Today: $115.99

At other retailer: $169.54

Save $53.55 (32%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Corner 5-shelf Display Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sturdy and nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    Great shelf! Putting together does require some patience. The bottom peice is by far the worse. I'm not why it has three brackets to hold it. I suggest pre-drilling the screw holes because the angel is awkward to screw them in. Be sure to use the glue and fill the holes and then top of wooden peg to ensure a tight hold. 😀

    Read More
    Denise S. March 19, 2017
  • Chic, Sturdy, Easy to Assemble
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these corner shelves. I bought two for two corners of my living room, and they fit perfectly. The height is just enough to allow the units to be well-balanced but also stand out, and each shelf has plenty of space to display pictures, books, or other décor. It's exactly what I needed for my small space, to have enough storage room.

    Read More
    Ishrat L. February 26, 2017
  • Tall shelf
    Verified Purchase

    We like the shelf but the instructions were not easy to follow

    Read More
    Janet C. January 30, 2017
  • Overstock and ME
    Verified Purchase

    The best thing I've ever done for myself was shopping at Overstock.com my corner unit adds amazing effects to my apartment. The best choices are at overstock.com Thankful such beautiful choices

    Read More
    Yvonne H. January 21, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This shelf is stylish and a good value for the money.

    Read More
    Brad D. January 20, 2017
  • wabely
    Verified Purchase

    Not sturdy and fit properly

    Read More
    Lisa S. November 26, 2016
  • 5-shelf display stand
    Verified Purchase

    Love it very easy to put together & can go with any type of furniture in the house and adds nice addition, extra space for books, pictures, & decorations.

    Read More
    Nasiba C. November 26, 2016
  • Perfect for the corner of my small dining area.
    Verified Purchase

    Tall, sturdy and compact. Easy to put together. Deep brown color contrasts beautifully with my small collection of pottery. Provides a much needed cozy feeling and point of interest to my small dining area.

    Read More
    Christine B. October 29, 2016
  • Awesome Corner Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews on this shelf before I bought it. They were right on this is a great corner shelf I used in our office and it just fit perfectly and was easy to put together. So happy I bought this.

    Read More
    Blueyed October 17, 2016
  • Perfect shelving for unused space
    Verified Purchase

    If you need a shelve that is low profile, sturdy, and fits in a cubic foot of corner space, this is it. Looks great with matching unit in adjacent corner. Great form, style and function. Need to assemble.

    Read More
    Christina M. August 17, 2016
  • love the look
    Verified Purchase

    This was easy enough to assemble. It is a little tippy, but my husband made a little wedge to slide under it in front and it is now tight and snug in the corner. It is a wonderful way for us to display art glass and other pretties. Get compliments on it all the time. It looks sharp. Especially for the cost.

    Read More
    Suzanne C. July 21, 2016
  • Nice look corner shelve
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to set up and looked nice with other furnitures.

    Read More
    lee251 July 20, 2016
  • Meh.
    Verified Purchase

    This corner unit was a disappointment. It looks cheap IRL, and one of the shelves didn't sit properly when assembled. We purposefully left it behind when we moved, lol.

    Read More
    tawnyfrog June 29, 2016
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    I have no complaints. But it's nothing to write home about.

    Read More
    ladyesquire May 27, 2016
  • Meredithmichele
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and easy to put together

    Read More
    Meredith H. April 10, 2016
  • Compact and convenient
    Verified Purchase

    We had a very limited space and these were perfect for it. You will absolutely need to wall anchor these because they are tall and narrow. The finish was nice and matched our decor.

    Read More
    Ken K. April 4, 2016
  • Nice shelf
    Verified Purchase

    I have this for my willowtree angels. It is gorgeous, sturdy, and fits the purpose!

    Read More
    Rex K. March 19, 2016
  • Corner Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! It is a little awkward in the way books go in but only because its a corner shelf. I have it in my kitchen holding my cookbooks! It looks really nice too!

    Read More
    Sara S. March 11, 2016
  • looks great
    Verified Purchase

    It fills in my naked corner and really adds to the entire room.. Looks more $$$ than it was. Putting it together was nor a breeze, but well worth the effort.

    Read More
    carolrc March 6, 2016
  • Actual item is not What is looks like.
    Verified Purchase

    Actual item is not What is looks like. I basically assembled it and then threw it away within next 30 minutes.. waste of money

    Read More
    Soumendu N. March 3, 2016
Sponsored Links