Today $183.49

Was: $237.99

Save $54.50 (23%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Double Padded Club Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great color
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Have these in grey. The seat is a bit narrow. But it allows the chairs to fit into smaller spaces. The seat is deep and some people need a pillow at their back to be more comfortable

    Read More
    aly1260 October 25, 2017
  • Realator
    Verified Purchase

    Leather on chair arms cracked. I was provided with a $** refund.

    Read More
    Barbara F. April 3, 2016
  • Cheryl
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this chair in red -- beautiful and nice style. Used as an accent chair that gets minimal use. Still in excellent shape after more than a year. Not sure how it would handle daily use.

    Read More
    Cheryl G. February 25, 2016
  • The right size
    Verified Purchase

    I have a small living room and these club chairs (I ordered two) are just the right size. Sturdy and fairly easy to put together. Minot real soft but comfortable enough to sit and read.

    Read More
    royboytn February 10, 2016
  • Average chair
    Verified Purchase

    I order 2 of these chairs. The first one was so easy to assemble. I had it put together within about 10 to 15 minutes. However, the 2nd one never really fit together well. I was able to get all of the screws to align but one of the wholes never did line up in the proper area. the frame was kind of bent in the wrong direction. I made it work, but disappointed. the material was fairly descent. the stitching on one of my chairs was terrible. other than that, the chairs sit pretty good. I wouldn't say that they were comfortable (and that's what I was looking for)..

    Read More
    Jennifer E. July 21, 2015
  • Watch Out
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is hard as a brick. If you are looking for comfort this is not for you.

    Read More
    2quicksilver2 September 29, 2014
  • Nice chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair, very stylish! Perfect size, not too big and not too small. Fit perfectly in my living room which is not overly large. Very easy to put together. I noticed the legs had scratches on them due to the fact that they were packed in the same bag (ziploc) as the bolts without any protective wrapping on them. Overstock Customer Service was awesome in helping to resolve that issue and a pleasure to deal with. I would highly recommend this chair.

    Read More
    njiwa September 8, 2014
  • super chair super price
    Verified Purchase

    great looking chair and a super price. Bought two and am very pleased.

    Read More
    citadelmom August 21, 2014
  • Do yourself a favor...but something else
    Verified Purchase

    I've had some amazing shopping experiences here on Overstock and was excited after reading the reviews of this chair. We bought 4 for our living room and we were excited for them to arrive. Well...when they arrived the build quality is awful. It's all the more noticeable because between the 4 backs and arms have gaps and/or are crooked. The padding in the seat cushion was actually put in upside down, so it was flat on top, rounded underneath. Had to pull out the cushion and flip it around. The backs attach to the chair base with bolts and thankfully I'm handy because the bolts and the holes don't line up. I was able to remove and fix myself...but for the average person...save yourself the hassle and het something else. If this chair was *** I wouldn't be as disappointed...but the price and build quality don't jive with this product.

    Read More
    ken4656 August 18, 2014
  • NOT HAPPY WITH THIS CHAIR!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Buy the protection plan if you buy this chair because one of the arms is separating already and it is barely sat in!!!! Wish I could return this item, I have always had good luck with items purchased at overstock but this was a waste of my money!!!!

    Read More
    1missboss March 31, 2014