Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $164.98

Was: $172.99

Save $8.01 (5%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Espresso Multi-Purpose 3-in-1 Display Cabinet/ TV Stand/ Bookcase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent TV stand/bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was very pleased with the quality of this product. It is very sturdy when assembled well, and I like the thickness of the shelves. I put my 39-inch TV on top, with books in the shelves. The great thing about the random rectangular storage is that you can put books and other items in regardless of whether it is upright or on its side. Great buy!

    Read More
    Nathaniel K. August 18, 2017
  • Used this for a project
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The product looked good once we assembled it. The only thing was I wish we could have had something different to cover the screws. Other than that it had a good look.

    Read More
    Amber P. August 16, 2017
  • Nice heavy piece.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This box was sooo heavy it was hard to handle on my own. It was easy to put together & a very sturdy piece once complete. I use it in a horizontal position, really nice as a sofa table/bookcase.

    Read More
    beddingaddict August 3, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love it! Exactly what I was looking for!

    Read More
    Nadine D. August 2, 2017
  • Nice !
    Verified Purchase

    Works well under my wall mounted tv. I laid it on its side and the cubby holes solved a ton of immediate needs. Maybe one day I might stand it up, but for now, it holds the satellite box, the lamp etc.

    Read More
    jacklen820 July 31, 2017
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for my daughters room. She wanted a shelf to store books and decorations and she loves it. It looks amazing and seems to be sturdy enough for what she needed.

    Read More
    Marlene M. July 27, 2017
  • Great looking
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased 2 of these and placed them in the family room for books and little art pieces. Very nice put together. Takes about 30 mins to assemble each. Not a very expensive look. A little thin but allright bookcase.

    Read More
    andreea c. July 20, 2017
  • Perfect!!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 2 of these for our living room and LOVE it.

    Read More
    Shirell B. July 13, 2017
  • Great piece
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This peice is well built and fits well in many different rooms. I turned it sideways and made it into a Game Center, very happy with the product.

    Read More
    Anna H. July 13, 2017
  • Unique and well made
    Verified Purchase

    Great for displaying odd size items

    Read More
    Carol H. July 2, 2017
  • Fun versatile shelf
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This unit is of solid construction and surprisingly light. All of the surface are finished so the shelf can be flipped and rotated to taste.

    Read More
    OstkUser1158242 June 7, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Nice study construction.

    Read More
    Charmyne K. May 14, 2017
  • Using on it's side...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought two of these and have laid them on their sides. I have placed the TV on top and filled the shelves with beautiful vases, etc. This has created a stunning and interesting 'TV Wall'. Many compliments so far!!!

    Read More
    dollyone May 8, 2017
  • Irina
    Verified Purchase

    We are so happy with this Bookcase! Beautiful and good quality!

    Read More
    Irina V. May 5, 2017
  • Great look!
    Verified Purchase

    My contractor put this together and was impressed by the ease of putting it together and the quality. It looks great and I love the look using it horizontally! Very nice addition to the living room!

    Read More
    nightingale May 2, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is gorgeous and versatile. You can move it to another place easily, have it stand vertically or lay horizontally. I suggest a mallet as some of the pieces at the end was a little stubborn to get in flush. It is much much easier to assemble if you have someone helping you.

    Read More
    Roslyn O. April 22, 2017
  • BUY IT!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Placed behind me sectional as a sofa table, love the length and height

    Read More
    OstkUser1060649 April 20, 2017
  • Nice bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    Used it sideways as shelf unit. Very cool

    Read More
    Arete F. April 15, 2017
  • Somewhat Happy Shelving
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Shelving unit gret buy for sale.price would not bu at regular price, top heavy and definitely needs to be mounted to wall. Whis it was more sturdy and stand alone as heavy as it

    Read More
    Tonia C. April 12, 2017
  • i guess
    Verified Purchase

    Its a bit thin looking in person. It was easy to build, hold sturdy, just looks thin. And thin equals cheap (which it is, but dont advertise cheap). Over all it will do for now but def not a long term piece.

    Read More
    blueheart April 11, 2017
Sponsored Links