| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $195.49

At other retailer: $263.87

Save $68.38 (26%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Eloisa Vintage Style 3-drawer Hallway Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute Drawers Dresser
    Verified Purchase

    So nice easy ensemble legs only have to be screwed on. Only thing I wanted Chrystal knobs so changed them. Love it more now. Packed nicely.

    Read More
    OstkUser912190 September 17, 2017
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! So glad I bought it!

    Read More
    Suzanne M. September 13, 2017
  • definitely recommend
    Verified Purchase

    easy assembly, all tools needed are included, looks great in my house! the drawers are a bit smaller than i anticipated, but i love it!

    Read More
    Rachelle T. August 10, 2017
  • Great piece
    Verified Purchase

    Love this piece in my foyer! The color is a muted green. It is so lovely and the price incredible!

    Read More
    Marilyn M. July 27, 2017
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    not as bright as what is pictured, but it's perfect for the location i chose to put it in!

    Read More
    Diane G. July 27, 2017
  • great piece
    Verified Purchase

    Works well in the spot we needed it. First delivery was damaged in route and Overstock sent a replacement right away.

    Read More
    Lisa H. July 25, 2017
  • 3 drawer table
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute design. Not too large and it was easy to assemble.

    Read More
    gdawg1990 June 27, 2017
  • So pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This table was nicer than I expected. It really is a lovely piece. Looks great in my entry way. It was packed nicely and there was no damage. I've had it for about 6 months and its perfect.

    Read More
    ELIZABETH R M. June 13, 2017
  • hallway table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    not sure yet. Doesn't appear to be very sturdy and the drawers are a little smaller than their "slots". You can see inside the cabinet thru them.

    Read More
    Corrine B. June 9, 2017
  • Eloisa Vintage-style 3-drawer Hallway Table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Excellent small table; drawers are easy with good guides and stops. Color was a bit muted compared to the online photo; but that could be my computer so I don't want to subtract a star for that. Delivery was efficient. No assembly.

    Read More
    nburleson May 17, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This chest is so pretty and practical at the same time. I use the upper drawers for jewelry an the bottom for gloves. Great with a lamp on I and a picture frame etc. I definitely recommend this to anyone,

    Read More
    Barbara B. May 15, 2017
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very cute in a small entry. I like the storage and the color is much prettier in person -- less bright, more grey toned. My ONLY complaint was mine has a small ding in the back from shipping (mentioned in other recommendations). I received an appropriate discount, the damage is in the back, so I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Jean F. May 8, 2017
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for a bedside table .. it gives just a right pop of color in a room and a vintage feel..

    Read More
    Georgiana M. April 15, 2017
  • Table for anywhere
    Verified Purchase

    I got this in the antique white. I liked it so much I ordered a second one and using them for bedside tables!

    Read More
    Ann April 13, 2017
  • Table in guest room.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect! The color is beautiful. Takes no time to attach legs. Good weight.

    Read More
    boxerz April 10, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This table is the perfect accent! I use it at the top of my stair case and it is beautiful! the color is perfect!

    Read More
    OstkUser856319 April 5, 2017
  • Color is antique green not a blue or teal color
    Verified Purchase

    The table arrived quickly in good condition but the color is nothing like the picture or the description. I will now have to paint the piece before I can use it. Blue would have been fine but green is completely unacceptable. Disappointed.

    Read More
    Debra S. March 30, 2017
  • Great used as a Night Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Finally! I have drawers beside my bed. Love this piece. Pretty. Feminine. Perfect.

    Read More
    Meredith M. March 27, 2017
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    The color is not as it appears in the picture. Otherwise, the quality is very good.

    Read More
    Maureen C. March 20, 2017
  • Fits perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfect in the space. It was easy to put together just needed to attach the legs. Perfect height and have gotten so many compliments on the color.

    Read More
    Malissia S. March 15, 2017
Sponsored Links