Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Emmie Tobacco Oak 2-drawer Console Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice looking, solid piece of furniture. It was very easy and quick to assemble and had absolutely no damage upon arrival. It is a little wider (depth) than I expected but it looks great in our entryway. The only con would be that the glass insert piece just slides in and sits in place - there is nothing to stop it from being pushed forward or back.

    Read More
    Patricia H. May 3, 2016
  • Solid wood is hard to find, quality iffy.
    Verified Purchase

    Glad legs are solid wood. Very easy assembly solo. Left drawer an ill fit and wont open and close without my boyfriend doing it. Sadly, i'm using this as a bedside console table due to weird layout of my room, and that's the drawer I'd actually want to use. Please note its hard to see in photo the center opening has a glass top! It just rests on there. Also, its kind of visible in the photo, but legs flare out significantly enough that it might look weird directly next to another piece of furniutre. All said though, Id buy more pieces in this style and material if it was available, which it is not.

    Read More
    sarahvaz October 21, 2015
  • A great quality of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This furniture matches my entryway perfectly. The wood is sturdy, and the color is gorgeous.

    Read More
    Minjung H. September 17, 2015
  • Ed from Kansas.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking solid table. Overstock had the best price of anyone with a 12% discount coupon. .

    Read More
    Edward L. May 20, 2015
  • Not thrilled but satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    It fits the space well and is sturdy:; however the drawers are a bit flimsy.

    Read More
    Patricia C. May 18, 2015
  • NIce quality & color
    Verified Purchase

    Nearly ready to use - you only need to assemble the legs. Packed very well but 2 legs damages nonetheless. Overstock was wonderful about sending replacement legs. Packaging is thorough - took longer to unpack than to assemble the 4 legs. We really like it. It's the perfect height for our needs. Although the table measures 18" deep, the drawers pull out only 7 1/2". The drawer's interior length is 11 1/4". So it's quite difficult to store or reach anything near the back of the drawer's interior.

    Read More
    nunkey May 3, 2015
  • Accent table,
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, just as expected, well made, nice style

    Read More
    Heidemarie F. March 27, 2015
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this table for an entry and it fits very nicely in the spot. The table arrived very well packed and assembly was a breeze. Once again I was very pleased with my Overstock purchase.

    Read More
    vickip5 March 24, 2015
  • overall a good product for a hallway.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good and would use in an entryway. But too low for what I wanted, but I have kept it. Was very easy to assemble, the glass seem sturdy and drawers work well, do not stick or run off track. If it had been a larger size :taller mainly and more substantial looking I would have been VERY pleased.

    Read More
    duno March 14, 2014
  • Functional Table
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this table to fit along the wall near my dining room table and a chair that sits in the corner of the room. i purchased it because it will accomodate 2 ottomans underneath, which is always a plus in a small condo. this was the only table i found that had such interest as the glass covered shelf in the center. there are 2 drawers which holds all of my cd's. i absolutely love this table. it does not take up much room, and looks so nice in the room. it is a medium oak and blends with the browns in the room. the table came VERY well packed and nothing was damaged or scratched. it was easy to put together - basically just screwing in the legs, but it is very heavy and a little awkward for one person to maneuver. Btw overstock had the best price on this table

    Read More
    gmajeje February 27, 2014
  • Great Table - very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    The table is great. It came fully assembled except for the legs (very easy to attach). It looks just like in the picture/description. I think it's a beautiful table, and the glass top is a nice touch. I use it as a vanity table. It's tall enough for a chair to push under, but not fully for your legs unless you get a shorter chair. The drawers are smooth and very deep. Glad I like it so much. Returning it would have been a bear, as the packaging was very intricate and I don't know if I could have repackaged. Great buy!

    Read More
    majcher9 February 9, 2014
  • Emmie Tobacco console table
    Verified Purchase

    very simple assembly - just putting on the legs. nice looking.

    Read More
    skimo88 January 21, 2014
  • nice entry way table
    Verified Purchase

    nice entry way table. our entry way is not big but this fits well. this table is very sturdy. easy to assemble.

    Read More
    andiesj November 17, 2013
  • What you see is what you get
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described on the website. The wood is beautiful and sturdy.

    Read More
    cascare11 July 19, 2013
  • Good quality and attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive and sturdy piece of furniture. Arrived with two damaged legs but Overstock replaced within 10-14 days. One drawer-slide had issues but was fixed with a screw. Drawers pull pretty far out. We use them for our keys and now we never misplace them. Looks great in the hallway with matching hurricane type lamps and a clock. Packed very securely.

    Read More
    sarah1014 October 31, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the product - very easy to put together - altough one leg was slightly damaged which they are going to replace.

    Read More
    peggylombardi September 13, 2012
  • Awesome Very Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love this Table, It looks very nice. I bought it to go in my hall walk way, but it is too pretty to put in the hall way. So I used it in the living room as a TV stand. Works well..... :}

    Read More
    keedycoo June 26, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    RANDI G. December 8, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Pamela K. September 6, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Robyn C. June 28, 2016
Sponsored Links