Sale: $163.19

Was: $193.49

Save $30.30 (16%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Dohshey Fabric Storage Accent Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • True to picture and description
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for. Good quality

    Read More
    Kristi March 20, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and it looks beautiful!

    Read More
    Liliana T. March 14, 2017
  • nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    this is a lovely piece of furniture. very sturdy and easily assembled. would have given it 5 stars if it weren't for the smell. It has a very strong chemical smell that has lingered for months now with little fading no matter how much fabreeze or cleaning.

    Read More
    OstkUser619339 March 12, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice but not well made. Piece is not strong enough. It's unstable, wobbly and i fear it will break soon.

    Read More
    TARA S. February 27, 2017
  • elegant piece
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking furniture piece. Not as comfortable as I expected.

    Read More
    Rodrigo A. February 8, 2017
  • Hinge broken
    Verified Purchase

    Chair looked nice, but parts are not high quality. Hinge broken when the chair was put together.

    Read More
    Haze February 4, 2017
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    High quality, beautiful bench. Storage isn't deep but fits 3 big blankets nicely if folded flat. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    eleluv February 2, 2017
  • Solid value!
    Verified Purchase

    Well built bench with deeper storage space than I anticipated. Easy to assemble (although I had to clear some foreign material from a couple inserts). I agree with a previous review that sometimes the lighting makes the grey appear almost brown.

    Read More
    Neal S. January 20, 2017
  • love this bench
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bench, it was easy to put together, and made really good

    Read More
    Brenda S. January 19, 2017
  • Perfect for the space
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter's room and it's perfect. Quality made, and is just beautiful.

    Read More
    Amye A. January 8, 2017
  • Just what we were looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking, sturdy bench for 15 yr old teenagers room. She sits on it doing homework, it stores her school books just fine, has room for extra throw or 2 inside. Storage could have been a little deeper but looks beautiful in grey, just like picture from website. My picture looks lighter because of the window lighting. I would say similar to a dark grey denim look. Very easy assembly, she did it herself.

    Read More
    Linda H. January 5, 2017
  • nice and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    very satisfied with its sturdy construction. my only complaint is that it has a strong odor that is long lasting.

    Read More
    Richard r. December 28, 2016
  • Great accent bench at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    Looks wonderful - great bench for the price. Color is spot on!

    Read More
    Pam Ski December 20, 2016
  • Perfect bench!!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted!!! Great quality!

    Read More
    Christine P. December 18, 2016
  • Alison
    Verified Purchase

    Packaged very nicely. Very good quality for the price - I was pleasantly surprised!

    Read More
    Alison P. December 9, 2016
  • fits the bill
    Verified Purchase

    also, great storage for about 2 throw blankets

    Read More
    Jovanny S. December 9, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    love this piece - was nervous to order it but so happy i did! got it in the ivory color; although it is a tad darker than ivory it works with my bedroom. a little tricky to get some of the screw in, but nothing to stress over about. the packaging did make it rather smelly, but nothing a little febreeze can't fix :-) get it!

    Read More
    Ashley P. December 8, 2016
  • Stiff
    Verified Purchase

    Do not try to relax and read on this. It is very stiff and shallow. I put costume jewelry in it.

    Read More
    OstkUser636365 December 4, 2016
  • Color is wrong
    Verified Purchase

    I wait so long to get this product home and I was so excited to be able to complete my bedroom. I ordered this in the grey to match my headboard which is the same grey as the pic of the bench on the O website but when it arrived the color was an ugly brown....very disappointing and a complete misrepresentation of color. I read every review before buying and not once did it say the grey was more brown. I did my due diligence and yet here I am stuck with this ugly colored bench in my bedroom that drives me crazy every time I lay eyes on it...ugh!!!! Could they possibly have used another fabric that reflects differently? Was easy to assemble. It is a pity we live in Stockholm otherwise this would be shipped back stat!!! Serves me right for shopping for furniture on here.

    Read More
    Tracy A. December 1, 2016
  • love this bench
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to go at the end of my bed , it matches my gray nail head board beautifully. Now I read all the other reviews on here about women saying it was a challenge to put together and how they had to have their husbands build it.. Whatever IDK what they were talking about As I had my 9yo daughter help put it together just fine. Super easy if you just build it while it's positioned on top of your bed hanging off one end at a time. Also shipping was crazy fast And did I mention that it's Absolutely Beautiful!!! Looks very high end and well made!

    Read More
    imogen13 October 27, 2016
Sponsored Links