Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Deep Cushion 2-piece Sofa/ Sofabed and Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    i had this in my home a few months, it was made poorly and was very disappointed, but great overstock took it back as i know they always have my back

    Read More
    1 June 28, 2017
  • no way for sleeping

    I paid $499 for this EXACT same set at a furniture warehouse store. It is very uncomfortable for sleeping. That's the consensus for all visitors who have attempted to sleep on it. Sitting is okay. Sleeping definitely not.

    Read More
    teeshirtgirl October 1, 2013
  • Looks nice, Not great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I love the functionality of this set. The fact that the chair and couch recline is very nice. The legs that pop out to support the couch when it is full reclined are very smart, however the release button did break off on both on the legs on the couch. We are still able to use them, but we have to use a tool to close them. When the set first arrived, the cushions looked very full, but deflated within a couple months of regular use. We are not large people and I would say that, if we were, this would not be the right choice. It serves its purpose and was a good price. Loved that it shipped for free. Great for a playroom or office.

    Read More
    akkincaid December 18, 2012
  • Nice looking sofa set
    Verified Purchase

    We like the design of this set, however it seems not durable enough to last longer. It is good that we do not have small kids anymore, but if you will have visitors with kids, if is not ideal to be in the living room. This sofa set is good to be an extra bed in your room and to be used once in a while only.

    Read More
    prospect9 January 5, 2012
  • Good sofa
    Verified Purchase

    This sofa is really comfortable for someone my size (5'1"). MY feet touch the floor. Very hard to find a sofa to fit me. Not sure how the "fake" leather would "hold up" to pets or children. I made covers for the sofa and chair. As a sofabed....it feels like sleeping on a cloud. I would not buy this for everyday use. It's in a room for guests. Seems to be very sturdy. It has held over 600 lbs. (2 large guests)

    Read More
    buysfromoverstock December 23, 2011
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Was afraid of the color after reading the other reviews..it was perfect for me. Looks real classy. Had to arrange it different from what I anticipated because the backing is black cloth..ugh, I really didn't like that,..

    Read More
    1nettie August 22, 2011
  • perfect for basement playroom
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for seating for an area usually the domain of young grandchildren. These were perfect, neutral color, easily wiped off yet attractive looking. Assembly took longer than anticipated, however. Both pieces came with identical directions although the couch had more pieces. A drill was needed to improve the pre-made screw holes. All in all we are very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    saver45 July 18, 2011
  • Deep Cushion Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Very practical sofa for a small area and easily turns into a bed. Not quite as "cushioney" "deep" as it looks... you do bottom out when sitting but still is comfortable. The leather has a nice smooth feel to it. It looks real nice as well.

    Read More
    normalville June 28, 2011
  • great price

    I can't believe how affordable the sofas are. Good quality leather and quite comfortable I must say. I love the sofas, it looks nice in the livingroom right next to the fire place. I was kind of hesitated in the beginning about onlne furniture shopping but it turned out great, the fast delivery and you even get help in assembling the items which was great.

    Read More
    smarterhay January 26, 2011
  • perfect timing

    I can't believe that I recieved my sofa in 1 1/2 weeks, so happy. It didn't take very long and the delivery service guys provided great assembly and cleaned up all the packaging that came with my sofas. I love my sofas, very comfortable and it looks very nice.

    Read More
    moncajane January 24, 2011
  • perfecto!

    So glad I bought it, it came pretty fast and I love it!!! the quality is great and very comfortable to sit on.

    Read More
    shaunalosts January 20, 2011
  • Amazing deal!

    I was reluctant to purchase this sight unseen but the other reviews, together with the great prices, helped me make my decision. It arrived ahead of time and only the legs needed to be installed and it was easy and quick. I love the set, very comfortable, and it didn't hurt pocket book at all.

    Read More
    guyhage January 19, 2011
  • Good Buy!

    I'm very glad that I bought this sofabed set, the price was great comparing it with other sets out there, this was one of the best. I chose this one because it had color and fabric options so I choose the leather looking one. The leather looking one is a real leather and even though is leather, it' svery comfortable to fall asleep on and very relaxing. Overstock provided great delivery service for my set and it was also assembled for me, which was a plus.

    Read More
    elleorange January 11, 2011
  • Like I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I just got my order and I really like it, the only problem was the delivery it took twoo months!!! But my sofa, I love it.

    Read More
    beresmart January 10, 2011
  • dlhoops
    Verified Purchase

    The item was of nice quality, but the color was of a VERY dark brown- NOT the color pictured. Its OK to sleep on. Overall- I'd buy it over ordinary Futons. '

    Read More
    haybug December 31, 2010
Sponsored Links