Sale $194.39

Was: $215.99

Save $21.60 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Contours Leveled Coffee Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Highly Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was totally satisfied with this table. The quality is great and met my expectations and looks great in my living room. I would definitely recommend this table.

    Read More
    OstkUser1441764 December 1, 2017
  • Super Nice Coffee Table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I thought it might be solid wood, but wood product is of some of the best quality I ever did see! The bottom table is wood grain and looks really nice. Glass thick and heavy quality. It took my daughter and me about an hour to put it together, wouldn't pay someone to do it if your capable and have second hand for holding the heavy pieces up that have to be assembled in such a manner.

    Read More
    pastutts October 31, 2017
  • Sandy F
    Verified Purchase

    This coffee table is very nice. The price was great and the quality good. Just a little assembly. over all a great buy!

    Read More
    Sandy F. September 22, 2017
  • Watch out!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice table but got rid of it due to it taking out pieces of flesh. The corners are sharp and there was quite a few times that the wife and I would bang into it causing cuts. If you buy it you will need to due something for the corners. Our living room was small so we ran into it quite often. It got to be too much so after 2 years we donated it and got a nice used wooden coffee table.

    Read More
    Scott P. August 7, 2017
  • I Like It
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I like the table, it looks nice. It was pretty simple to put together (by myself). The only thing I didn't consider prior to purchase is that the glass, because it doesn't have a border, can be difficult to see kind of. So if you are walking around it, its easy to slam your knees (or shins, depending on your height) into it. If you have children, this probably would not be a good idea, unless you wanted to get those child proof protector things for the edges. Also, the little legs underneath gave me some trouble during install and I thought it was just a defect because I couldn't get them to tighten properly and they just kept falling off. Eventually I got them installed properly so they don't move.

    Read More
    OstkUser995364 July 20, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    All I can say is its the nicest I've purchased to date.

    Read More
    Darryl D. May 29, 2017
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the table. It is beautiful and looks great in my apartment living room. Plus the assembly was very easy...15 minutes tops!❤

    Read More
    Lisa Shuler February 23, 2017
  • Coffee Table
    Verified Purchase

    Great table - bought it for my son's apartment.

    Read More
    logo4245 February 11, 2017
  • Good coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    The coffee table looks great and fits perfectly. Overall I am very happy I bought it. My only complaints is that it scuffs easily.

    Read More
    younes z. December 28, 2016
  • Perfect for our contemporary home
    Verified Purchase

    this table is exactly what our contemporary home needed. It is sturdy- well made- looks costly and has held up well!

    Read More
    Lesley C. December 26, 2016
  • Meh
    Verified Purchase

    I really wanted to like this table but it just has a cheap look to it. On the plus side, it was easy to put together and came in good shape. I just didn't love it.

    Read More
    sweetlykate December 23, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It looks a little bit bigger than accual size, except for the size it is really good

    Read More
    Laya M. October 22, 2016
  • Great table!
    Verified Purchase

    This table is awesome. Love this table!

    Read More
    Debra G. October 15, 2016
  • Small coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    A bit smaller than I expected. But my sofa sits low, so it worked well for me. The black bottom part is very cheap material. I accidentally knocked my computer screen onto it and it punctured a hole right through it :(

    Read More
    Amy R. August 29, 2016
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table for time I owned it. Very stylish of decent quality!

    Read More
    Tavon C. August 14, 2016
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    The end product is very nice and sturdy; however, the interior build quality of the table is a little sloppy...exposed nails. Despite the interior sloppiness, the table is very appealing and extremely sturdy once assembled.

    Read More
    Girlonthego July 7, 2016
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and easy to put together.

    Read More
    SundaySunday June 17, 2016
  • Gipsee
    Verified Purchase

    Just as shown. Easy to assemble. Am enjoying both its function, and look. Good choice for an excellent price.

    Read More
    Rose G. May 4, 2016
  • Sleek
    Verified Purchase

    Great table very sturdy. Dark brown legs. Glass is thick.

    Read More
    knpst3 March 21, 2016
  • Beautiful table
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and I get a lot of copliments

    Read More
    roseana February 19, 2016