Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $154.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Fayth Dark Walnut/ Black Coffee Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Modern and trendy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Trendy coffee table and exactly what we were looking for. It does chip easily on the sides, but considering the circumstances of having a toddler drive his cars and bump into it, it's holding up great.

    Read More
    Ivana S. August 2, 2017
  • Well designed and built
    Verified Purchase

    This table looks and feel very high quality even if it's "dyi furniture."

    Read More
    Evelyn A. June 25, 2017
  • nice table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This table was pretty straight forward to put together and it serves its purpose. Looking back, I probably should have gone with a storage table, but this one looks nice and can store a few books and magazines in the open shelf area.

    Read More
    J.A. June 16, 2017
  • Good looking, easy assembly
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking coffee table. The particle boards is not as sturdy as it needs to be. After a month of usage, you can being to see the corners wearing off and peeling. But i guess it just means we're using it? An upgrade would be using real wood instead of particle boards.

    Read More
    Di Cuong T. December 30, 2016
  • Durable Coffee Table
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a fan. I like using this. Those corners are sharp though. I've nicked my knee multiple times.

    Read More
    Jennifer A. September 14, 2016
  • Small and SHARP edges!
    Verified Purchase

    Super small in height, width, and length. All edges are crazy sharp. Not a day goes by without my husband or I hurting ourselves with it. Definitely trashing this one and buying something different.

    Read More
    OstkUser362450 August 16, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This was very easy to put together and it looks fantastic!

    Read More
    khewes April 6, 2016
  • well build coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the purchase

    Read More
    mountainhighgreentrees February 13, 2016
  • Great table!
    Verified Purchase

    looks exactly like the photo - really well made. a little difficult to assemble but other than that really glad i made the purchase!

    Read More
    Vianne E. January 13, 2016
  • Looks great - Quality not so great
    Verified Purchase

    For the value this coffee table isn't. Very happy with how it looks. Looks just like it does in pictures. However quality isn't great. If the table top ever gets wet the particle board almost immediately starts to bubble. The edges have also began to wear and peal off. Only had the table for about 6 months.

    Read More
    Jason O. November 7, 2015
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    it is very modern and sturdy

    Read More
    Aparna M. August 4, 2015
  • MSP512
    Verified Purchase

    Great coffee table. Couldn't have picked a better one for the room.

    Read More
    Mitch P. July 23, 2015
  • Coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this table but in less than a year it is falling apart.

    Read More
    cunniha July 21, 2015
  • Looks nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Great contemporary look and not expensive. I would recommend it!

    Read More
    Shawna C. April 23, 2015
  • Stylish for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Had a very similar coffee table for years that eventually got too used. Found this one and its a great replacement - for the price is great and the veneer looks very good quality. Nice also to have the storage. Would recommend.

    Read More
    M. E. February 18, 2015
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical that it would hold much weight because of its design, but we loaded it up right out of the gate (might as well break now rather than break later) and it has held up just fine. Very easy to construct, also.

    Read More
    Eric D. January 14, 2015
  • finishing touches
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted something different and unique for my living room and found this...love it

    Read More
    ladyj268 July 12, 2014
  • Looks nice, but not rated for weight
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this hoping to use it as a TV stand for my 60" plasma. Construction was straightforward, it looks nice enough, but after only 1 day the top is starting to bow under the weight of my 90 pound TV. Guess I should've known...

    Read More
    ccxz July 11, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This table is fabulous! I wanted to update my living room and this table was perfect. Sturdy and excellent quality. My teenage daughter surprised me and put it together in 45 minutes. All parts of the table lined up flush with one another like they were supposed to. I am a perfectionist, and I am extremely pleased with this table. The price was great, especially for such a solid piece. I have gotten many compliments on the table. For those who asked me about the price, they couldn't believe what I paid for it. It looks and feels much more expensive than it is. The only thing I may do is have a piece of glass cut to cover the top of the table to help protect it because, even though the top seems very scratch resistant, people in my house like to put their feet up on it. I am probably going to get the shelves by the same manufacturer because I am confident in the quality of their products. I can't guarantee you will love this product like I do, but if you look at the other reviews as well, I don't think you can go wrong ordering this table. Peace.

    Read More
    71citygirl71 July 10, 2014
  • Works perfect for what I needed.
    Verified Purchase

    I like the table and the size works great for the large space I needed to fill. Took a little over an hour to put together by myself thanks to my Black&Decker.

    Read More
    onenic10 June 8, 2014
Sponsored Links