Today $225.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Crescent Glass-top Console/ Sofa/ Entry Way Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful side table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Shipped quickly, packaged very well. Beveled glass and beautiful brown cherry wood. It is exactly the size I needed for a hall table and a beautiful focal point .Easy to assemble, too.

    Read More
    dkrimmeldogs June 20, 2017
  • Beautiful Table
    Verified Purchase

    This table looks great in the same room as the Amish handmade side tables I have. I wouldn't hesitate to buy this table again!

    Read More
    enctreasures April 19, 2017
  • not exactly cherry colored
    Verified Purchase

    While the table is beautiful, it is slightly more brown/walnut than a cherry. The grain in the lower piece is really quite striking. No scratches or issues with the glass fitting. It was well packaged - double boxed and delivered in the date range as predicted.

    Read More
    geekygir1 March 19, 2017
  • Foyer table
    Verified Purchase

    The table is as described. I am thinking that I might want something else to go in my living room. I ordered a 10 foot hand made runner for the entrance. When it arrives I will decide if I am going to keep the table.

    Read More
    Steve P. December 18, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought s pair for the living room. They are substantial and gorgeous. They were a snap to assemble. Great deal

    Read More
    Bonnie A. December 1, 2016
  • PRIYANKA
    Verified Purchase

    VERY EXCELLENT PIECE IN ENTRY WAY

    Read More
    priyanka s. November 23, 2016
  • Designer
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece. Great style. Color was perfect

    Read More
    Patrice L. August 31, 2016
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful table elegant nice color

    Read More
    Robert Y. August 12, 2016
  • Classy entryway
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a table that would make my entryway classy. This table did the trick. So pretty!

    Read More
    Connie B. July 26, 2016
  • Beautiful addition
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, solid and beautiful in my living room

    Read More
    kimmi69md July 20, 2016
  • Truly A Beautiful Table
    Verified Purchase

    After having to return the first American Crescent Console Sofa Table because of damage, I received the second table and it was in perfect condition. The table is of high quality and beautifully designed and is such a beautiful addition to my living room. I am so pleased with the table, and I really appreciated the help from customer service workers Finau P. and Lyndsee G. for their fast, prompt and courteous manner in which they handled my order. I LOVE my table. 😊

    Read More
    Martha L. June 19, 2016
  • Pretty console Table
    Verified Purchase

    Got this nice console table so quickly! I love it on our foyer. It matches with the wooden stairs! Thank u overstock!

    Read More
    Rhuena M. June 19, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    real nice table. easy to put together

    Read More
    steve h. June 2, 2016
  • Home decor
    Verified Purchase

    Nice table brought for my daughter as a house warming gift.

    Read More
    Connie T. May 31, 2016
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, easy to put together and well packaged.

    Read More
    Joyce R. May 7, 2016
  • Easy to assemble, beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful table, did not disappoint! Very easy to assemble, took me about 5 minutes. Packaged very well.

    Read More
    Brandei B. April 11, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been on the lookout for an entryway table for months, but wouldn't buy until I found one I loved. I don't usually buy furniture without being able to touch and examine it first but I'm so glad I did! This piece is beautiful and so elegant. It's very sturdy and solid.

    Read More
    amanda s. March 20, 2016
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    As advertised. Good value. Quick delivery.

    Read More
    Ralph E. February 9, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This table is absolutely beautiful. It should've been way more expensive. Great quality!!

    Read More
    sandyrob37 February 1, 2016
  • Beautiful table!
    Verified Purchase

    Little smaller than I had pictured (even with measuring), but still a beautiful piece of furniture! Came packaged nicely and only took my husband a few minutes to put it together. Very nice in our entry way!

    Read More
    kristinie January 26, 2016
Sponsored Links