Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Grove Black 60-inch 3-drawer TV Entertainment Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • sturdy cabinet, good price
    Verified Purchase

    very pleased with the cabinet. Took a while to assemble, but worth it. UPDATE- Paint is flaking off the curved legs. Will make sure I get solid wood next time.

    Read More
    kkjs February 27, 2017
  • Beautiful and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Great stand, not good for long soundbars and TV's with wide stands

    Read More
    Harvey L. December 7, 2016
  • Very small depth...TV hangs over
    Verified Purchase

    With our TV, this stand was almost too small as far as the depth...the TV halfway hangs off

    Read More
    Melinda H. October 26, 2016
  • Very Happy With this purchse
    Verified Purchase

    This TV stand is perfect for a large wall. My TV is only Apprx 36" but it fits very nicely. Could easily hold a larger model. The stand is functional and very pretty. My son assembled while I was away so I am not sure how difficult it is to assemble.

    Read More
    Misty T. April 12, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this entertainment cabinet. Was easy to assemble. Looks great in my room!

    Read More
    June C. March 15, 2016
  • Great For The Price
    Verified Purchase

    Went together well,with the exception of one piece. It had a bad thread on it, so it would not screw together. I had to call and order a replacement piece. It took a few days, but when that piece was delivered I could finally finish putting it together. It came packaged extremely well. The finish was very good for an inexpensive piece of furniture. Overall, very happy with it.

    Read More
    David D. March 14, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Love this tv stand, looks great,modern style and space saver..It is a pain to put together, took about 5 hours..instructions are horrible but overall great product

    Read More
    Teika M. February 1, 2016
  • might as well be in russian instructions
    Verified Purchase

    great product love the out come, sturdy and solid added character to my living room but it took my daughter and I 6hrs to put together. never have I seen instructions so vague in my life. we had to check and recheck all of our choices before we tightened each screw. other wise great product.

    Read More
    Trisha J. December 21, 2015
  • great stand!
    Verified Purchase

    i've had this for a couple years and it's a great tv stand. it's modern and functional. it's also been through a move too and it's still looking new!

    Read More
    kdot54 December 9, 2015
  • Great product, very sturdy and looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, has enough storage compartments, product finish looks very stylish and suits my living room decor.

    Read More
    Kumar R. October 23, 2015
  • Great looking
    Verified Purchase

    I love this purchase. It looks very modern and the finish is great!

    Read More
    Candid customer October 4, 2015
  • my fave
    Verified Purchase

    I.LOVE my entertainment center!

    Read More
    Allison R. July 22, 2015
  • 1.5 years later
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this cabinet for 1.5 years now and it's holding up well.

    Read More
    dmbgirl61101 June 29, 2015
  • Bought years ago, still standing tall
    Verified Purchase

    handled 2 moves, a baby, my clumsiness, great product

    Read More
    Ray R. May 24, 2015
  • Ms. Irizarry
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece very sturdy...

    Read More
    Maria R. February 24, 2015
  • Lovely piece
    Verified Purchase

    Very hard to put together. But it looks great!

    Read More
    trhawkins February 14, 2015
  • great looking - TV Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    arrived with all the pieces & parts and the hubby assembled in a few hours but he isn't handy so it took him some time to get it going. Looks great when its done, accurate to the picture and a great value for the money. Its attractive and low profile - sleek. Fits under the 75' flat screen TV in our Family Room and works perfectly in the space. Would recommend.

    Read More
    Marianne N. January 6, 2015
  • Only received half of the package
    Verified Purchase

    My sister purchased a new flat screen, so I ordered this as an early Xmas gift. Apparently, it was shipped in two boxes. Unfortunately I only received half of the item so I can only review the service. After multiple calls to UPS and Overstock, I got fed up and shipped back the first half of the stand and refused acceptance of the second half when it finally arrived two weeks later. Mind you, this order was placed well in advance of the black Friday rush. Never again.

    Read More
    curlylocz December 15, 2014
  • High end look.
    Verified Purchase

    We love this console. We purchased this for our theatre room to balance out the space below our tv which it is perfect for. The drawers hold 3-D glasses, DVD's, remotes, manuals etc. The glass shelving adds style as well as keeping a dark unit from seeming too boxy or standard. The quality is excellent and was easy to build as the directions were straight forward. Very happy with this addition to a comfy family area.

    Read More
    anmichael October 1, 2014
  • difficult to assemble.
    Verified Purchase

    The product is very much as it looks in the picture. The only problem I found was the assembly of some parts.

    Read More
    mailtime August 13, 2014
Sponsored Links