Sale Starts at: $114.74

Save $20.25 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Davao Parson Leatherette 2-piece Dining Chairs Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Grest service and great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs made in China. I ordered 6 sets two were damaged during the manufacturing stage in China but shipped in the box. Overstock was very prompt in shipping replacement to me. Very satisfied with their customer service and return policy.

    Read More
    Joseph W. January 27, 2017
  • Kitchen chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I do not like !! Very cheaply made. But I guess you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    OstkUser570996 November 15, 2016
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor quality and, the first 2 chairs weren't level, like you could not sit in the chairs at all. And 9 months later 2 more chairs have broken legs. Very cheap wood legs.

    Read More
    5kids2dogs October 30, 2016
  • poor construct
    Verified Purchase

    cheap looking in person and wobbly

    Read More
    Liza D. April 12, 2016
  • perfect color
    Verified Purchase

    It is a true dark red. I ordered 2 of these chairs. One chair is wobbly and can be fixed by added chair leg pad on the bottom. I agree with other customers to when you sit in the chair it has a sunken feel and not sturdy. We kept them because of the color and we rarely sit in those chairs. Don't know if they will be good for long term. Only time will tell. Beautiful color but not well made

    Read More
    babyphat7094 April 6, 2016
  • DO NOT BUY THESE...
    Verified Purchase

    ...if you need them to look and feel good longer than about a year. We've had them for around 2 years. They looked reasonably good for about 6 months, then the springs in the seat cushion could be seen and felt. We've only had one of the 6 we ordered actually break but they're all imprinting the springs through the cushion. We're now looking to replace them to stop the complaints from friends and family when we entertain.

    Read More
    Dan B. January 2, 2016
  • Poor Quailty
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are not worth buying. I have put two of the six I ordered together and I am very very dissatisfied with them. The padding in the seat is very cheap. The seat is shaped like a dome which you can not see in the pictures. Also the are not level. I was going to return the chairs but when I found out that I have to pay $75 per box (of 3) for shipping to return them I almost cried. I just learned my lesson no more internet shopping for me.

    Read More
    Mike M. October 10, 2015
  • Best purchases
    Verified Purchase

    I bought six of these chairs for my dinning room. They're are the perfect height, color and it goes perfect with my decor.

    Read More
    Anabella G. July 23, 2015
  • casual chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We bought several to mix and match.... great product, stable and colorful

    Read More
    sapperle July 7, 2015
  • cheap & cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    The cushions have a strange spring bounce to them and they become malformed after sitting.

    Read More
    Adam C. June 17, 2015
  • The chairs are okay
    Verified Purchase

    These are NOT high-end, fancypants chairs. They're sturdy, but not all of the legs are even standing alone. Once someone sits in them they're fine, but....kinda cheap. Very easy to put together and look very nice, but you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    Lori K. June 2, 2015
  • These fit our needs perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are look good and are comfortable and easy to move around. Easy to put together. (Directions are correct that you need to tighten connectors after a month). Of course, we don't know how long they will last but for right now they are perfect for our needs. We bought two sets

    Read More
    John D. April 22, 2015
  • For the dinning room
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of the gray leatherette chairs along with 4 Class Parson Brown/Tan Leaf Fabric for my new dinning room table. I found the leatherette chairs to be less comfortable even though they look very similar. The collection together looks good but I will probably replace the leatherettes with fabric chairs in the future.

    Read More
    Tracy G. April 21, 2015
  • Decent Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Chair overall nice, just wish the legs of the chair were more level.

    Read More
    Charlyse B. March 25, 2015
  • Perfect size, not perfect finish
    Verified Purchase

    Other colors might be serviceable. The white was a nice white, but bonded leather product showed dark flaws. Customer Service Representative was helpful in clarifying details about the return.

    Read More
    prettypracticalspaces January 29, 2015
  • great chair
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble and look great with my glass topped table- i purchased 4 and am thinking about getting more!

    Read More
    TRACY G. December 28, 2014
  • Good and bad
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent chairs for the money, easy to assemble. But the seats are high and, with the leatherette, tend to make a noise when you sit. The seats are also domed so you feel like you are sitting on a pad and are not that comfortable.

    Read More
    gbs32 September 27, 2014
  • Furniture of America Davao Parson Leatherette 2-pi
    Verified Purchase

    I got the chairs in white I love the color works very well with the rest of my décor im getting 2 more the shipping on this product was fast and on time This is why I enjoy shopping on line no lines lol well thanks again Overstock you done it again ....now if u can just lower the price lol that would be perfect but over all I really love the chairs

    Read More
    gstaten77 September 24, 2014
  • Red Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I needed inexpensive classy looking red chairs. After researching everything numerous times I chose these! I love these little chairs. They are sassy, sturdy eough and comfortable. For the price they will do the job well! My order arrived quickly. Assembly was pretty easy. Great job! D James, CA

    Read More
    donnarjames September 14, 2014
  • You Get What You Pay For...Plastic!
    Verified Purchase

    I am a devoted Overstock shopper who miscalculated on these chairs. They are shiny, squeaky and soon-to-be gone. If you like "poly" products, you will love these. I'd suggest the you bypass this one.

    Read More
    christine01 August 18, 2014
Sponsored Links