Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Emilia Black Finish Full Body Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • was shipped broken
    Verified Purchase

    not what I was expecting very heavy but it makes you look skinny

    Read More
    CLARI A. June 5, 2017
  • Awesome mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Very heavy. Absolutely a great purchase

    Read More
    Verniesa C. January 19, 2017
  • mirror
    Verified Purchase

    love the size and style of this large free-standing mirror

    Read More
    Amanda N. December 21, 2016
  • nice and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    i like it alot and been using for past 3years.

    Read More
    Susan W. November 14, 2016
  • Love this mirror, it works great in a corner.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mirror, it works great in a corner. High quality.

    Read More
    Matt L. October 25, 2016
  • Sturdy and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mirror. It is sturdy and sits perfectly in a corner. Great height and true to color

    Read More
    OstkUser264462 October 13, 2016
  • Very disappointed with product;
    Verified Purchase

    The first mirror was not put together well, and I returned it only to find the second one distorts the image. Customer service superb.

    Read More
    sweater13 September 27, 2016
  • very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mirror after read all the reviews but unfortunately my mirror came loose from the frame because of poor quality and I had to buy hardware to fix it. The mirror is heavy and the hardware used is for holding a cardboard. Is made in China so no quality!. Expensive item for such poor quality

    Read More
    OstkUser569111 September 19, 2016
  • Beautiful mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect edition to the bedroom.

    Read More
    OstkUser56792 July 30, 2016
  • Beautiful, big and bold
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is beautiful, big and bold! Came well packaged and speedily. Heavy, needing two people to unpack and stand upright. Sturdy, gorgeous and economical!

    Read More
    tobefrank July 27, 2016
  • great mirror
    Verified Purchase

    nice full body mirror. adjustable. sturdy. i give it a thumbs up!

    Read More
    Bobby M. May 1, 2016
  • Amazing mirror
    Verified Purchase

    The mirror exceeded my expectations. It is very good quality. it was delivered in an excellent shape, and very fast.

    Read More
    Mirella M. April 5, 2016
  • Great Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Love love loved the mirror but I had to return it because it was boo big for my small place :(

    Read More
    Maria C N. January 11, 2016
  • Lovely mirror for the price, fills the space
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a mirror for the corner of my bedroom to help alleviate morning bathroom traffic with my S.O. since we only had one mirror in our apartment. This is a beautiful mirror that has an adjustable full width leg to use for placement. My only note (which is half expected given the price) is that the quality of the frame assembly could be better. You can clearly see visible gaps between the wood at the corners when you look closely. At the time of purchase, this was the lowest priced full body mirror on Overstock with a minimal aesthetic (no cheap vinyl covering) and I would recommend it to anyone seeking a low-priced full body mirror.

    Read More
    Joshua F. January 2, 2016
  • Great mirror!
    Verified Purchase

    Good size, cool frame and great delivery packing and speed.

    Read More
    Maura A. November 11, 2015
  • LOVE.IT.
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this mirror. It's so much bigger than what I imagined and the color is true to the picture. Love it.

    Read More
    Amal K. November 7, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy. You can lean it against the wall or stand it, it has moved with me 3 times and still looks great.

    Read More
    cosmosmariner October 29, 2015
  • Paul
    Verified Purchase

    Nice item and priced right.

    Read More
    Paul B. October 25, 2015
  • Full Body Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Didnt realize how big it actually was. Very nice piece for the price.

    Read More
    WW72 October 19, 2015
  • It's a mirror
    Verified Purchase

    No assembly but lots of packing material to get rid of, fyi.

    Read More
    Gordon M. August 23, 2015
Sponsored Links