| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $379.99

At other retailer: $454.74

Save $74.75 (16%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Cosbin Bold Antique Black 4-drawer Sofa Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful table!
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping and packing was great. The item was the easiest piece I have built from a box.The color looks great. The drawers for me need to be better built.They look great pushed in(like you have to wiggle it to get lined up), there's an opening for each drawer that needs to be matched..Overall I have been verry pleased with overstock items and shipping details..

    Read More
    Jose C. September 21, 2017
  • Great Table
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table. It came well packaged for protection, not a scratch or ding on it. The size was perfect for the area, which was on a wall between our backdoor and a staircase. This is a very sturdy table with a rustic look and feel. The top has a distressed look to it. The legs have a rustic texture to them. My microfiber dust cloth stuck to it as I try to dust them. But I like the look. I am very impressed with the look of the table, especially for the price--a great value. This table does require assembly but it is super easy to put together, and can be done by one person. The instruction were easy to follow and you do not need any tools. Honestly, it took me longer to break down all of the cardboard boxes then it did to put it together. I am very happy with this purchase, and was so happy to finally get it delivered. I live in Beaumont, TX and was affected by the hurricane. The day before it was suppose to be delivered Harvey hit Houston, which is where my table was. Bottom line, UPS ended up returning the shipment back to the sender. Overstock was awesome, they expedited another table out to me, for me, this company's customer service is through the roof. Every time I have had to call they have been very helpful.

    Read More
    Dayona D. September 20, 2017
  • Beautful table
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a long hallway. Very nice piece of furniture. Was pretty easy to build. Look fancy.

    Read More
    Lupe P. September 20, 2017
  • I loved it
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to build,and this table looks fantastic.

    Read More
    leidy l. September 15, 2017
  • It works
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just as the picture describes and I decorated pretty close to the picture. Really enjoying the new look in entryway

    Read More
    Deborah R. September 14, 2017
  • Perfect console
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was so pleasantly surprised when I unboxed this. Let me preface this by stating that this piece is HEAVY. Which to me is a great thing because heavy means sturdy. I assembled it all by myself and I am a petite lady. I love the finish, it gives a rustic vibe to our traditional living room. Having that touch of black really adds a richness to the space. There was a small piece of wood chipping off, nothing a little sharpie couldn't fix and not a big enough deal to me to take away a star. The price is fantastic, so near perfect is good enough for me. Looks very similar to the *** console table. I love that there are drawers to hide away remotes and magazines. Also having a bottom shelf to style baskets and lanterns is always on my lists of musts with console/sofa back tables.

    Read More
    Haley L. September 13, 2017
  • Easy to assemble.
    Verified Purchase

    I usually shy from things like this due to assembling them. This was super easy, main part with drawers already intact. Just had to add legs with bottom shelf.

    Read More
    Christopher D. September 9, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Took 20 minutes to put together, very heavy duty and it was on sale. Down fall is the finish. Even tho it's rustic, the wood could have been a little better sanded. I still give this 5 stars!

    Read More
    David J R. September 7, 2017
  • Love this entry table!
    Verified Purchase

    The table arrived in just a few days. Assembly was easy. Color is as described. The legs were a little more rough feeling and not as smooth as I thought they would be. I love the style and color of this table. I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    KristyAnn L. September 7, 2017
  • Great Purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It was easy enough to assemble for a woman weighing 100 lbs. This table fits perfectly behind my love seat recliner. It comes with a wall mount for extra stability but it stands solid by itself. No wobbling at all.

    Read More
    uli1309 September 7, 2017
  • Console Table
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and looks great! Great for the price.

    Read More
    William B. September 4, 2017
  • Awesome furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Great look, heavy and really nicer than the photo. Great value!

    Read More
    Howard F. September 3, 2017
  • Entry table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's a really nice heavy duty wood table. My furniture was dark brown and I was afraid it was going to look black but it doesn't! Looks just like picture!

    Read More
    Lisa A. September 1, 2017
  • A beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    This arrived in great condition. Simple to assemble and we're very pleased with the quality.

    Read More
    Cynthia N. August 31, 2017
  • Me
    Verified Purchase

    Niece table for the price. Looks good in the front Fourier.

    Read More
    Cindy G. August 30, 2017
  • Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet was really nice! Most of it was put together, just had to add legs.

    Read More
    Stephanie M. August 29, 2017
  • My most favorite piece
    Verified Purchase

    I can't tell you how much I love this piece..sturdy, classic and just perfect!

    Read More
    Heather C. August 29, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    We are as happy as one can be with this hall table. It is solid wood and a lovely piece of furniture. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Alex M. August 26, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Solid piece of furniture, the finish is like mentioned before and darker and looks like it may have been sprayed on as opposed to a stain. Good piece for the price.

    Read More
    Benjamin T. August 25, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great! Easy to assemble. I receive lots of compliments!

    Read More
    jennifer a. August 24, 2017
Sponsored Links