Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $119.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Duarte Modern Leatherette Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chairs but started to tear after 6 months

    Read More
    Kenneth H. August 18, 2017
  • chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these chairs for my dining table and they are great. not cheap looking

    Read More
    clara r. July 24, 2017
  • Beautiful Chairs - Hope they Last
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful chairs in terms of style. I am a bit uneasy as to sturdiness if someone large sits in them but we bought them for our office conference room which gets only occasional use. I don't know that I would buy these for heavy, daily use but they are nice chairs. They were a bit difficult to align the screw holes but overall it took me about 2 1/2 hours to put together 6 chairs.

    Read More
    jojomamamia April 7, 2017
  • Great chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs! We own a home staging company and this is the second set of these chairs we have purchased. They're good looking and extremely comfortable.

    Read More
    the stager April 5, 2017
  • picky missy
    Verified Purchase

    just what I expected, nice

    Read More
    OstkUser56721 April 4, 2017
  • Nice durable chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Good chairs. We really like them.

    Read More
    Svetlana L. March 25, 2017
  • Contemporary style is great
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs look great. It are a pain in the butt to put together.

    Read More
    Daniel D. February 22, 2017
  • Leather was a little cheap but ok for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't even setup this item because I didn't like the quality of the leather but the style is very cute. I have some teenage boys that would not keep this in the same quality after a few sitting :) so I decided to get something else

    Read More
    Jacklene S. February 20, 2017
  • Great Profile
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are perfect for the modern look in our showrooms.

    Read More
    Rachel N. February 16, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    These are great contemporary chairs for my dining room.

    Read More
    OstkUser729730 February 1, 2017
  • Beautiful Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning and modern Dining Room Chairs. requires patience to assemble but very nice and comfortable and light weight. I bought 1 set for the head of Dining Table and the Diana Stack for the sides- Great Match!

    Read More
    OstkUser839018 December 30, 2016
  • MB
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is good, just one chair is uneven

    Read More
    OstkUser720672 December 15, 2016
  • Very nice but.....
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chair, solid and looks great but be careful when assembling. Its easy to misalign and end up with a small wobble.

    Read More
    OstkUser171507 December 15, 2016
  • Tee's chairs
    Verified Purchase

    very sturdy so far but very new.

    Read More
    Tonya C. November 10, 2016
  • Loli
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs arrived in perfect condition. These are not easy to put together. The cushion do not align so the legs are not balanced.

    Read More
    Manjola Z. October 27, 2016
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs were dirty when they came in

    Read More
    valentina k. September 29, 2016
  • dining chair black
    Verified Purchase

    i love this chairs they look so modern and contemporary.

    Read More
    Yajaira P. September 18, 2016
  • Decent looking but watch out for the rocky chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are decent and easy to assemble. Sadly, off the 6 chairs I purchased, 2 of the chair's legs are not aligned well and hence they rock. Slightly disappointed. Currently using extra cushion pads on the legs. :/

    Read More
    OstkUser366054 August 30, 2016
  • Good Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs looks great,but they were so difficult to assemble. Also, if you are looking for soft chairs, these are not the ones for you. I don't mind but the seats are a little hard. They look great though!

    Read More
    OstkUser226757 July 18, 2016
  • Junk
    Verified Purchase

    Had to send back 2 sets. Holes dont align, tears in material.

    Read More
    soonergirl007 July 10, 2016
Sponsored Links