Sale: $252.79

At other retailer: $360.95

Save $108.16 (30%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Clayton Cappuccino-finish Dining Buffet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Perfect for a small studio or apartment
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    If you don't have space to storage kitchen utensils and food this buffet is the solution. Well I have a small studio and it fits perfectly between my kitchen and living room.

    Read More
    Jenifer G. April 12, 2017
  • Buffet set
    Verified Purchase

    Directions were easy to read. The st up looks very nice. Well made.

    Read More
    Robbin H. March 8, 2017
  • Great Buffet Table
    Verified Purchase

    Took some time to assemble it and does require someone that is slightly more experienced in putting furniture together. Not quite "Ikea" compatible, but overall a solid buffet table.

    Read More
    aury89 February 19, 2017
  • Almost perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Very solid and clean - beautiful assembled. Looks better in the final form than in the picture. BUT, the instructions were weak and left whole assemblies - like the glass retaining shelf bars - completely un-described. Also the back board which is generally unseen, fits poorly and is very flimsy, not to the quality of the piece in general. Despite weak instructions - and with a little intuition - very easy (albeit lengthy) assembly.

    Read More
    Tom G. February 15, 2017
  • B G
    Verified Purchase

    Five stars ! it went together nicely and is very solid

    Read More
    Barb G. November 30, 2016
  • Dinning Buffet
    Verified Purchase

    Product shown is the same exact as pictured color wise & picture wise.

    Read More
    Nasiba C. November 26, 2016
  • Perfect for my kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    The piece was relatively easy to put together, once we read the instructions. It looks like a much more expensive piece of furniture than it is, and it provides a lot of extra storage. Very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Christine W. August 22, 2016
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    It looks very nice, but it is much darker than pictured. It has a lot of storage, but the shelves could be a little larger. Also it is very prone to finger prints.

    Read More
    Katarzyna F. July 24, 2016
  • dining buffet
    Verified Purchase

    this items has missing pieces . i waist my money

    Read More
    mss Marte July 16, 2016
  • Buffet
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. Good value.

    Read More
    becan April 29, 2016
  • Hired a contractor to put it together for me...
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't bear the thought of my beloved husband struggling (with no tools) to put this together so I secretly hired a contractor/handy man to do it for me. The results are a beautiful bar in the master suite where we have more than enough storage space now to hide all of our "goodies".

    Read More
    SanDee9129 April 29, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Back of cabinet is a little flimsy

    Read More
    Tavia F. April 24, 2016
  • Hard to assemble but worth the effort
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and beautiful piece. Looks great in my dining room.

    Read More
    crunkll April 18, 2016
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice buffet. A total bear to put together.

    Read More
    peppy66 March 22, 2016
  • PERFECT BUFFET TABLE..
    Verified Purchase

    This buffet table met all my expectations..

    Read More
    CHANTE D. March 18, 2016
  • Looks more expensive than it is
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely modern piece in my dining room. Easy to put together and looks more $ than it is. Cabinets are a little "short" though and the side bar piece doesn't hold my wine glasses (too short)

    Read More
    debwms23 February 22, 2016
  • Using As a Bar For 2 Years Now
    Verified Purchase

    This was a bit difficult to construct but once together, is a really nice piece. It has quite a few pieces. I love that it has the outside shelves on the sides. We use those for extra glasses. This is spacious and the combination of cabinet doors with shelves and the 3 drawers works well. Heavy, sturdy piece that seems well constructed. It has lasted us over 2 years now with a move recently and I am very happy with it.

    Read More
    Teresa S. February 11, 2016
  • Looks stately
    Verified Purchase

    This looks very nice once its put together. a million pieces! The instruction was clear and easy to follow bu the sides were tricky. We had to take them apart more than once to get the right pieces together- flip a part, here or there. The doors were the most challenging pieces however. The holes were not drilled for the screws and that made it had to get the hinges etc on. Frustrating. It looks great though!.

    Read More
    Alma I. January 24, 2016
  • Gah. Just Awful Assembly
    Verified Purchase

    This piece of furniture made me swear never to ever by a piece of furniture and assemble it myself. The directions were terrible and the quality is pretty much garbage. That being said, it looks ok from far away.

    Read More
    melamine36 January 11, 2016
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these for my dinning room. They really nice when assembled. the only drawback is the way the glass goes into the doors - it is not well secured, and the glass was clear, so I had the glass darkened and had to come up with a stronger way to keep glass in the doors.

    Read More
    monkeymom46 January 2, 2016
Sponsored Links