Sale: $155.02

Was: $193.77

Save $38.75 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Contours Leveled Coffee Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    All I can say is its the nicest I've purchased to date.

    Read More
    Darryl D. May 29, 2017
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the table. It is beautiful and looks great in my apartment living room. Plus the assembly was very easy...15 minutes tops!❤

    Read More
    Lisa Shuler February 23, 2017
  • Coffee Table
    Verified Purchase

    Great table - bought it for my son's apartment.

    Read More
    logo4245 February 11, 2017
  • Good coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    The coffee table looks great and fits perfectly. Overall I am very happy I bought it. My only complaints is that it scuffs easily.

    Read More
    younes z. December 28, 2016
  • Perfect for our contemporary home
    Verified Purchase

    this table is exactly what our contemporary home needed. It is sturdy- well made- looks costly and has held up well!

    Read More
    Lesley C. December 26, 2016
  • Meh
    Verified Purchase

    I really wanted to like this table but it just has a cheap look to it. On the plus side, it was easy to put together and came in good shape. I just didn't love it.

    Read More
    sweetlykate December 23, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It looks a little bit bigger than accual size, except for the size it is really good

    Read More
    Laya M. October 22, 2016
  • Great table!
    Verified Purchase

    This table is awesome. Love this table!

    Read More
    Debra G. October 15, 2016
  • Small coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    A bit smaller than I expected. But my sofa sits low, so it worked well for me. The black bottom part is very cheap material. I accidentally knocked my computer screen onto it and it punctured a hole right through it :(

    Read More
    Amy R. August 29, 2016
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table for time I owned it. Very stylish of decent quality!

    Read More
    Tavon C. August 14, 2016
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    The end product is very nice and sturdy; however, the interior build quality of the table is a little sloppy...exposed nails. Despite the interior sloppiness, the table is very appealing and extremely sturdy once assembled.

    Read More
    Girlonthego July 7, 2016
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and easy to put together.

    Read More
    SundaySunday June 17, 2016
  • Gipsee
    Verified Purchase

    Just as shown. Easy to assemble. Am enjoying both its function, and look. Good choice for an excellent price.

    Read More
    Rose G. May 4, 2016
  • Sleek
    Verified Purchase

    Great table very sturdy. Dark brown legs. Glass is thick.

    Read More
    knpst3 March 21, 2016
  • Beautiful table
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and I get a lot of copliments

    Read More
    roseana February 19, 2016
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a small coffee table for our newly remodeled living room for some time. I literally went through EVERY table on Overstock and this one immediately caught my eye. When it arrived it was packaged great with no damages and I loved the glass top and bottom shelf for decorations. If your looking for a small coffee table with great lines and interest this one is for you! Couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    jolilynn November 19, 2015
  • mickie4braces
    Verified Purchase

    A great fit to my livingroom

    Read More
    mickie4braces123 June 7, 2015
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    The table looks good but the side panels are particle woods which I wish ot could be solid wood instead.

    Read More
    edward s. June 6, 2015
  • modern
    Verified Purchase

    modern looking and it works well

    Read More
    naturall February 28, 2015
  • Great looking coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    I love absolutely EVERYTHING about this coffee table except for one thing: the space between the shelf and the glass is narrow and not tall enough for a standard coffee table book. I had to stack my books on top of each other rather than side-by-side like you'd see on a shelf. But it still looks great! Very happy with this purchase :-)

    Read More
    dijou May 29, 2014
Sponsored Links