Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Espresso Bicast Leather Ottoman Flip-top Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Leather storage ottoman set
    Verified Purchase

    I love this coffee table/ottoman set. So versatile and practical. We use it for storage and extra seating but mostly for our feet. It looks rich and it's lovely...

    Read More
    caseycare December 26, 2014
  • Love, Love this Ottoman Set
    Verified Purchase

    This set is exceptional. The quality exceeds my expectation. It provides a coffee table, extra seating as well as footstool/rest. I was particularly please with how substantial the set is - it is heavy and sturdy. Have ordered another set!

    Read More
    1purplelady July 1, 2013
  • This is a great coffee table for a small space.
    Verified Purchase

    We use this between two dark brown leather chairs as our coffee table. Our 7-year old loves sitting on the little cube and carries it around to different rooms. He has claimed it as his own, which is what we were hoping for. It also doubles as a foot rest for us if we are using the table side of the large cube. Very functional and sturdy.

    Read More
    kmbassoon February 4, 2013
  • Great solid ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    It is very solid! Heavy and came put together. I have seen cheap copies of this at discount stores but they are really light and my kids would break them in a matter of months. My kids jump on them and get inside! Boy can be rough on furniture. I would definately recommend to a friend. Really like how you can use as a stool but also have room for drinks if needed. Love the little cubes that came inside the kids love to use them when we have guest it is instant extra seating.

    Read More
    lauracjur April 28, 2012
  • ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This was such a good purchase I bought another a few days after receiving the first.

    Read More
    pisces309 October 30, 2011
  • GREAT LOOK! GOOD BUY!
    Verified Purchase

    I REALLY LIKE THE OTTOMAN FOR STORAGE IN MY GREAT ROOM. IT HOLDS SNUGGLE BLANKETS FOR RELAXATION. THE SMALLER CUBE IS USED BESIDE MY BED FOR A FOOT REST!

    Read More
    tilnow July 11, 2011
  • 2 ottomans in 1
    Verified Purchase

    ottomans were of good quality and arrived packaged well and in excellent condition. great deal on 2 ottomans in 1 can't believe shipping was just 1$ the boxes were wrapped in bubble wrap and were not damaged in any way

    Read More
    nancy0302 April 24, 2011
  • Very Happy with Purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is even nicer than the picture shows and feels very high quality. I am very happy with the purchase and would highly recommend it to anyone!

    Read More
    lynny408 March 23, 2011
  • love the idea!

    I love my ottomans and how useful they are. Leather, the quality is good and I like how when you flip the seat of the ottoman it turns into a tray. It's great when I watch movies with the kids, the cushion on out lap while we use the tray on the other side, so comfortable. No assembly required and the shipment arrives in the same week!! my did!

    Read More
    bstlngs12345 February 3, 2011
  • 100% premium quality

    Purchased two of these items and they make a perfect addition to our family room. Previously had purchased a similar item from another online site and was dissatisfied with quality. However, these ottomans are well crafted and quite durable. Large enough for storage and to serve as tables, but small enough to easily fit within our sectional. I absolutely adore the matching cubicle, it works excellent as a footrest. My little boy love sitting on there and eating his morning cereals, what a wonderful design. I will 100% recommend this product. I love my ottomans!

    Read More
    ddddiaz March 9, 2010
Sponsored Links