful, gels well with my white leather sofa. It looks sturdy though I havent put heavy things in it and I dont plan to. Great buy for the price overall.!

    Read More
    mehhus September 5, 2013
  • Hamner 75 inch Black 5 -tier corner bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Looks great in my dining room. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    brianadriana August 13, 2013