Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Flip-top Cherry Veneer Sofa Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Trim
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great peace of furniture for an angled wall I have in the living room. It had a little damage from shipping.

    Read More
    Tim S. March 26, 2016
  • Returned product but LOVE Overstock.com
    Verified Purchase

    We had to return the product because it was damaged - quite possibly in transit. Overstock.com was great. We got a return ticket and a fulll refund with absolutely no hassel whatsoever. Although this particular product was a bit of a disappointment, Overstock.com customer service did not disappoint!

    Read More
    beitzel January 2, 2013
  • Not for Me
    Verified Purchase

    The sofa table was very nice looking once assembled. However, in trying to actually use the table as a secretary rather than just decoration,t we could not find a chair that suited the height of the table. In hindsight, perhaps the table was made more for decoration rather than actual use.

    Read More
    flash8 December 28, 2012
  • Nice solid piece.
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy the table very much, however, there was an area, thankfully on the backside, that was dented and square blocks were sent for the feet, instead of the mentioned updated claw-like/rounded feet. Very disappointed with that.

    Read More
    danashope December 25, 2012
  • Excellent desk
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful piece of furniture, well made and great looking, and I can use it as a desk for my laptop. When not in use you can close it up and it is a sharp looking piece of furniture and when you need the laptop it opens up and is fully functional. I would definitely recommend if you have limited space. It took longer to get it out of the bubble wrap the box was shipped in than to put it together.

    Read More
    justjoan1228 November 29, 2011
  • better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased at how well this was packed and how easy it was to finish off.

    Read More
    birigd August 10, 2011
  • Quality

    Fast delivery and received a quality table. I'm satisfied.

    Read More
    jonbunns January 7, 2011
  • nice for the money
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I bought this table/desk as a console table for our living room, it was really easy to put together and looks great. Our laptop fits nicely in there and gives us a space to complete our bills.We are thinking about buying another to function as a TV stand/makeup table.

    Read More
    panda7362 November 29, 2010
  • Good table

    I got this table and use it as a writing desk for quite some time now and I'm very happy with it. Excellent solid wood furniture. Not difficult to build. To help the potential reviewer that wants to know if it has wire management, sorry..it does not because I think that two cubby in the picture is designed to be use for storage but I guess you can try to modify it on your own by drilling a hole to have your access to your wire isn't a bad idea? I think I will try that and see, just though of it right now. haha.....The extension of the work space where the laptop is, from drawer to the outside, approximately 5 inches - I have a Mac Pro and it fits nicely with still room left. Hopefully, everyone will find this review useful. I think it works great for what I am using it for and it's functional for those who live in small spaces like myself.

    Read More
    littlehelper September 23, 2010
  • Flip-top Cherry Sofa Table

    I love this desk and want to buy it. Does the table have an hole in the back for electrical chords for laptops and such? What are the dimensions of the drawers versus the gap between the drawers (where the laptop sits)? What is the measurement of the flip lip in front of the laptop in the picture(to extend the desk space)? I would love to get anyone's input on this. Thanks!

    Read More
    miyagi9019 September 19, 2010
  • Good for a small office or room

    The furniture looks outstanding and is of great quality for the money. It fits perfectly with my dell laptop. I live in a very small studio, so everything that is multi functional is great!! This works great as a office desk. It gives enough room for you to put the printer on the bottom. I honestly will recommend this for anyone with limited space and for college students. I am very pleased with the quality of this table.

    Read More
    spacesubmar January 30, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Clayton C. October 23, 2016
Sponsored Links