Sale $359.99

Was: $419.99

Save $60.00 (14%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Doris Solid Wood Vanity Table and Stool Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Does it's job
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Definitely not the most high quality, but you pay for what you get. Wasn't super sturdy, keep having to tighten the legs, and the drawers get stuck sometimes, but for the price it's fine.

    Read More
    Brittany K. December 1, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely LOVE this vanity!

    Read More
    Chiquita M. November 29, 2017
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It’s a very nice vanity set. Assembly is easy and instructions are clear and easy to follow. The stool has a soft cushion that’s comfortable and also looks nice. The mirror is great. The two ends are hinged creating a better veiling area. Overall it’s a nice fanctinable vanity that is really good for the price.

    Read More
    masadres November 19, 2017
  • WOW
    Verified Purchase

    I love my vanity table!!!! It's heavy they didn't lie about it being solid wood. It's beautiful and I love it.

    Read More
    Vanessa G. November 9, 2017
  • Beautiful A+
    Verified Purchase

    It took me 45 minutes to put together. It's a beautiful piece of furniture. Lots of space.

    Read More
    Martin M. October 11, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    So happy with this purchase. Well made. Looks great and drawers are the right size for all my cosmetics and skin care. Love it!!

    Read More
    jasmine59 September 24, 2017
  • Vanity
    Verified Purchase

    Still sturdy after several years of use.

    Read More
    Jocelyn M. September 2, 2017
  • real nice furniture
    Verified Purchase

    shipped promptly, packed well in box, good sturdy quality, easy Assembly. it matches my cherry bedroom suite extremely well. I am 100% satisfied.

    Read More
    Susan B. February 28, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice vanity. There were no issues with setting it up. However, after a year one of the legs on the stool broke off. This is not made of all wood, some of it is that pressed together recycled stuff.

    Read More
    jeweltx February 12, 2017
  • Wife Loved It!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my wife as a Christmas gift. She absolutely loves it. It was easy to assemble, and packaged very well. No broken, missing parts or pieces. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Michael B. January 25, 2017
  • Nice vanity!!
    Verified Purchase

    This vanity is just perfect for my place! I got it in white and I love it. It matches my other furniture and the price was great!! Thank you so much Overstock!! M.D.

    Read More
    OstkUser454853 November 22, 2016
  • Highly Recommend
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, easy to assemble, beautiful and elegant. Very sturdy, and lots of storage space. It was a little more than I wanted to spend, but I am so glad I did. I am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    ERIKA D. October 22, 2016
  • Perfect for the wife
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assembly and looks great.

    Read More
    OstkUser542577 October 11, 2016
  • Cherrywood vanity
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and the size is perfect.

    Read More
    Diane C. September 13, 2016
  • Vanity Table
    Verified Purchase

    Great vanity for the price. My wife absolutely loves it. Would recommend this vanity.

    Read More
    Mark C. March 21, 2016
  • Cheaply Made! Bad Condition!
    Verified Purchase

    This product was very cheaply made, Manufactured cardboard made to look like wood. Breaks very easily and only way to attempt to repair it is using glue. Screws will just bite right through the card board. The worst part about this was that it was delivered with broken pieces and all we received was $100 credit. Sounds great but when the vanity is now barely hanging on to it original look because two of the front pieces have fallen, it hard to justify ever buying furniture from overstock again.

    Read More
    Jessica C. January 20, 2016
  • Bella
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves it. Its good quality gorgeous vanity table of solid wood

    Read More
    eliahu r. January 14, 2016
  • Nice solid piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    For the price this is a great piece of furniture. The drawers are just large enough to hold various make-up items quite well. It went together easily, and is sturdy. Everything was packaged so that it was well-protected and no pieces were damaged in shipping.

    Read More
    Andrea D. December 30, 2015
  • Min
    Verified Purchase

    Like the felt in the drawers. Basically already assembled. Much cheaper on overstock.

    Read More
    OstkUser57083 November 5, 2015
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great piece, my 1st vanity. However, the drawers are smaller than pictured. It cannot fit a blow dryer. Not much depth to hold larger items.

    Read More
    b0ssladie October 7, 2015