Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Fresno Collection Coffee Table with Removable Fabric Storage Box

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Small but nice
    Verified Purchase

    It's a little on the smaller side but a nice table.

    Read More
    taravat h. July 10, 2017
  • Perfect coffee table for smaller space
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this coffee table for my small finished basement (after a lot of research). I wanted a table that was good for smaller spaces. This was perfect. The color goes with everything and the brown fabric containers are a great compliment to it. I put it together by myself and it only took me one hour. Nice solid piece and easy to move around. Love the storage containers which hold quite a bit and help to cut down on the clutter. I viewed a lot of coffee tables and for the price it is perfect! Highly recommend!

    Read More
    ter39597 July 4, 2017
  • overpriced
    Verified Purchase

    Looked like something I could have picked up at Walmart or Big Lots. Used it in the garage, and then donated.

    Read More
    lucy1000 April 5, 2017
  • Great little table
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a small cottage or apt. I love it!

    Read More
    zeneida February 23, 2017
  • Tony M
    Verified Purchase

    It's a good buy at a ok price.

    Read More
    Anthony M. November 3, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This was the perfect sized coffee table for our condo. Really classy looking. Loving the fabric drawers.

    Read More
    judysheart September 16, 2016
  • SBR
    Verified Purchase

    Very inexpensive but okay for the price.

    Read More
    houseredo August 3, 2016
  • Great table-perfect size for my apartment.
    Verified Purchase

    Great coffee table-perfect size for my apartment. Easy to assemble!

    Read More
    Susan K. July 16, 2016
  • Denise
    Verified Purchase

    Flimsy . Parts did not fit together well.

    Read More
    Denise K. July 7, 2016
  • Just Right!
    Verified Purchase

    This table is not fancy or expensive but it is perfect for my situation. I needed a table to fit within the sectional area of my couch and it does. The dimensions are perfect and I wanted black to match my other furniture. I really like the two cloth baskets to organize and hide necessities. It was also easy to assemble. I've constructed a variety of furniture and equipment and this was by far the easiest. Probably the best reason I made the purchase was the price. I had been searching for ottomans and coffee tables for a long while and this is the best deal I found. Very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    OstkUser339480 July 2, 2016
  • Coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    Not the best piece to put in your living room but it does hold up

    Read More
    loreal e. April 29, 2016
  • coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    exactly what i wanted, a small enough table....don't like the real long ones...and has the two storage areas. easy to assemble too!

    Read More
    vicki m. April 14, 2016
  • Very tiny
    Verified Purchase

    It was a bit small and poor quality

    Read More
    liz s. April 12, 2016
  • Tbyrd
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table, I got it for my basement. It was easy to put together, it's big enough for the space I wanted it for.

    Read More
    tracie b. March 7, 2016
  • America Fresno coffee table.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Looks nice

    Read More
    urulove February 19, 2016
  • easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    This was a very straight forward to put together. It would be great to have more stickers to cover the bolts

    Read More
    Karen H. February 17, 2016
  • TRoss
    Verified Purchase

    This table is perfect! It came perfectly boxed/wrapped so that it wouldn't get scratched. I was a little nervous when I opened the direction on how to but it together (all pictures showing how to put together without any worded details) but it worked out fine! The color & size were just what I was looking for to replace my mom's coffee table in her basement.

    Read More
    TRoss61 February 11, 2016
  • rb
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, It is just what I wanted easy to put together.

    Read More
    rosemarie b. January 27, 2016
  • Nice!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to put together and not time consuming! It is smaller than I expected especially next to my oversized sofa set but I can use it elsewhere later

    Read More
    RaMona J. November 11, 2015
  • Great for small spaces with STORAGE!
    Verified Purchase

    I got rid of two modern glass tables that were clogging up my very small living room and replaced them with this table. It works perfectly because it maximizes the space. There is a shelf underneath the main tabletop that can be used to store magazines or anything else that may clutter the top of the table, yet you want to store there and get to. And underneath you have two LARGE drawers. They aren't quite as sturdy as I'd like, but they're great for putting things you want in front of you, yet out of sight away from the prying eyes (and hands) of guests. No one will even notice that there are shelves.

    Read More
    Ann J. November 4, 2015
Sponsored Links