Today: $161.49

Was: $189.99

Save $28.50 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Corsica Lovey Vanity Storage Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Solid bench - a bit smelly on the inside

    Read More
    Brenda K. July 12, 2017
  • Storage Bench
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have an ottoman that is very similar to this piece. It looks great up against a wall or at the foot of a bed, and provides a surprising amount of storage.

    Read More
    Catherine T. July 1, 2017
  • NICER LOOKING IN PERSON, VERY WELL MADE
    Verified Purchase

    Very surprised when this arrived because it was much nicer looking in person. IT's a narrow bench, plenty of storage inside, only have to put on the feet. Didn't come with instructions but we figured it out. The screws fall through the holes so you have to use a long handled screw driver. Then gently screw into the bottom of the ottoman until they are tight. No markings for the holes on the bottom so use your own judgement for placement on each corner. I would purchase this again if I needed another one.

    Read More
    muffinhowland March 22, 2017
  • Vanity storage
    Verified Purchase

    I use this at the entrance of our home to hide our shoes and a place to sit and put shoes on! Love it ! Well made and lots of room for shoes!

    Read More
    brenda d. March 17, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Have at the foot of my bed; store off season shoes in it.

    Read More
    parfumpat October 26, 2016
  • Corsica storege Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the foot of the bed, my little dog jump on it to get on the bed ,very handy and good looking

    Read More
    lunita123 June 5, 2016
  • The Bench that says it all!
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is a purchase that reminds me of why I am an O-member! This bench looks great but also serves a great purpose in housing some of my most favorite books.

    Read More
    belle1963 October 19, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Fits at the end of my bed just pedectly

    Read More
    Chelsey M. October 3, 2015
  • Leather ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Ottoman was a perfect fit for my sons new home

    Read More
    jackygirl August 10, 2015
  • Serves its purpose
    Verified Purchase

    The bench looks nice, holds the linens and items I need it to without problem. I'm hoping it will hold up well over time with consistent use in my office.

    Read More
    privatepracticept April 21, 2015
  • Great kitchen seating
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived beautifully and securely packed. I am using it for kitchen seating to create a boothlike area. So pleased with it that I ordered another to place perpendicular to it. Great for storing kitchen linens too.

    Read More
    kabanicha December 2, 2014
  • A-MAZING!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I imagined! Great quality construction. High Quality look and feel. Excellent Value!

    Read More
    sgarner10 October 22, 2014
  • Just what I Was Looking For
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little disappointed with the quality of the product. The legs were not able to be screwed in straight as the holes were pre-drilled (and crooked).. The screws inside are not flush. I put a scrap of cloth over them to protect bedding from being snagged. It looks good and holds my sheets without a problem...good for extra storage.

    Read More
    ctmom406 August 23, 2014
  • Great storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    I love love love this piece. We had two chairs in front of our fireplace, but wanted an ottoman or something for extra seating. This was perfect. It's very dark brown, almost black in color. We use it to store extra blankets. The seat is comfortable, and I love the little detail of the stitching, it gives it a little extra style.

    Read More
    1sttimehomeowners August 19, 2014
  • Great ottoman, perfect storage
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this ottoman for quite a while now, and it is holding up great, even around several kids, animals, you name it! Expecting it to last for a long while, but even if it doesn't, we would definitely buy it again. Handy to keep blankets and toys in!

    Read More
    lovehomeimprovements June 12, 2014
  • Lasted just under 3 years
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these benches for extra storage and to keep under my big front window. They were beautiful when they first arrived but have not held up to well in the long haul. The tops of the storage are flattened and worn (and no one actually sits on them - the most action they get is from a 40 pound dog who uses them to sit upon and bark at passersby). The hinges have broken and they are now unusable (and it is not like we opened them daily - we keep spare throws in it so we would only open from time-to-time). I would say for the first 6 months they are great but then they went downhill quickly. I am now here at overstock looking to replace them with a cheaper version that I full expect to toss out 3 years later too.

    Read More
    revey February 19, 2014
  • Love this bench!
    Verified Purchase

    This item is well made and has beautiful stitching with simple design. It's perfect for our small sitting room. We are using it as a coffee table and storing blanket throws in it.

    Read More
    faisvoir February 8, 2014
  • Corsica Vanity Storage Bench
    Verified Purchase

    First bench arrived damaged; top had 2" x 2" indentation on top. Customer Service "Chat" handled the return and replacement. They get an "EXCELLENT"! Also, the replacement arrived in perfect condition. Great price!

    Read More
    6patricia4 October 26, 2013
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed! The lid screws had ripped/stripped out from the frame. There was a huge gouge in the back. Its a very nice bench, but cheaply made. Sorry I paid the amount I did for it.

    Read More
    skoleary May 22, 2013
  • Beautiful and Sturdy Steal!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the storage bench to use as seating in my small dinette area. I already have 2 leather parson-style chairs and a 48-inch parson-style table. The bench came assembled, but I had to drill on the small legs (which was pretty simple). The bench is sturdy and quite beautiful. It's tall enough for guests to be seated at the table for a meal, firm enough to be comfortable (really) and beautiful enough to compete with my two leather chairs. The size of this bench is big enough for two large folks to be seated, but small enough to store under the table. And storage in a New York apartment is a plus! I feel like I got this for a steal! I'm thoroughly satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    newyorkbart May 21, 2013
Sponsored Links