| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Fiona Modern End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great looking end table

    We needed an end table for our office lobby, and I had to find something that blended in with our other furniture. I looked at a lot of end tables on a lot of sites, but I liked this the best. It was easy to assemble and looks great. It was a very good value. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Donna H. August 17, 2017
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Yuck. Every piece was damaged and not surprisingly since the quality is so poor.

    Read More
    snazzibo1 May 16, 2016
  • Nice sturdy table but color misleading
    Verified Purchase

    This is a well made wood table but the color is extremely dark...not a lot of red tones as pictured...disappointed so I'm returning

    Read More
    Stephanie T. October 9, 2015
  • Okay End Table
    Verified Purchase

    This end table has the potential to be great, but I believe I received a faulty one. One of the legs is too short and it wobbles. I had to place a piece of cardboard on the end of the foot to keep the table stabilized. Due to the heaviness of the table I did not return it. I would not purchase again only because the leg was too short.

    Read More
    santina t. June 9, 2015
  • Easiest of all to assemble!
    Verified Purchase

    This table looks great - the price was right and was definitely the easiest of anything I have ever assembled - only 16 screws! I absolutely love it.

    Read More
    vcitoria8091 December 31, 2014
  • Good end table
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, solid wood worth the money. And, it looks good!

    Read More
    zokica October 27, 2013
  • Love end tables
    Verified Purchase

    I have rave reviews for the incredible packaging, it took me longer to unwrap the 2 end tables that came without a scratch than to put them together. These tables are a nice addition to my newly remodeled condo, color and size are perfect. Great service is the normal for Overstock.com. Thanks for the good selection also.

    Read More
    maxie9 June 12, 2013
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    Great simple tables. Matches my traditional style living room

    Read More
    calliesh August 25, 2012
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these tables, which arrived quickly and I was impressed at how well they were packaged. I love the color - a very dark java - which is just what I was looking for to match the legs of my sofa and chair. The inset marble really 'sets them off''. I couldn't be more pleased. They really brought my great room 'look' together! Assembly was quick. They are very heavy tables, which pleasantly surprised me. They are a perfect height to accompany a sofa or chair. I like that they have a lower area where you can place other items or magazines. I would definitely recommend these to others! Simply Beautiful!!

    Read More
    dukedom1 June 5, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ellen R. May 24, 2016
Sponsored Links