Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $72.24

Save $12.75 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Ella Modern Design Leatherette Height Adjustable Bar Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute but not comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    There was nothing really wrong with these. I just couldn't use them because the back was a lot lower than it looks. So there really is no back support at all (which I was wanting something to lean back on). Otherwise, it's a nice looking stool just like the picture.

    Read More
    I AM in Texas June 17, 2017
  • Nice, but a bit wobbly.
    Verified Purchase

    Sleek chairs. Get a bit wobbly though. Don't last long. I recommend not buying white, but the black.

    Read More
    Stacey G. April 10, 2017
  • Great buy for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend very nice!!

    Read More
    lisanalleybrady1 March 9, 2017
  • Great stools!
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful and well-made. They have a great look, and we have gotten many compliments on them.

    Read More
    Jennifer W. March 8, 2017
  • Nice! it swivels, has height adjustment & backrest
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 5 of these at a great price and they're exactly what I need for my island and peninsula! Bought 2 blacks and 3 whites. Whites are beautiful, but it gets dirty, it even came already with smudges and smears. Able to clean the stains so far, but eventually will get dirty. That's why I went with the "salt and pepper" look, the black ones can be used by the kids :)! Easy to put together, shipped very well packaged, a little too much packaging material used if you ask me, kind of a waste. These look very slick and contemporary, the chrome base, footrest and stem are very chic and not cheesy looking at all. Only minor flaw is that the footrest is attached to the seat, so you can't adjust upwards while sitting on the chair. Some chairs allow you to put your weight on the footrest and still remain on the chair to adjust seat height. ***UPDATED REDUCED TO 3 STARS*** After 3+ years of usage, found a major flaw. The rubber on the bottom of the base is very cheap, it serves to protect the base from scratching the flooring. Well my hard wood have big scratch marks from these stools. 3 of the 5 stools have lost their rubber shoe completely, I was finding little pieces of rubbers here and there, at first we never pay attention, but eventually noticed marks on the floor and realized they were pieces from the stools. The seats are also ripping at the front edge, where there is the most friction from movement, but I guess that's to be expected. I'm now looking to replace my entire set, hindsight 20/20, I would have spent a bit more in the beginning to get stools with better, safer base for the flooring!

    Read More
    sd8renovate January 2, 2017
  • Comfy but not as sturdy as required with kids.
    Verified Purchase

    Comfy but not as sturdy as required with kids.

    Read More
    jkwhite13 December 20, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Love the lines. Great,where you want a smaller footprint. Looks fast as tic from the back and fits under granite countertop

    Read More
    aquage December 3, 2016
  • Great stools for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to put together, look great. Adjustable height. Love them

    Read More
    Stacy G. October 30, 2016
  • dissapointed
    Verified Purchase

    I AM WRITING MY REVIEW AFTER A YEAR AND HALF FROM PURCHASE. THE 3 STOOLS I PURCHASED HAVE PLASTIC RIM IN THE BOTTOM THAT NOW ARE BROKEN. THEY ARE NOT SAFE NOW TO PUT ON TILE WITH METAL RIMS. ALSO, THE 3 STOOLS FROM DAY ONE DO NOT ADJUST HEIGHT FROM A DEFECT IN THE GAS LIFT..

    Read More
    Ayman F. June 16, 2016
  • A little disappointed!
    Verified Purchase

    When I got the box, I was super excited to put together and when I did... I was disappointed do to the fact that it had a crack in the metal..... Right in the middle of the seat.... It also had dirty spots??!! I don't know if they sent me a used one? Or the ppl who package got it dirty in the process and also cracked it.... Any way I kept it because I'm busy all the time and don't have a chance to return it !

    Read More
    Karina M. May 31, 2016
  • Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Well packaged and easy to assemble. Very good-looking bar stools.

    Read More
    Jill C. April 1, 2016
  • Poor finish
    Verified Purchase

    I returned mine because of the poor finish. The metal around edges were not meeting each other. Too bad because it would have looked great around my bar

    Read More
    Set March 26, 2016
  • Ella Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Stylish, modern and flexible.

    Read More
    SANDRA G. March 24, 2016
  • Bar stool
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent, love it. I am unsure of the wait limit but my husband's tall and bulky friend sat on it and did not break it. So, it's strong.

    Read More
    Betca D. M. February 17, 2016
  • Educator
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are excellent in every way especially for those who like the modern touch. Very High end appeal, easy to keep clean and really comfortable.

    Read More
    chris February 13, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the table set. Perfect for small space. Chairs and table are adjustable.

    Read More
    Lonnie A. January 12, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit concerned about how comfortable these bar stools would be, but after getting them, all my doubts were eased. Great bar stools!

    Read More
    Carol Y. December 17, 2015
  • excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    This bar stools are the best. Classy and I love it

    Read More
    ojbabs December 12, 2015
  • Cindy p
    Verified Purchase

    Not impressed. Feels very wobbly and insecure.

    Read More
    Steven P. November 27, 2015
  • Hydraulic broke
    Verified Purchase

    After a year of using chair maybe two or three times a week.when you sit in chair chair slower loses air and lowers all the way down (needs new air cylinder went to order new chair same color no more in Stock

    Read More
    Reginald M. November 15, 2015
Sponsored Links