| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $228.98
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Encore Leatherette Swivel Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beware of stress tears.
    Verified Purchase

    within six month of my purchase, tears at one the chair seams became apparent. if you plan to buy the insurance, don't. it only covers extreme accidents. i am very disappointed with the quality of this product. in many cases, overstock does not provide warranties for manufacturer defects.

    Read More
    Herschel W. December 13, 2016
  • Have them in all colors...
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs never fail to impress! I bought the white one for work then promptly bought them in all colors. Bit slippery at first but once you relax, very comfortable.

    Read More
    karenbrorsenstaging April 25, 2015
  • worth spending a little more
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two of these: one in black for the living room and one in grey for the family room. The style of the chair works perfectly for either a more formal modern living room space as well as a casual contemporary family room space. They are super comfortable chairs for most of us in the family but they are low to the ground so the older folks need a little help getting up. Other than that, we are pleased with this purchase even though we had to spend a little more than we wanted to. They have been worth spending that little extra for since they look great and can be positioned almost anywhere in a room without looking out of place. The only other thing to consider is that you need some clearance though for the chair to rotate around without hitting a wall or other piece of furniture.

    Read More
    ink2metal December 3, 2014
  • Leatherette Swivel Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very Nice to sit in,my only deal is i think the leather is way to thin,mine got cut tearing outta box, i wasn't happy on how thin material is,made me think about future wear..It comes boxed Very Well double bubble wrapped..Like 2 or 3 papers thin material.

    Read More
    fortybucks September 2, 2014
  • Good quality Modern Chair
    Verified Purchase

    good quality, easy to assemble, very pleased with product and shipping time

    Read More
    mcdonaldp8 January 16, 2014
  • chair
    Verified Purchase

    this chair aesthetically looks very nice/ However, the comfort is not there … no back support, you slide down when you sit on it. would not recommend if you are looking for a comfy chair to relax in. This is a nice piece to look at, but not use.

    Read More
    annafrolova69 November 29, 2013
  • encore swivel chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new chairs, very modern and cool. Not really a sitting chair but more of a lounging chair. Because of angle at bottom of chair you sit lower. Great for putting your feet up and relaxing. Love the price for the look!

    Read More
    mcrock November 12, 2013
  • Beautiful Statement Piece
    Verified Purchase

    This gorgeous chair is more beautiful in person......great Focal Point for a room. Clean lines, great pop of color and comfortable too.

    Read More
    jasperjones March 3, 2013
  • Chair is cool and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this chair to make a "cool" room in our basement for our teenage kids and they love it. Easy to assemble..if you even want to call it that and seems very sturdy.

    Read More
    katieann23 December 19, 2012
  • Expensive Decoration
    Verified Purchase

    Although this modern/contemporary swivel chair looks good, that's about it. Very low and uncomfortable. It looked to be ergonomically correct but not so much in actuality. Because of the awkwardness of this chair, I have had to reconfigure my seating plan and place this in a corner where it will see very little, if any, use. Like I said, expensive decoration.

    Read More
    chelle2906 September 11, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    karen s. February 7, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Victor K. December 14, 2016
Sponsored Links