Today $231.48
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Drewslee Modern Multi-storage Black Media Console

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • entertainment center
    Verified Purchase

    Nice TV stand very basic,easy to put together.Looks good.

    Read More
    David June 1, 2017
  • What happened to same day shipping???
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Ordered 5/25 and didn't go out until 5/29. Over 6 days business days until I receive it. When ordered it said 6/2 UPS is saying 6/5. Needed it for a party. Really disapointed, wouldn't have ordered it if it had said 6/5 rather than 6/2.

    Read More
    Richard C. May 31, 2017
  • Excellent Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The price of the item was great, once put together it exceeded my expectations.

    Read More
    Danielle D. May 3, 2017
  • good product , good price
    Verified Purchase

    good product , good price

    Read More
    kovaleva March 13, 2017
  • Pleasantly Surprised!
    Verified Purchase

    After reading the reviews, I concluded that I would take a chance on this particular console. I researched approximately 14 different models before settling on this one. Choosing the right console was important because I'd made up my mind to purchase 2 units. This turned out to be an awesome idea! What can I say, the units look fantastic! My wife was skeptical about getting 2, that is until she saw them in position. She loves them and so do I. Assembly wasn't difficult however, it did monopolize about 4 1/2 hrs of my life. Nevertheless it was time well spent. The units look amazing and although they're not solid wood, the units boast exceptional quality with a solid feel, especially at this price point. It is definitely well worth the investment.

    Read More
    Vincent G. February 3, 2017
  • nice modern tv stand
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with the overall quality of this TV stand. It looks great in my living room and looks exactly as pictured online. Everything went together correctly and it easily holds our 50" TV. It was packaged extremely well - the box had double layered ends and nothing was damaged, even though UPS screwed up and sent it to a different state before it actually made it to me. It was somewhat challenging to put together, but I - a 24 year old female - was able to do it by myself. It would have been nice to have more direction on which way some of the pieces faced (I put the drawers together backwards initially) but I was able to figure it out with some common sense. The only other issue I've faced is the spots in the back that you can punch out for cords are really difficult to remove. I haven't actually been able to do that yet.

    Read More
    Kelsey S. January 26, 2017
  • a challenge
    Verified Purchase

    Here are the facts: 1. very heavy - written on outside of carton that it needs to be carried by 2 people 2. 8 pages of instructions - lots of pieces and screws (none were missing) 3. product looks good but can easily be damaged if moved around 4. thought about sending product back but the weight and cost was not worth it 5. because the product's height is low, bending and lifting are necessary to complete the job

    Read More
    Katherine W. January 19, 2017
  • Nice. Clean look.
    Verified Purchase

    The size is perfect for the space. The only problem is that the back panel has cut out holes for the wires that shred when we tried to cut them out so we just left the panel off. Putting it together was super easy. I did it by myself while my husband watched football.

    Read More
    OstkUser122396 October 6, 2016
  • Great piece if you are looking for something cheap
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice piece, inexpensive and fit the bill for what we needed....my kids's playroom. Black color is nice

    Read More
    Kivnier October 5, 2016
  • Very Nice Stand for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    Although it does take a bit to put it together, it is so worth it in the end. You just can't ask for more with the great price tag!

    Read More
    Donna O. September 13, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for!

    Read More
    OstkUser413888 August 10, 2016
  • Great entertainment center!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this piece a couple weeks ago and love the way it looks in my living room. The black is very sleek and modern. It holds a 48" TV without a problem with still enough room on each side for picture frames or other knick knacks, and there is plenty of space inside for storage.

    Read More
    Melissa B. July 5, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love the storage capabilities for storing extra electronics/tech, chords, etc.

    Read More
    Derek K. June 8, 2016
  • Nice Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install looked great and exceeded my expectations.

    Read More
    Rick P. May 18, 2016
  • Well-made!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for a sturdy and well-made console.

    Read More
    Floresita Q. May 1, 2016
  • Solid Piece
    Verified Purchase

    This is a solid piece of furniture. Obviously this isn't made out of real wood but it looks nice, was easy to put together, and is structurally sound. Fantastic for the price.

    Read More
    Justin D. December 28, 2015
  • NICE Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I looked around for a long time, this answered all my needs.

    Read More
    Gregory J. December 23, 2015
  • Easier to assemble than I thought.
    Verified Purchase

    Received my console yesterday evening, and had handcart to bring into family room where it will be located. First off, when received, the only opening is on the bottom of the package, inside is another big box, then the items. So if there is minor punctures or rips on the outside, no worries. I must say Furniture of America packages this product excellent, very pleased. I am female, over 65, and not very handy. My first thought was that I needed to hire someone to do it, but after careful reading of instructions and making sure all nuts and bolts are accounted for, decided to try to put together myself. I kept everything in box and found every item packaged in the order it is to be assembled, so no throwing things all over to find. Directions said hammer and screwdriver, no power tools, but I did use an electric screwdriver . It was a lifesaver for me. Took about 2.5 - 3 hours to put together. Did everything in order. Note: when adding the backings to the piece, easter to lower the opening in the top piece than trying to cut out the holes for the wiring.. Not the best made piece of furniture, but put together, it looks expensive. . All and all, very pleased with the Console

    Read More
    missymo16 August 18, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Just what my son wanted for his room.. Matches the Catalina 5 drawer perfectly. Made of mostly particle board.. You get what you pay for.. Not fun to put together

    Read More
    Kai Lani S. August 1, 2015
  • NIce Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and looks nice! Happy w/ my purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser30691 May 7, 2015
Sponsored Links