Today $192.49

At other retailer: $220.67

Save $28.18 (13%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Espresso Multi-Purpose 3-in-1 Display Cabinet/ TV Stand/ Bookcase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great design
    Verified Purchase

    It is OK for the price,looks good from a distance.

    Read More
    Lilia January 17, 2018
  • Cool, modern looking
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bookshelf; can be rotated to be horizontal as well and used as a tv stand. Lots of compliments

    Read More
    Camille P. January 12, 2018
  • 3-in-1 bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Excellent bookcase, which can be used upright or horizontally. Shelf space is perfect for little kids books of all sizes. I plan on ordering another in the near future.

    Read More
    Julie C. January 1, 2018
  • Bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece! Had it for almost 3 years and still looks good.

    Read More
    Stephanie K. December 31, 2017
  • I love these bookcases!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    When I ordered these I wasn’t super excited as I had seen a thousand bookcases and wasn’t impressed by much. I was thoroughly surprised at how easily these were to put together and how rich they look. I used two side by side in a rather long living room space and cannot wait to fill them with all my belongings. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    Carrie B. December 1, 2017
  • Great Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    I like the cutouts in this shelf and find it to be quite sturdy.

    Read More
    Daria M. November 29, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love it .looks good in my house

    Read More
    Irina K. November 28, 2017
  • EASY TO ASSEMBLE
    Verified Purchase

    THESE WHERE PERFECT FOR OUT KIDS ROOMS.

    Read More
    jrracer5008 October 30, 2017
  • Exactly as pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    Item has a lot of versatility. Currently being used as a tv stand.

    Read More
    • Furniture of America Espresso Multi-Purpose 3-in-1 Display Cabinet/ TV Stand/ Bookcase
    Whitney B. October 26, 2017
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    I love this item it is shorter and narrower than I pictures so I laid it on it's side worked out perfect.

    Read More
    katwoman63 October 23, 2017
  • Nice display display unit
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have this laid on its side and I have a 70 TV mounted on the wall above it. I have items displayed in the display boxes and nothing interferes with the TV.

    Read More
    marie October 7, 2017
  • Solid console or display shelf
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We’ve used this horizontally and vertically and it’s a solid piece either way. Decent flat pack piece for the money. Only complaint is the stickers to cover up screwheads, they’re a bit obvious to me, but it’s still a decent piece.

    Read More
    mb October 2, 2017
  • GROOVY!
    Verified Purchase

    VERY GROOVY! Gives me that MIDCENTURY style I'm trying to display & add for the whole Pad!! (house) Easy to assemble, did it by myself, took about a hour or less! ...Peace.

    Read More
    • Furniture of America Espresso Multi-Purpose 3-in-1 Display Cabinet/ TV Stand/ Bookcase
    Tim B. September 23, 2017
  • Happy with my purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This shelf is awesome. Looks great and feels sturdy. A great size for organizing a variety of items. It was also easy to put together and arrived very quickly.

    Read More
    lauraqin September 6, 2017
  • Expresso 3-in-1 Display Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, stable, looks good

    Read More
    Rose Marie A. August 31, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this bookcase. I placed this horizontally in the play room for the kids. It doubles as a TV stand and bookcase. It holds all the video games, the console, controllers. Having it horizontally helps stabilize it a bit more with less chances of kids trying to climb up and having things topple on them.

    Read More
    Manogna V. August 28, 2017
  • Exceptional Bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    Was able to put this one together by myself. Have used for 2 years and still a solid piece of furniture. Love the varied shelf sizes.

    Read More
    schulzpsy August 24, 2017
  • Perfect accent piece
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Is exaclt like the picture. Wished the stickers for the nail covers were the same color but this piece didn't disappoint. Took my husband 30 minutes to assemble. Easy to read instructions. This piece doesn't disappoint.

    Read More
    OstkUser518803 August 23, 2017
  • Looks exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and easy to assemble. Looks lovely and pulls the room together.

    Read More
    Jmunger August 22, 2017
  • Excellent TV stand/bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was very pleased with the quality of this product. It is very sturdy when assembled well, and I like the thickness of the shelves. I put my 39-inch TV on top, with books in the shelves. The great thing about the random rectangular storage is that you can put books and other items in regardless of whether it is upright or on its side. Great buy!

    Read More
    Nathaniel K. August 18, 2017