Sale Starts at: $237.13

Save $170.41 (42%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Flarisa Contemporary Accent-Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Triple "F"
    Verified Purchase

    Fun, Funky yet Formal. Super soft leather-like material. Really cute pop of color for my living room.

    Read More
    lsorensen April 28, 2017
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 8 of these for my Dinning stunning.

    Read More
    Weddingdoll October 11, 2016
  • Poor quality and workmanship
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly of the chairs was very tedious and time-consuming . Screw holes do not line up properly fabric was loose and wrinkly . Ordered six chairs had to return to hopefully today send me won't be as bad as the other ones

    Read More
    Patricia A. August 22, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Loved these chairs...until I started to assemble. Got the first chair together and when I stood it up one of the legs was an inch shorter that the others. Went on to the next chair and the corner or the frame was broken right where the bolt should have gone. The wood on both frames was splintered and looked terrible. I called Overstock and they were great. Asked me to send pictures and was going to send a new seat for one and new legs for the other. I hung up and decided I would use one of the legs from the other chair so I could have at least 1 for now. When I took the leg that was "short" off of the first one and measured, I realized it was not the legs at all. Somehow the frame of that seat was off and there was no way any leg was going to be even. I called Overstock back and was told that they were having "issues" with these chairs. I am returning and Overstock arranged for UPS to pick them up at my house. I was very disappointed because the color was perfect for my kitchen, but I ordered something else instead. I have ordered various chairs/island stools and rugs over the past few months and they have all been great. I get lots of compliments.

    Read More
    Rebecca R. August 8, 2016
  • md
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are really great. The leather is extremely nice and the the design is eye-catching. Comfortable also along with looking really nice behind any desk.

    Read More
    marie d. July 27, 2016
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs and so does everyone else!

    Read More
    oklinda July 1, 2016
  • I love these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are so gorgeous!!!!

    Read More
    tammy s. February 1, 2016
  • Texas
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs. I bought 8 to use at my large kitchen table. I get so many compliments on the style and the color is beautiful. I have 8 grandchildren that sit on them so they are very durable.

    Read More
    Judy S. December 29, 2015
  • poor quality control
    Verified Purchase

    You need a shop of tools to assemble this. Front legs are shaped square to fit into a slot that is is less than 90% and not square. If you buy you need skills. I would have retuned this had not my husband cabinet making skills and a full shop to be able to fix this. And I wanted more of these . no way We should get paid a discount for the work we needed to do to make this work. So sad. Such a pretty design.

    Read More
    katchela December 7, 2015
  • Office Manager
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chairs. Very sturdy. Took a little time to get the legs aligned and screwed in correctly.

    Read More
    Denise H. June 30, 2015
  • Conversation pieces
    Verified Purchase

    I have had so many compliments on these chairs. I bought 8 of them to go around my large dining table. They add big pop of color and are so much fun, not to mention extremely comfortable!

    Read More
    Lisa M. March 3, 2015
  • Poor Craftsmanship
    Verified Purchase

    Opened up box, pulled out first seat back and inspected. There were staples going every which way and the fabric wasn't lined up. Immediately put back in box. Could not put that type of poor craftsmanship in my dining room. Looked horrible. I was disappointed because the style was so nice in the picture. Returning!!

    Read More
    kpartay December 20, 2013
  • Very Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The leatherette was creased and had lumps showing through from lining. The nailheads were unevenly spaced (both width and depth) around the back of the chair. The nailheads around the base of the chair are not nailheads at all but are instead a decorative silver strand of trim which at intervals is nailed into the chair. This trim was buckled in places and jutted out on corners which created sharp places that would cut your legs if you sat on the chair. Overstock Customer Care has been fabulous with my return of these chairs.

    Read More
    jsajsa November 5, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joan F. November 7, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Elena V. November 1, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sgervat August 7, 2016
Sponsored Links