Sale: $131.74

At other retailer: $199.99

Save $68.25 (34%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Five-drawer Storage Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice Cabinet, solid and easy to put together. However, one of the knobs is jacked up and doesn't fit right - again a real bummer to discover when put together so I'll keep it with disappointment.

    Read More
    carolyn r. June 17, 2017
  • more than it looks
    Verified Purchase

    Well conceived. Well packed. Excellent buy for the money.

    Read More
    notyourdoctor May 27, 2017
  • Looks good, quality not that great
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together but it broke on the first month

    Read More
    Marilyn G. April 30, 2017
  • 5 drawer cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with purchase. Instructions weren't that clear but it wasn't hard to put together.

    Read More
    Diana C. April 26, 2017
  • Great Storage
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This piece of furniture looks good and quality is good. Easy to assemble. I do wish the legs were metal instead of painted silver wood. In the picture it looks more metal than wood. For the price it is a very good solution.

    Read More
    shoppingfor3 April 18, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Look nice for my son.+++++

    Read More
    Linda W. April 5, 2017
  • Smaller than it looks
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice looking storage cabinet but it is much smaller than the picture portrays. The drawers aren't as tall as I would like them to be.

    Read More
    Wendy S. March 18, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    It was just what I wanted

    Read More
    Dennis M. March 14, 2017
  • Just Ok
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet looks much smaller than in the picture. It's not of very great quality. The legs broke and were replaced promptly. Doesn't look very sturdy to me.

    Read More
    adi83 February 8, 2017
  • 5-Drawer Storage Cabnet
    Verified Purchase

    IKEA like assembly, so do not be daunted by the sheer number of parts! Each Drawer is 5 pieces. Assembly is fairly easy, but time consuming. Wall attachment necessary unless you have children or put heavy things in the top drawers. I chose this particular Storage cabinet because I had limited space for a wide cabinet and wanted more drawers than a filing cabinet. It looks very nice and is very sturdy following the directions to glue the dowel posts during assembly - Glue is provided! All critical pieces have both glued dowel posts and screws or locking posts.

    Read More
    SZ939 February 2, 2017
  • Storage cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent, storage piece! Durable and eye catching!

    Read More
    OstkUser863734 January 25, 2017
  • Good product!
    Verified Purchase

    Instructions were clear. Sturdy, good looking piece of furniture. Make sure you read the measurements it is smaller than I thought.

    Read More
    OstkUser670105 January 16, 2017
  • Not a filing cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Clearly I did not read the description closely enough before buying because I thought I was getting a filing cabinet. It looks nice and takes up little space. However, all you can do is pile stuff inside. Hanging folders DO NOT fit. Also, the glass in the top 2 drawers is not as opaque as I'd like.

    Read More
    Christopher M H. January 5, 2017
  • 5 star cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully crafted and well made. Complements the decor.

    Read More
    Adrienne G. December 17, 2016
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice piece of furniture, will last a long time.

    Read More
    enid D. October 26, 2016
  • NRRN
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice piece of furniture for the price!! Instructions easy enough!

    Read More
    Natalie R. September 10, 2016
  • Happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    This piece was very easy to install, and looks exactly like the picture. It was actually a beautiful piece of furniture. Would definitely buy again.

    Read More
    zubers12 September 5, 2016
  • Perfect new piece
    Verified Purchase

    Helped us create more storage for our utensils and our dining room.

    Read More
    paol1sd August 2, 2016
  • Executive Director
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Wished it was a little wider and taller. Picture is deceiving..

    Read More
    Capri C. July 27, 2016
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Has lots of useful space.

    Read More
    Penina M. July 3, 2016
Sponsored Links