Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Gellar Multi Storage TV Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Worth the Money
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This entertainment center was perfect for my tv room. Beware it does come in 2 different boxes so it would be smart to wait for them to both arrive before trying to piece everything together. My 65 inch curve tv fit perfectly on the stand. I had a friend put the center together and it took him about an 1 and a half. thank you!

    Read More
    Cassandra G. May 23, 2017
  • Nice TV Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Modern piece of furniture. Looks great in my living room.

    Read More
    Charles C. April 23, 2017
  • Perfect TV stand
    Verified Purchase

    I searched for all kinds of TV stand that will fit in our TV niche and with go with our style. We have a 70-inch TV, which perfectly match the size of this modern and minimalist TV stand. The 4 drawers are a plus for storage. The price is also much affordable compared to the other ones I looked at.

    Read More
    fruitblossom January 24, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Careful if you have kids though. My daughter loves climbing on this

    Read More
    haddi July 3, 2016
  • Savbrigj
    Verified Purchase

    Pieces were missing but held up and looks good in our bonus room!

    Read More
    Deborah N. January 8, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I bought this tv stand a few months ago and we love it! We have a 70 inch tv and it fits it great. Only took a couple of hours to put together.

    Read More
    Elizabeth D. April 21, 2015
  • Attractive and expensive looking
    Verified Purchase

    Very sleek and modern with great storage drawers. Lots of parts to assemble but worth the effort.

    Read More
    melaniecjp January 27, 2015
  • Very nice and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This was an excellent purchase for the price we paid. Putting it together wasn't as bad as I thought it would be. You defintely will need two people to put this together. The only hard part was putting the drawers together. Just make sure you have a drill. Just be careful when drilling the screws because the stand is made of particle board. Overall I am quite pleased....looks stunning!

    Read More
    surefire2949 December 10, 2013
  • somewhat satisfied.
    Verified Purchase

    Shocked that the drawers are not deep enough to hold DVDs except on a slant. It is the one measurement I did not check and am very disappointed in that. I chose this piece because I wanted to store the DVDs in drawers. Other than this I would rate it 5 stars.

    Read More
    seventy1 June 4, 2013
  • Improves any living room and the price was fine.
    Verified Purchase

    The TV stand made a big improvement to the living room decor. It made the living room look more modern.The drawers hid a lot of the miscellaneous products and games that we have.

    Read More
    abartlover February 7, 2013
  • beautiful stand
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece! Loved it! The quality is good and the price is unbeatable. Looks expensive (even though it's not).

    Read More
    elaella November 4, 2012
  • Perfect size

    I just recieved this piece ( it came very quickly, 3 days from the time I ordered) It is the perfect size for my 46 inch tv, absolutely beautiful TV stand. It's not as big as I thought it would be looking at the photo and I think it's because they use a bigger TV in the picture. The size compliments my 1200 sqare ft apt. perfectly. I'm very pleased with the way it hides all of the cords and you have storage for your gaming things and DVD's.

    Read More
    shylaf October 27, 2012
  • very nice modern piece!
    Verified Purchase

    this stand is exactly as described. i am thinking it should be priced a bit lower though. the base was cracked so i had to order another one and there was a piece of hardware missing but they send it out right away no questions asked. this is expected when shipping these materials - no big deal. the stand itself is very nice. it would be cool if you can order additional pieces like some matching shelving or a bookcase. but all in all its a good buy!!

    Read More
    uneekfoxx August 24, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ronda January 28, 2017
Sponsored Links