Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $64.79

Was: $74.99

Save $10.20 (14%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Fresno Collection End Table with Removable Fabric Storage Box

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice but small
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    A nice end table, but not quite what I expected. Reading dimensions is one thing but opening a box to see something smaller than expected is disappointing. It's much too low.

    Read More
    revbev1 August 18, 2017
  • Simple
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good, simple end table.

    Read More
    JQS May 12, 2017
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    This little table was exactly what I was looking for. I bought the coffee table to match it. Love them both.

    Read More
    judysheart September 16, 2016
  • End table
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together but was disappointed in how small they really are!

    Read More
    Tracy L. July 29, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my granddaughters first apartment. Very cute. She put it together by herself

    Read More
    Jean B. July 3, 2016
  • its minature
    Verified Purchase

    great for a small kids room, kind of flimsy but would go well in a kids/toy room

    Read More
    Ayde C. April 29, 2016
  • Cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    Not stable and looks cheap

    Read More
    Rachele H. April 21, 2016
  • Smaller than I would've Liked
    Verified Purchase

    I would've preferred a slightly bigger piece but it still works.

    Read More
    Nakia H. April 15, 2016
  • Nice But Not High Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice table but don't expect it to look like high quality wood. We used it in an office as a side table so it was okay but I would not have wanted it in our living room because of the lower quality.

    Read More
    T.H. March 22, 2016
  • just ok. Looks cheap
    Verified Purchase

    title says it all. but u get what u paid for!

    Read More
    Shetty February 21, 2016
  • subpar
    Verified Purchase

    Little end table made from cheap wood but the finishes hides that fact well. The instructions would be challenging if you never put a piece of furniture together and I think it would have been easily solved with a couple of orientation illustrations. The final blow is the fabric storage box - it is too wide so pulling it out is fine but getting it back into place is a chore since it catches on the back side. If only the box was about a half inch shorter it would have worked nicely. I'll probably go find something that works better to fit in the space and use the box elsewhere. I do like the design.

    Read More
    Karen H. February 1, 2016
  • Debs
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect as a end table in my very small place plus it had a drawer for storage.

    Read More
    Debbie E. December 30, 2015
  • I like the color
    Verified Purchase

    this end table is pretty low. i think this would work with the trendier lower chairs, but with anything more of a standard size, it's pretty low. quality is so-so.

    Read More
    cartonio June 7, 2015
  • janetmamiurski
    Verified Purchase

    I love the end table. As with the coffee table it has so much room and the shelf under the top is an added bonus. Love the brown/black combination and the fabric drawer. It really stands out and I have had many compliments

    Read More
    OstkUser28687 April 23, 2015
  • Not Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Would not recommend if you have children under the age of 8. Not sturdy and can not take abuse abuse from kids.

    Read More
    Deborah I. April 21, 2015
  • Small but useful
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this specifically for a small space that needed additional storage. It fits the bill. I gave it only 4 stars because the drawer is somewhat difficult to get back into space but this piece is well made and works great in a small space.

    Read More
    MaryBeth M. March 25, 2015
  • End tables from the Shire
    Verified Purchase

    I thought all end tables were "standard size" so I didn't bother with the specs on this product. They are very cute, but very, very, small. This is the first purchase that I've made that I'm not satisfied with. On a brighter note, they would be perfect for a studio apartment, so I'm saving them for my son.

    Read More
    jeannie w. February 24, 2015
  • Not what I was expecting.
    Verified Purchase

    Very wobbly, I had to gorilla glue it all to stay together.

    Read More
    Kendra S. February 24, 2015
  • Lily
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and practical little table, easy to assemble. I use it by my desk, with my printer on top and copy paper reams in the removable box. It's a perfect blend with other pieces of furniture in that study area.

    Read More
    Brownalex February 18, 2015
  • Decent piece, but weak assembly instructions
    Verified Purchase

    This is a decent looking piece, but the assembly directions are somewhat limited, with nothing but a couple of pictures showing where the parts go. I've done a few similar items, and took time to understand how everything should fit before starting. So, for me, it went smoothly. However, if you're mechanically challenged you might find someone to help you who has these skills. Even if you're good at such assembly, life will be simpler if you have someone else there to hold things in place for the first portion. The basket on the bottom is a crude drawer, since it just fits in the space provided - no rails or guides. Still, if you're careful with it, it will be fine for light contents.

    Read More
    Zappledan November 15, 2014
Sponsored Links