Sale: $131.32

At other retailer: $171.97

Save $40.65 (24%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Five-drawer Storage Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great Storage
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    This piece of furniture looks good and quality is good. Easy to assemble. I do wish the legs were metal instead of painted silver wood. In the picture it looks more metal than wood. For the price it is a very good solution.

    Read More
    shoppingfor3 April 18, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Look nice for my son.+++++

    Read More
    Linda W. April 5, 2017
  • Smaller than it looks
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice looking storage cabinet but it is much smaller than the picture portrays. The drawers aren't as tall as I would like them to be.

    Read More
    Wendy S. March 18, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    It was just what I wanted

    Read More
    Dennis M. March 14, 2017
  • Just Ok
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet looks much smaller than in the picture. It's not of very great quality. The legs broke and were replaced promptly. Doesn't look very sturdy to me.

    Read More
    adi83 February 8, 2017
  • 5-Drawer Storage Cabnet
    Verified Purchase

    IKEA like assembly, so do not be daunted by the sheer number of parts! Each Drawer is 5 pieces. Assembly is fairly easy, but time consuming. Wall attachment necessary unless you have children or put heavy things in the top drawers. I chose this particular Storage cabinet because I had limited space for a wide cabinet and wanted more drawers than a filing cabinet. It looks very nice and is very sturdy following the directions to glue the dowel posts during assembly - Glue is provided! All critical pieces have both glued dowel posts and screws or locking posts.

    Read More
    SZ939 February 2, 2017
  • Storage cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent, storage piece! Durable and eye catching!

    Read More
    OstkUser863734 January 25, 2017
  • Good product!
    Verified Purchase

    Instructions were clear. Sturdy, good looking piece of furniture. Make sure you read the measurements it is smaller than I thought.

    Read More
    OstkUser670105 January 16, 2017
  • Not a filing cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Clearly I did not read the description closely enough before buying because I thought I was getting a filing cabinet. It looks nice and takes up little space. However, all you can do is pile stuff inside. Hanging folders DO NOT fit. Also, the glass in the top 2 drawers is not as opaque as I'd like.

    Read More
    Christopher M H. January 5, 2017
  • 5 star cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully crafted and well made. Complements the decor.

    Read More
    Adrienne G. December 17, 2016
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice piece of furniture, will last a long time.

    Read More
    enid D. October 26, 2016
  • NRRN
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice piece of furniture for the price!! Instructions easy enough!

    Read More
    Natalie R. September 10, 2016
  • Happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    This piece was very easy to install, and looks exactly like the picture. It was actually a beautiful piece of furniture. Would definitely buy again.

    Read More
    zubers12 September 5, 2016
  • Perfect new piece
    Verified Purchase

    Helped us create more storage for our utensils and our dining room.

    Read More
    paol1sd August 2, 2016
  • Executive Director
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Wished it was a little wider and taller. Picture is deceiving..

    Read More
    Capri C. July 27, 2016
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Has lots of useful space.

    Read More
    Penina M. July 3, 2016
  • Furniture of America Five-drawer Storage Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    excellent furniture just the height of the cabinet confuse me, other then that it's beautiful.

    Read More
    LISA M. June 27, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my purchase

    Read More
    vic31 June 15, 2016
  • great addition to bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    I was able to build by myself in just over 2 hours. Drawers are as big as I needed and piece is very attractive and sturdy

    Read More
    holly1523 June 11, 2016
  • Great looking storage
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful in my room. Very solid adds a lot of good storage

    Read More
    yankee2010 May 26, 2016
Sponsored Links