Today: $223.49

At other retailer: $593.87

Save $370.38 (62%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Emily Ivory Full Body Cheval Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Full length mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome mirror! Looks great in my bedroom!

    Read More
    Cindy G. May 22, 2017
  • Beautiful yet had to return
    Verified Purchase

    If only my bedroom was bigger :( it was absolutely beautiful !!! Great stain on the wood, and very stable. Unfortunately, I had to return because it was just a bit too big for my bedroom. IDefinitely worth the money though !

    Read More
    Jana K. February 9, 2017
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this mirror, it is absolutely perfect. A huge plus that it stands by itself -- you do not need to lean it against a wall and/or hang it.

    Read More
    Carly N. November 28, 2016
  • Great mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is big. It is great for a hallway or a corner in your room. It definitely gives you a full body view. The image isn't distorted like in some mirrors. And it is brutally honest because it tells the truth no matter what you wear. It's beautiful. I highly recommend it

    Read More
    cynthia m. July 24, 2016
  • LOVE!!
    Verified Purchase

    bigger than i expected.. so glamorous

    Read More
    OstkUser349686 July 13, 2016
  • Would buy again...
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy - the color is on point and the mirror itself is huge. I am happy customer.

    Read More
    Rachael S. July 5, 2016
  • Beautiful mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is gorgeous and it's a crazy good deal considering the free shipping. I looked for a full length floor mirror online and most other mirrors this size with a frame like this are much more expensive, or the shipping cost is super high. It comes fully assembled, which is great - it's super heavy! You will need someone to help you carry it in and get it upright.

    Read More
    OstkUser157396 May 5, 2016
  • Beautiful Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new mirror. Heavy, solid, beautiful cream colored that matches my armoires perfectly. Sits so nicely in the corner of my bedroom. :)

    Read More
    Christie P. April 19, 2016
  • GORGEOUS!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Oh my god this mirror was so much more than I expected. My daughter will love using this on her Wedding day. I'll enjoy forever!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser101064 April 17, 2016
  • STUNNING
    Verified Purchase

    This is just beautiful. Sent to my daughter for her new apartment at school. Wish I had sent one to myself as well! Love This

    Read More
    dsbvegas March 26, 2016
  • Beautiful Mirror, Excellent Customer Service
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 2 of these beautiful mirrors and one arrived shattered. OS took care of it and is sending me another to replace the unusable one.

    Read More
    Haz A. January 29, 2016
  • Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Same as image. Good large mirror

    Read More
    Robyn M. November 23, 2015
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for my dressing room..sturdy and beautiful

    Read More
    roseauntie November 4, 2015
  • Great mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Very substantial mirror. Matches my master bedroom decor perfectly. It's tall enough for my 6'5" boyfriend to check himself out as well. ;)

    Read More
    Michelle C. November 2, 2015
  • Sturdy and well-made
    Verified Purchase

    It is a quality mirror. It is very heavy, which makes it a pain to move around, but I suppose it is worth it for the stability.

    Read More
    Joohee L. October 31, 2015
  • Great mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Had a handyman remove prop and had him hang on wall. Great bedroom full length mirror. Nice soft wood color - subtle and blends in with ivory wall. Heavy!

    Read More
    Pamela K. October 10, 2015
  • Gorgeous touch !
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is beautiful & big ! A beautiful touch to any mirror . You truly get a full view with your money worth !

    Read More
    Abigail M. September 1, 2015
  • Just what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    Quality product with ingenious design! Just what we were looking for. Strap allows for varying levels of tilt, but I think anything more than the first hole leaves you looking at the ceiling a bit too much. Very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    cmp16 August 10, 2015
  • Great mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect size floor mirror. Sits sturdy. Well made and cornered in my Master bedroom really completes the look.

    Read More
    Rachel D. July 24, 2015
  • suit the purpose
    Verified Purchase

    Frame was not set straight but ok since the mirror will be set up in walk in closet.

    Read More
    Lynn C. July 17, 2015
Sponsored Links