Today: $111.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Delia End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Very nice table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This table is just the way it looks in the picture. The wood is finished nicely and the table is quite sturdy. Just right for a small side table.

    Read More
    Denise May 4, 2017
  • Just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this table. It is nice quality and looks "rich"! Fit in perfectly with my other wood pieces. I assembled it myself with ease. Waiting to buy another when back in stock!

    Read More
    cmariegun June 28, 2016
  • Such a nice table!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for an extra table in our front entry area. Its the perfect size, and its study and well made. Very happy with it.

    Read More
    butterflyblu June 23, 2016
  • Home decor
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sturdy table really nice wood table

    Read More
    Connie T. May 31, 2016
  • missiris
    Verified Purchase

    I received my Delia End Table it came packaged very well. I am sure it will be beautiful in my new apartment. I am so pleased I willl be ordering another soon .

    Read More
    OstkUser98902 May 26, 2016
  • WHAT A BUY!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two of these tables to put beside my high queen size canopy bed. They look fantastic, and worth far more than the money I spent. Easy to put together, wonderfully packaged against damage. Would buy again in an instant. Don't be afraid to order these tables!!

    Read More
    bjb1955 May 25, 2016
  • Kay D
    Verified Purchase

    well-made, good looking, practical anywhere

    Read More
    Kay D. February 13, 2016
  • pretty end table
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice table, especially for the price. We were very pleased and surprised, even at the quality and beauty of the table. Excellently packed to protect it during shipping.

    Read More
    Susan C. January 27, 2016
  • Great little table!
    Verified Purchase

    We have been using this table in our entryway for a year and like it a lot. It is slightly darker than the picture but is very pretty and I have had compliments on it. It is a dust collector which I knew it would be but not terrible. It is classy looking.

    Read More
    julrid November 17, 2015
  • Beautiful and functional
    Verified Purchase

    The table looks great in the foyer. It is all wood and looks exactly like the image online.

    Read More
    jayess7 November 6, 2015
  • Delia End Table
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table! I placed next to the leather recliner I bought at Overstock! It looks perfectly. My husband need a place to place his hot chocolate while sitting by the fire on our ranch!

    Read More
    Theresa V. May 1, 2015
  • Satisfied Customer
    Verified Purchase

    I love how it gives my family room that country feel

    Read More
    Dana C. April 22, 2015
  • .
    Verified Purchase

    .excellent quality just what I was looking for

    Read More
    V M. March 2, 2015
  • Furniture of America Delia End Table
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute small accent table, easy to assemble

    Read More
    Pamsplace January 13, 2015
  • Nice finish
    Verified Purchase

    I got this table to keep between 2 chairs I got from overstock. The color is more cherry then brown and doesn't go very well with my chairs but since quality is very good and I couldn't find any other matching table anywhere I kept this . I purchased from Overstock after a long time and was thrilled with their customer service. I am ready to pay little bit more for an item and buy from overstock then to buy for less from competitors website .They have handled all my requests very well . Very professional service and keep up the good work.

    Read More
    Pomegranate December 23, 2014
  • Well made and attractive
    Verified Purchase

    It's sturdy and has great looking style and finish. Very easy to assemble with no tools needed. It's packaged so well that it probably could be dropped out of an airplane without any damage. The only suggestion would be for the drawer to have some kind of catch on it so that it doesn't fall out if the table is tipped or the drawer pulled out too quickly.

    Read More
    chuck37 December 2, 2014
  • Top Notch!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Best quality product for the money, superior service and packaging, beautiful tables.and easy assembly, Ordered two, then went back and ordered two more. Thanks Overstock.com

    Read More
    Tell it like it is October 24, 2014
  • would give 5 stars except color very red
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered two of these. They are very sturdy, made of solid wood, and easy to assemble. Husband said all you do is screw in the legs, put on the bottom part, then screw in the feet. No tools needed. Very well packed, they arrived in perfect condition. But they are nothing like the color shown in the picture (which matches my furniture perfectly). They are a very cherry red color, with darker detailing. The darker color is in faint stripes across the top of the table which I am not crazy about either. Very nice piece of furniture, and attractive, but wish the color was the same as the picture, and that they had shown pictures of the table top.

    Read More
    happy2enjoylife June 13, 2013
  • Delia End Table
    Verified Purchase

    I'm most impressed with the speed of delivery and the care taken to wrap the table to prevent damage. It was also very easy to assemble. We are pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    62roseanna November 7, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Carol K. December 15, 2016
Sponsored Links